Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 537 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service....... But

By

February 22, 2017

The people working here are excellent, but the room I had was horribly dated, had a very noisy hvac system, the toilet was running constantly, the room was so small you hit your feet on everything. Toiletries were meager, fridge and microwave were piled in a corner on top of each other. On the plus side there was a lot electrical outlets, but the tv had limited english channels. This used to be a better hotel, but over the years has declined in its appearance and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was really good

By

February 21, 2017

club

We had a great experience with our visit this time only thing I would like the breakfast included in the price as I know some guests did have it included may be something for your hotel to consider

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your comments Rookie, We appreciate you have taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We have rate that includes breakfast, don't hesitate to inquire at the front desk on your next visit. Looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Need room renovation

By

February 20, 2017

The room need renovation. Matress is not comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your comments Chris, I am happy to say that we are presently in renovation and we hope you will have a chance to come and visit us again soon to try our newly renovated product soon.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

February 20, 2017

Very enjoyable, good room, great mattress , food could have been better

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your comment neck1, We appreciate you have taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

February 19, 2017

club

I recently stayed at this hotel cause I was snowed in at the office and it was the closest one too. The staff at the hotel are a ok and do a great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Stephanr, Thank you so much for this 5 stars review. We appreciate you and your co-workers staying at out hotel during storm days. Looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

This is a really great hotel and I look forward to my next stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Lynn, Thank you so much about this awesome 5 stars review. We look forward to you next visit with us at the Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

February 16, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the breakfast that was included with the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for this 5 stars review Jeremy, We are very happy you enjoyed our full hot breakfast buffet serve in our t-bone's restaurant. We look forward to your next visit and don't forget to ask for breakfast included in your rate.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in downtown Moncton with a few issues

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great hotel overall. Very nice lobby, pool, hot tub, steam room and restaurant. The rooms are pretty average and a bit dated but comfortable and quite large. The staff is friendly and accommodating at the front desk, concierge, maintenance and in the restaurant. Now for the cons: the WiFi was slow and sometimes unreliable with the signal coming in and out of room 612. The speed needs a boost but I appreciate that it is free. Some of the furniture was dated and not super comfortable. Finally and most importantly there was an issue with a cold breeze coming in through the heating / ventilation system. This made getting the right temperature in the room challenging. I still recommend this hotel and they are consistently upgrading the rooms and the lobby which is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear bbonnevi, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at our hotel. We have took notes of all the information provided and we will make sure everything will be fix on your next stay. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

If only the room was well lit !

By

February 15, 2017

Fine renovation except you could not see it well for lack of lighting. Difficult to read or do business related chores. And no way to properly trim a beard or apply make up with that mirror lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear 3rd Disciple, We are very happy you have provided us with this information about the room you have stayed in. This mock up room has been remodel and we hope you will have a chance to come and visit us soon to try the new renovated room. Looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Handy if you are meeting with federal govt across the street

By

February 11, 2017

It's fine and convenient in some ways but it's not the most inviting area if you want to go out for dinner or anything like that. But then it's only a 10 minute walk to downtown proper.

Read More
Read Less

good service/nice staff

By

February 08, 2017

enjoyed our stay. Staff was great with out hockey kids and they were accommodating for all of our request.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear JB40, Thank you for your comments. Our staff do love kids and we are happy they made you feel that way. Looking forward to your next visit at the Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience.

By

February 08, 2017

I had called to request an early check in and the lady that answered name was "Sarah" and she spoke in an unprofessional tone and was not sincere in her response to my inquiry. She said "our hotel was really busy last night and your room isn't ready, call back in an hour"... so I called back in an hour and she said "your room isn't ready"

I just felt she could have approached this is a more friendly and professional manner and it made me feel a bit comfortable when entering the hotel based on those conversations.

I also felt that because we used our IHG our room wasn't as clean and bright and modern as some of the rooms in your hotel are, Ive stayed on business travel MANY times over the last 10 yrs and have always had such beautiful rooms. OUr chair was broken at the desk too and the room felt dated.

THe kids enjoyed the pool and the hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Michelle, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate you have taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. All information provided has been taking in consideration for more training purposes with our staff. We are presently in renovation, please let us know the next time you are in the area and it will be our pleasure to make a reservation for you in our newly renovated product.
Read More
Read Less