Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1438 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    988
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    22

Un placer

By

October 09, 2021

platinumelite

Ha sido un placer volver a hospedarme en el hotel. Antes de la pandemia era un hotel al que acudia muy frecuentemente, y desde luego que volvere. El trato del personal es excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Big room and amazing view

By

October 07, 2021

We loved our king suit room, it was clean, spacious and modern. The bed was comfortable the bathroom was a bit small and the view of the city was great. Overall service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Group stay

By

October 06, 2021

Everyone was extremely accommodating when it came to booking the block of rooms, to check in and check out.

I ordered room service for breakfast, it was on time hot and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

great room and location

By

October 04, 2021

rooms are clean and comfortable. Larger than the standard hotel room found else where..location great close to rests and shopping in the downtown core..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly service.

By

September 29, 2021

club

We were there for a local wedding, along with my wife's Mother and sister who had their own room. We had some issues with the parking card not functioning properly , but eventually got it corrected. Our rooms were very clean and quiet, very well equipped. The cable TV lacked a good selection of channels, a big negative for sports fans hoping to view a popular hockey exhibition game. There were no additional movie Channels. The beds were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous get together

By

September 28, 2021

club

The hotel was excellent helping us work out the wifi problems. They did their best to accommodate our every need.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 22, 2021

club

Convienent Uptown Moncton NB, location
Comfortable, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Super service

By

September 21, 2021

club

Lhotel est impeccable et le service aussi ! Les chambre son très propre et personnel tres acceuillant!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

September 21, 2021

club

Clean, bright spaces. Friendly staff! Always stay here when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and beautiful stay

By

September 17, 2021

club

We had the greatest experience with the crowne plaza hotel. The staff were so friendly, the room was clean and absolutely beautiful. There was snacks on hand and available in the main lobby, we were right downtown, easy access to restaurants and attractions, overall such a wonderful stay. Made our trip so much more relaxing and enjoyable coming back to a beautiful hotel room every night

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 12, 2021

club

I stayed here for work. It was clean and comfortable. The great location is great for restaurants and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

形象不错但不是很满意

By

September 06, 2021

客房内插座都松了,停车要收费,浴缸不够深。早餐质量很好,睡眠不错。

Read More
Read Less