Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1672 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    953
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    160
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    66

Well situated hotel offering a quality service

By

April 11, 2021

The hotel is friendly, of a high standard and the rooms comfortable and well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

March 15, 2021

platinumelite

My stay during lockdown as key worker was made an excellent experience due to the friendliness of the staff, explaining the way the hotel has worked to create a safe environment.

Although restricted to the room during the stay, the choice of food and service was good and delivered on time by friendly staff.

A goodie bag on arrival was a nice touch

Read More
Read Less

good all round

By

March 15, 2021

In the circumstances, a good stay staff were helpful nad the food service was fast , and the food was good

Read More
Read Less

helpful reception

By

March 12, 2021

club

Reception met with friendly greeting, explained Covid rules etc

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable hotel

By

March 11, 2021

club

I stayed here on business. This hotel offered great service during this time. Room and food were great

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfy room and good service

By

March 11, 2021

Friendly and professional welcome with good considerations of the pandemic safeguarding requirements.

Clean spacious room with a nice bathroom and very powerful shower.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

March 02, 2021

I found that the members of staff, Mourad and Sophie, were brilliant and extremely welcoming. They went out of their way to make sure my stay was comfortable. It is great to see that even in these tough times the hosts were keeping a constant smile and always ensuring the highest quality of service

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 05, 2021

Great staff , very accommodating in these tough times !!! Thank you for making my stay a safe and secure one

Read More
Read Less

Covid stay

By

February 01, 2021

I had to travel as I was delivering emergency training to healthcare staff. Everything about the hotel was superb - especially the staff - all so friendly, professional and positive! The room was very clean indeed, spacious and very comfortable. I slept excellently, fodd was tremendous - cannot rate the whole experince highly enough - especially the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

January 31, 2021

Stayed for business, working nights , the only issue was that I didn’t get thing’s replenished due to sleeping through the day

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 30, 2021

I always stays at this hotel when I am in Speke for business. With Covid19 restrictions in place, they are doing the best they can to offer a great experience - but of course it's not possible to measure up to my experiences when I visited in pre-Covid times. Hopefully I will get the chance to visit again soon once the pandemic is over and done with!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff, great dog friendly hotel.

By

January 30, 2021

Fantastic hotel.
Clean, comfortable and well run hotel.
From check in to check out everything was great. The extra measures put in place for COVID meant we always felt safe and although the bar and restaurant were not open, the room service food was excellent.
The staff were amazing! Always on hand if we needed them and nothing every seemed like too much trouble.
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend a stay here, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less