Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1064 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

A éviter.

By

July 17, 2021

Service indigne d’un 4 etoiles mais plutôt d’un 3 étoiles dans

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accueil

By

July 10, 2021

Un hôtel agréable proche du centre ville et implanté au cœur de la Cité Internationale

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

July 10, 2021

Très bon séjour très calme bien desservi par les transports chambres confortables et propreté

Read More
Read Less

One night layover in Lyon

By

July 09, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at the Crown Plaza Lyon for one night. I contacted the reception ahead of time in regards to the parking options and received a prompt and helpful answer. Public parking iss very close. The rates are very good during the night time but high during the daytime. I guess the hotel offers a 15 Euro 24 hour rate which I did not book. Check in and out was very good. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was located to the courtyard and was quite. Suitable furnishing in good quality. Good room size. Very good sleeping experience. Nice park and the river in the vicinity. Easy access to central Lyon with tram. Quiet walking area with some restaurants for the evening meal close by. Overall I was very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

L’emplacement est idéalement calme

By

July 08, 2021

Dommage d’avoir été dérangés par le service de nettoyage 2 fois de suite en rentrant directement dans la chambre sans avertir.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

July 07, 2021

Personnel très accueillant et réactif
Propreté des locaux et des chambres
Chambre spacieuse et lumineuse
Excellent petit-déjeuner
Bien asonorisé

Read More
Read Less

Chambre très confortable et calme

By

July 06, 2021

club

J'ai tout à fait apprécié le calme et le confort de la chambre. Avoir la vue sur l'extérieur sur tout un pan de mur est agréable, tandis que la décoration et le mobilier sont feutrés. J'ai très bien dormi, dans un lit tout à fait confortable. J'ai moins apprécié le petit déjeuner où j'ai trouvé que le choix de fruits notamment était pauvre, et où je m'attendais à des produits plus simples et sains.
Globalement une excellente expérience.

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

July 04, 2021

.personnel très attentif et à l'écoute, chambre calme, reposante et très propre.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne chambre au standard international

By

July 02, 2021

Personnel professionnel, serviable et gentil. Chambre de qualité mais sans charme particulier

Read More
Read Less

lit hyper confortable et bon acceuil

By

July 02, 2021

Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel.
Les chambres sont spacieuse et la literie excellente
petit déjeuner au top

Read More
Read Less

Belle expérience

By

June 23, 2021

club

Personnel accueillant, disponible et souriant.
Literie très confortable.
Petit déjeuner varié savoureux.

Read More
Read Less

Un très bon hôtel

By

June 11, 2021

Dans des conditions sanitaires difficiles, le personnel se dévoue pour vous.

Read More
Read Less