Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 580 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great staff and comfortable room

By

April 29, 2017

We had a great stay. Our room wasn't on the renovated floor but we didn't mind. It was great

Read More
Read Less

Great cleaning staff

By

April 29, 2017

club

I left my phone in the room and the cleaning lady ran after me to give it to me

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

April 28, 2017

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza Moncton was great. I was immensely impressed by the service we received at our conference and how attentive staff were to our needs. Excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room with excellent breakfast

By

April 28, 2017

club

Beautiful room in downtown Moncton. Staff was very helpful. Room was spotless. This hotel gets a low rating on sleep quality due to construction and very loud heater in room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for business

By

April 26, 2017

club

I stayed in a newly renovated room last weekend. It was wonderful and modern. I hope the rest of the hotel will be done soon. The only drawback is that the thermostat does. It have an option to be on constantly. I like the fan on to drown out the noise of those in the hallway. This may have been overlooked during the renovations, but hopefully it's a feature that can be looked into. Other hotels I've visited have the exact same thermostat and the option to have it run constantly.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Customer Experience

By

April 23, 2017

club

We stayed at the Crown Plaza Moncton during a weekend getaway that involved taking the kids on the train from Halifax to Moncton. It was perfect since the train station is walking distance from the hotel.

The room was clean and comfortable as was the bathroom. The beds were super comfy!!

We had pre-booked a rental car that we were supposed to pick up at the train station but an issue arose with our booking and as a result there were no cars available on the long weekend. As a result we were on foot for the whole weekend. When I was telling the front desk about the fact that I was hoping to take the kids to the zoo he offered to shuttle us. Fantastic service. He dropped us off at the zoo and gave us his number to call when we were ready to be picked up. Thank you!

The kids loved the pool and I loved the Jacuzzi. I would have loved to have been able to use the gym equipment. It was a fantastic gym with lots of current equipment. I had the kids so I couldn't utilize it without someone looking after my kids. Maybe next time. :-)

We only ate breakfasts at the hotel and then we were out and about for the day. The breakfast was awesome. A huge variety of items. Even my picky eater child loved it and that's saying a LOT!!

I had no issues or bad experiences with this hotel. It was fantastic. If there was one thing I could change it would be that there were more kid targeted restaurants within walking distance. That of course, is no fault of the hotel. There were options but my young kids weren't all that keen of them. As a result we walked a long way before we could find something the kids liked (Subway)

We don't have many reasons to go to Moncton but if we ever do again we will definitely be staying at the Crown Plaza!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2017

It's always a great experience staying here. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

New rooms, great service

By

April 18, 2017

The hotel staff is always very friendly and accommodating when we stay in Moncton as flight crew. They are always able to provide rooms which are quiet and far from elevator noise and traffic. On this specific stay, the woman at the front desk let us stay in the newly renovated rooms which was great! Always a pleasure staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 15, 2017

club

The staff makes this place a great stay. Very accommodating, informative and a pleasure to talk to.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Stayed here years ago, hotel has been nicely upgraded

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable beds

By

April 11, 2017

club

My stay was enjoyable , the staff are very accomadating from booking to check out
The rooms are spacious and always clean
The beds are very comfortable,
The buffet breakfast was ok

Read More
Read Less

Islandcouple

By

April 10, 2017

club

very clean and friendly .. the beds where big and the new rooms look amazing we stay there again 5 out of 5

Read More
Read Less