Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 469 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very helpful and welcoming staff

By

September 24, 2016

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful at very point of our stay. The hotel is very clean although the guest rooms are a little out-dated but served their functions very well. There is construction work on-going outside but the noise was not audible within the guest room. The concierge service was very helpful. The location is close to central downtown and the half-mile walk is pleasant. The breakfast buffet choice was very limited with no fresh fruit and other choices which was the only downside.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Clean rooms!

By

September 21, 2016

club

The hotel staff were very friendly. The event room was great, althought a bit warm for the amount of people in there. But the staff were on point making sure it was cleaned quickly.

The rooms could use a bit of updating, but were clean and comfortable.

Easy to get to.

Would recommend staying here~

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. I am really happy you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Moncton. We are really proud of the cleanliness of the rooms as you saw and renovations are on the way. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hockey trip stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Was a good spot to stay. Clean. Friendly staff. Comfortable. Conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hi, Thank you very much for your comment. We love having hockey teams here to make sure they will have a great weekends. See you at the next tournament, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Location was great. Room was great and staff were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hi Michelle, Thank you very much for your comment. As you saw we love our job and taking care of our guests here at the Crowne Plaza Moncton. See you soon again, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always enjoyable

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Moncton numerous times over the past 8 years, for Business and pleasure. Always a Positive experience. Staff and comfort level are always a standout !!!

Read More
Read Less

Little Noise - still a great choice

By

September 19, 2016

There is construction at the site adjacent the hotel On that side it might be a bit loud for light sleepers. Staff are great and downtown access is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. I am really happy you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Moncton. We try our best to keep our guests away from the noise coming from the construction. At the same time we are very excited to see the new convention center being built across the street. Hope to see you soon again, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza welcomes you!

By

September 19, 2016

club

I have always received good services when staying at this hotel. The service and the staff are very hospitable and the hotel is always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hi, Thank you very much for your comment. I am happy that our service is consistent at the Crowne Plaza Moncton. This is what we want and our staff loves giving it to our guests. See you soon again, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

5/5 great stay comfortable, friendly staff, clean and central to downtown Moncton

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your comment. At the Crowne Plaza Moncton we always try our best to make our guests happy. Apparently we succeeded really well with you. Hope to see you soon again, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, helpful staff

By

September 16, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza is very good value for money. Location, staff and amenities did not disappoint. The lounge could use updating, would be the only opportunity. Very good directions and suggestions for running were provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello, Thank you very much for your comment. I am really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Downtown Moncton. When you come next time and the weather is not good enough to run outside we will show you our Fitness room. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

September 16, 2016

club

Nice and clean, staff is very good, nice pool area. Well located.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

September 09, 2016

Nice large quiet room, comfortable bed.







.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Hi, Thank you for your review. I am happy you really enjoyed your stay at The Crowne Plaza Moncton. I hope you also had time to go to our swimming pool and hot tub. Hope to see you soon again, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quite clean rooms and friendly staff

By

September 08, 2016

club

Stayed at hotel for over two weeks and was very comfortable in the clean quite room. The staff was friendly and greeted me every time I came in after a busy day at work. I would recommend this hotel to both business and vacation travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. We love having our guests here and being able to get a good connection with them. When you stay for so long we love chatting and making you feel like home. I hope you will be able to come back to see us soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less