Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1521 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    720
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    167
  • 2 Stars
    162
  • 1 Stars
    134

Wouldn't return

By

February 24, 2020

club

This place was clean but disappointing in so many other ways. The fridge in our room did not fit in the cabinet therefore the cabinet remained open about 6"...just enough to run into as you walked by. There was no hot water on the morning of checkout and I was not able to shower. The walls are paper thin and you can hear everything even when people are not being loud. The front desk staff had so many other things to do besides be helpful, we took the shuttle and couldn't get back twice because the front desk would not pick back up after placing us on hold.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

February 22, 2020

club

Hotel amazing nicest staff ever . And I do travel a lot would highly recommend. From we arrived till we left had the best experience also room was of high standard

Read More
Read Less

Problems

By

February 21, 2020

The room was cold and air con wasn’t working asked for duvet next day and they sent another thin sheet.
The room was not cleaned on 1 day but the towels were changed
The shuttle bus dropped us in Beale St and didn’t tell us the pick up was somewhere else waited an hour and phoned twice . Some other guests told us the pick up point
The breakfast had the toaster in an inaccessible area causing queues and the plates bread and other food was not replenished unless asked then you had a long wait. My husband had finished his breakfast by the time the ketchup came.
A very poor stay

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

February 19, 2020

club

The beds were comfortable, but the TV channels were very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable pillows I’ve had in a while

By

February 19, 2020

My 2-day stay was great. I’ve stayed at this hotel multiple times in the past but this last time was very satisfying. Shuttle driver was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it - Low quality for high price

By

February 19, 2020

club

The hotel seems fine from the lobby and outside but the rooms are an entirely different story. Everything in the room looks dirty or is falling apart. The vanity in the bathroom was completely paint chipped. Not just a couple but the entire thing was chipping away. The shower water only got up to barely luke warm water. It was very uncomfortable. The bathroom mirror didn’t work and some of the outlets didn’t either. WiFi was sketchy. Beds were okay but not super comfortable. Overall poor quality for how expensive it is. I would have rather paid the same price for an airbnb.

Read More
Read Less

dirty, unpleasant stay

By

February 18, 2020

1. gross stain on bedding.
2. staff knocked on our door after midnight, and called the room waking us up (they had the wrong room number)
3. nobody addressed the stain on bedding until I made a 2nd complaint.
3. i asked for a drink amenity instead of the points but the agent had "already deposited the points" and did nothing to make that right.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis, TN

By

February 18, 2020

club

Great hotel stay. Especially the availability of the hotel drivers and front desk employees kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Quick service

By

February 18, 2020

All of the front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful with all of my needs. The shuttle driver was also extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

February 17, 2020

club

Everybody and everything was great. We enjoyed ourselves to the fullest. Ever moment of our stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

WORST hotel experience I've ever had.

By

February 17, 2020

Pros:
Check in was quick, they were able to accommodate our request to have a room not facing the interstate (after reading reviews that it would be loud).
Housekeeping staff were very sweet and always said hi when we passed by in the hall.
Location was decent.. we were able to walk to breakfast and easily Lyft anywhere else.

Cons:
Our room was NOT clean. We had a white stain on the brown bedskirt (questionable, at best). We reported this to the front desk agent and she said she would send housekeeping up immediately. We came back to our room 5+ hours later, stain was still there. We had to call again to have housekeeping come take care of the gross white stain on the bedskirt.

At around midnight on our 2nd night, we had a knock on the door followed by a call to our room that woke us up. Someone had reported their toilet wasn't working and provided the wrong room number (our room number)... so we had to explain we did not make that complaint.

Despite these two experiences, the staff did NOTHING to try to make it right. No offers to comp parking, free drink tickets, nothing.
For IHG standards, this hotel falls short. If you're used to a high end stay, please avoid this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

February 16, 2020

The staff is very friendly and lets you enjoy what Southern Hospitality is all about. Could not ask for better service.

Read More
Read Less