Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 695 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great Experience!!!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Loved this property!! Will definitely be returning in the near future. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Great Locatiom for Downtown

By

June 19, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay at Crown Plaza. Shuttle service was fantastic and very convenient for downtown dinners. I will have to be in Memphis every month thru December and planning on staying at Crown Plaza each time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and courtesous staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

The physical aspects of this location were excellent - clean, comfortable, good location, and a very courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

traveling with teenagers

By

June 18, 2017

club

We were on our way back to Kansas from South Carolina when we stayed at the Crowne Plaza Downtown Memphis.
We had 13, 18 year olds in our group. The hotel was very kind to our group and reconginized most of our needs. We had a speedy check in and out. Our stay was very comfortable.
The only thing I wish could have been different, I requested all rooms on the same floor and only the teenagers rooms were on the same floor. This was an inconvience to us, as sponsoring boy and girl teenagers.

I would recommend this hotel, and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

June 16, 2017

club

The only redeeming features for this property were the amazing evening staff and all shuttle drivers. They were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 16, 2017

club

I attempted to post a review and was told that the review contained inappropriate language. No profanity or vulgar discussion in my review so I am uncertain what was or is inappropriate other than I said I would return to this hotel and Darian was great to work with at the front desk yet some seemed mad at the world or upset because they were working and they should leave it at home. Either or, overall good experience and would return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 14, 2017

club

Nice and clean. The atmosphere was nice and the staff were friendly and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Ooverall Experience

By

June 12, 2017

club

I was extremely pleased with all the services and the room.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed clean room

By

June 10, 2017

Our stay was very nice everyone friendly and helpful food in restaurant was good price was reasonable

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean, great staff

By

June 09, 2017

Easy to find, shuttle bus was wonderful bonus. Breakfast was good but a little expensive. Staff was very helpful and friendly..

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

Both mornings the housekeeping staff asked if we needed anything.and the last morning the lady reviewed things we may have left as we were leaving. The front desk staff was friendly and attentive when we checked inandout and also anytime we walked in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

June 01, 2017

club

This was a great place to stay! Not as close to Beale Street as we assumed but the shuttle van will take you anywhere with in a 2 mile radius of the hotel and pick up. Micheal at the bar was awesome! Ask for him, he will help with anything!

Read More
Read Less