Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 406 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    9

Breakfast

By

April 27, 2016

club

nice hot breakfast buffet included in stay. Including eggs, bacon, hashbrowns and several cold items and fruit. Great way to start off the day.

Read More
Read Less

Superior Service

By

April 26, 2016

club

I stayed at this Hotel with both my teenagers. Service was excellent and stay was upmost comfortable. Rates were affordable and location was within walking distance to venue and great restaurants.
Thanks to the Hotel Staff for making our stay so enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 25, 2016

club

Lovely rooms, helpful and friendly staff. Very close to lots of great restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. See you soon again, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

April 19, 2016

This hotel provided excellent service! The hotel was located directly downtown with access to lots of restaurants and shopping. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Hi, Thank you so much for your review. It makes me feel happy that you receive the service we want to provide. Hope to see you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

everything was great other then the carpet

By

April 18, 2016

club

Very nice hotel all was good, only thing I can think of to say in the negative area is that its time to renovate the rooms a little (carpet).

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Hello, Thank you very much for your comment. You are totally right about the rooms and we will start renovations very soon, See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

frequent visitor

By

April 17, 2016

club

we stay every year for my daughters birthday, our children enjoy the play room ( all the play stuff is currently removed ) pool, and kids guest room. while it wasn't as enjoyable as normal a good time was still had.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Hello, My apologies for the kids room but we were in the process to buy some new toys. Soon they will be there. We will be happy to have you again to celebrate birthdays, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service! Quality establishment

By

April 16, 2016

You gotta stay here! The staff, the building. All of it excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Hi, Thank you so much, See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room satisfaction

By

April 07, 2016

club

Just checking to see if I got my IHG Rewards.
Maybe new carpet in room needed.
Also bathroom fan needed. Great stay and would go back anytime I am in Moncton.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Hi, Renovations are on the way, new carpet included... Regarding your points I will check your account and reach out to you. If you want to check yourself you can always contact the IHG hotline at 1-888-211-9874 (toll-free). Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to downtown, good for a business trip

By

April 04, 2016

club

Good for my 4-night business trip. Good breakfast with a choice on how you want your eggs prepared. Good selection of breakfast food, nothing fancy.
Room on 8th floor was clean, warm, kind of small, but with a small fridge and a microwave. I liked the river view and a lot of daylight coming into the room, Windows don't open and that is a negative point in my view.
Staff was friendly and efficient. Bed comfortable, bathroom clean but nothing fancy.
Selection of TV channels was on a weak side, almost none "regular" sport channels like TSN 1-5 and Sportsnet.
I would probably go to this hotel again, as its location is good for my business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. Soon we will be renovating our rooms and you should feel even more comfortable. Hope to see you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

The last time for me.....

By

April 04, 2016

The central location of this hotel is certainly appealing and was one of the main reasons why I chose to stay here again, however, its lack of adequate parking facilities has become ONE of the determining factors for me NOT to chose this hotel again. Check-in was seamless and I was recognized as an IHG Gold Elite member but I would suggest that management provide a bit more English language training to the front desk staff; extraordinarily courteous but difficult to understand. I checked in on a Thursday evening and checked out Sunday morning. The lack of sound proofing in the rooms is completely unacceptable for a hotel of this perceptive caliber and this alone made my visit less than enjoyable; but there IS more. My first night, my room telephone began ringing uncontrollably at 3:30 AM. After numerous attempts to answer it (there was no dial tone on the receiver) and numerous button pushing attempts it magically stopped. 5 Minutes later, the ringing began again, then again 5-10 minutes after that. Each time I tried to strop the incessant ringing and each time I failed. This was then followed by a knock at my door where I was informed by a gentleman from the Front Desk that I had not responded to my wake-up call.; "what wake up call" since I hadn't asked for one. Sensing, no-doubt, that I was a but irate, he then says, "well if you had answered the phone the first time I wouldn't have had to come up here"..... I couldn't answer because there was no dial tone when I picked up the receiver, says I... in the most unapologetic way possible I am given an "Oh, sorry" and he walks away. Two hours later I finally get back to sleep. I brought this matter to the attention of the Front Desk in the morning and once again I was told by the young lady there that I probably didn't push the right button on the phone, so I guess the fact that I couldn't answer a wake up call that I don't ask for, at 3:30 AM, was actually all my fault and certainly not the hotel's. Since I am obviously not the hotel guest that this property wants to have, then I can certainly accommodate them by choosing other, more than attractive options, in this city the next time I return to Moncton. As a tourism trainer, customer service is my business, perhaps the management at this property should look into their training programs in a critical manner. One last piece of advice to anyone who decides to stay here, the elevators are extraordinarily small and incessantly slow. On Sunday morning an 8 minute wait for a hotel elevator, and, controls that have a mind of their own, is totally unacceptable. After this experience, this is the last time for me at this property.... I will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Value, Good Location

By

March 30, 2016

club

I have no complaints about the property. Could maybe use a touch up in regards to modernization of the rooms, but bed was comfortable, enough outlets and close to the bed, and area was sound! I would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback. Renovations are coming very soon. Please come back to see us for you to be amazed. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 30, 2016

club

We were there for my daughters wedding. The staff was very helpful and everything went as plan. A great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 30, 2016
Hello, Great to read everything went good for a very important day! We are very happy for you and your daughter. Congratulations! Maybe you'll come back to relax next time. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less