Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1255 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    843
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very comfortable bed, great views, very friendly staff!

By

July 02, 2020

The stay was great! We had only stayed for one night but it felt amazing! We opted for the king size with the jetted tub and it was everything we expected and more! We went down to the pool and enjoyed the hot tub as well as the steam room, then went to supper and came back and enjoyed our tub! Very comfy relaxing rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable stay

By

June 16, 2020

club

From the moment you step in the room, it is like a moment of relaxation. The room was very clean, cosy and in perfect order. I would recommend this hotel any day.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

June 10, 2020

great room, amazing staff would definitly recommend to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

May 30, 2020

I love this place . Very pleased with my stay. I have worked at a few hotels and stayed at many . This is by far my favourite.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 29, 2020

Awesome service, Elizabeth at the front desk and the HR manager (not sure her name) were very welcoming and friendly

Read More
Read Less

staycation

By

May 19, 2020

Once again everything was great , staff friendly checking in and out was fast and easy.
Rooms big and clean , beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location friendly staff

By

May 13, 2020

Staff was very accommodating to me and my children making the stay very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Personal

By

May 07, 2020

The hotel was great, during this difficult time the staff made us feel very relaxed

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable stay

By

April 26, 2020

club

This was just what we needed during a difficult time to regain peace from being isolated with 5 kids. Friendly staff, safety measures and a beautiful room gave us exactly what we hoped for ❤️

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 26, 2020

club

It was perfect , needed a bit of time to recharge and did just that .
Ordered In from skip the dishes , the shower was great ,the beds are so comfy.
Front desk was great at explaining the proper steps due to covid 19 and was happy to answer all of my questions and helped with the requests I had .
Overall experience was 10

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

March 19, 2020

Checking in was great very friendly kind staff and the room was comfortable and clean. Enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Best stay yet

By

March 17, 2020

club

One of the best hotels me and the wife stayed in friendly staff and awesome food

Read More
Read Less