Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 516 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

Uncomfortable bed.

By

February 25, 2017

I stay in many IHG properties worldwide and this hotel lacked the brand quality you expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, facilities and location
Great restaurant. Amazing breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

February 22, 2017

El desayuno riquísimo y mucha variedad ,los cuartos limpios y muy amables todo el personal

Read More
Read Less

The worst experience at IHG Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

Good afternoon, it's a shame to me to write this, but this is the worst treatment I had received in a IHG Hotel.
When I made the check in I was not recognized as a Spire Elite member and the front desk boy didn't offer me anything as the personnel use to do, yes I know, that's not a big deal, I understand, it's just a comment.
The problem was when I tried to order something to room service, in my room the phone didn't work, so, I went to the reception to try to order something, I asked to the receptionist boy how I can order to room service, the boy just ignore me, so I asked for a second time, I explain to him about the phone and he told me "You can go to your room and bring the menu with you and call from here", I said, "Sorry but I'm in the 12th floor, it's 11:00 pm and it's not my fault if the phone doesn't work, that's why I'm here, could you please call someone to bring a menu?" He ignore me again...so, I asked to him #yes, again# for assistance, he just gave me the phone without saying anything, and I asked to the person in the line for a menu, he told me ok and I wait for the menu #than finally he gave me# , when I hang up the phone, I said thank you to the receptionist boy again and guess what? Yes, he ignore me. Then my last question to the receptionist boy was, at what time the bar close? He said "I don't know", I said thank you, good night...and I bet you know what he said...of course nothing. I have stayed at IHG Hotels around the world...Mexico, USA, London, Paris, Madrid, Amsterdam, Berlin, Athens, Rome, etc, etc., and I never have been treated like this...the attitude of the guy was so rude, neither guest deserve to be treated like this. I am so disappointed, it is very clear that the bad service of that employee made the difference. Thank you in advance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Rodrigo P. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly hotel.

By

February 19, 2017

A good place to stay, quite central to do a bit of sightseeing in the old town and amenities that Monterrey has to offer. I will go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Mauricio 47 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon Sincerely, ARM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel pero el personal de recepcion malo

By

February 14, 2017

club

tienen muchas cosas que mejorar, desde la recepcion que son muy elitistas, creo que les deben de capacitar en atencion al cliente

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Rodrigo P. FOM
Read More
Read Less

No conseguí el objetivo :(

By

February 13, 2017

club

Nos hospedamos en el hotel porque una amiga decidió celebrar su boda en ese mismo lugar y queríamos aprovechar hasta el último momento. Sabíamos que acabaríamos muertos y lo único que queríamos al terminar el evento era descansar, lo cual nos resultó imposible al hacer uso de la habitación. El aire era sofocante, no funcionaba el aire acondicionado y además una de las camas tenía dañados los resortes.
Todo lo contrario a lo que esperabamos.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente Rodrigo P. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones

By

February 12, 2017

Hotel cuenta con instalaciones excelentes.
El bar es excepcional.
Recepción y atención, muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza Monterrey me fascina

By

February 07, 2017

Excelente lugar, excelente atención y servicio. Me agradó bastante y voy a regresar a mediados de febrero.

Read More
Read Less

Valor precio

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Valor precio lo mejor de monterrey ya que la tarifa muy barata para la categoría del hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Rodrigo P. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

February 04, 2017

El hotel tiene excelente relación valor/precio, todos los empleados son muy serviciales y la habitación limpia. No es un hotel de lujo pero se ve que dan buen mantenimiento a las instalaciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Rodrigo P. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Cama vieja

By

February 01, 2017

La cama se ve y siente vieja
El ruido de la habitación de junto se escucha todo

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente Rodrigo P. FOM
Read More
Read Less