Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 513 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Hotel

By

January 22, 2017

club

As an aircrew member. I stay at many hotels. The Moncton Crown Plaza does things right. I always look forward to my stay there. Friendly staff, great amenities, clean, comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable Stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Stayed with the family for a local hockey tournament. Good value for money and convenient location. Room was fairly small for family of four. I should have requested additional towels and replenishment of shampoo/conditioner since this was not done automatically by housekeeping over the weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear NSHockeyMom, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. We will take your comment for further training on our staff as you should have received replenishment of all amenity in the bathroom automatically. We are happy you have still enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next stay wit us.
Read More
Read Less

great sleep

By

January 16, 2017

always happy at Crowne Plaza Moncton. never had a bad stay there

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for this great 5 stars review bae146. We really appreciate you have taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next visit, as always!
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Moncton

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great hotel for a great price. The staff were fantastic. Very welcoming, helpful and my overall experience was great. I will be returning for sure and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Weatherlady, We want to thank you for this great review and taking the time to write to us about your experience. We are very proud of our staff at Crowne Plaza Downtown Moncton and we are happy they made you feel this way. Thank you for your stay with us and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

January 12, 2017

Staff are always helpful and friendly . Location is great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you very much for this great 4 stars review pretzelgirl795@gmail. We are so happy to see comments like this about our staff as they are truly the best employees in Moncton. Thank you again for your stay at Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 11, 2017

There was one gentleman who was extremely friendly and went out of his way to speak and ask about what I like about the hotel as he cleaned the elevators !! He really care about my stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for the awesome review starfish10. We really appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience. We are very happy our staff made you feel this way and all our staff do care about our guest stay. We look forward to your next visit soon!
Read More
Read Less

overall great staff and hotel

By

January 10, 2017

A , nice hotel, friendly staff, very clean. Hotel was in Moncton NB.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear G. Louie, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the time you took to write a review on your experience at our hotel, the Crowne Plaza Moncton downtown. We hope to see you soon again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and nice staff.

By

January 09, 2017

club

I enjoy the convenience and comfort of this hotel. The staff are friendly and the free breakfast is such a nice bonus plus it's tastes great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for this awesome review Katty661, We appreciate you have taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope you had the chance to enjoy our pool, sauna and hot tub as well during your stay at Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown.
Read More
Read Less

Large clean room

By

January 07, 2017

club

Clean comfortable rooms. Staff very pleasent. Was a bit of a walk to get to center of downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for this great review Jack027, We appreciate you have took the time to let us know about your experience during your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown. Looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 05, 2017

Helpful front desk staff.
I also love the buffet breakfast, the food is so good! one of the best ways to wake up

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much for this awesome review jazzito2, we appreciate you have took the time to let us know about your experience in the restaurant. Our Chef is working very hard to have a great selection of food available to our guest. We hope you had a chance to enjoy our pool, sauna and hot tub during your last stay with us at Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this property on numerous occasions and I've always enjoyed my stay. A few more smiles needed on this past visit but I'd still recommend this property. Melanie in the restaurant is amazing!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much Jegge Loo for this review. We appreciate your business and your numerous stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

New year eve party

By

January 04, 2017

club

We had a great time. The entertainment was great. The finger food that was served was good, but there was not a lot of variety and if you were not at your table, you did not get food. The staff was very nice and helpful. I found our room noisy. We could hear the music from inside our room and we were on the third floor. You could also hear people in the hallway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Audr33, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your experience. We are happy you had a good time in one of our meeting room during the New year's eve celebration. We will be looking at the noise level you have mention for your future stays. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less