Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 454 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

CROWN PLAZA MONTERREY

By

September 26, 2016

LA EXPERIENCIA FUE ALTAMENTE AGRADABLE.
EL PRECIO MUY BIEN.
LA ATENCIÓN MUY BIEN.
LAS OPORTUNIDADES DE MEJORAS SON:
MANTENIMIENTO DE LAS INSTALACIONES Y CALIDAD DE LOS ALIMENTOS.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Estimado Lic. Romo Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia, estamos tomando nota con todas las áreas involucradas para mejorar todos puntos que nos comenta Esperamos con gusto verlo pronto. ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Cmodidad en el dormir

By

September 18, 2016

Las sabanas todas de poliéster y las almohadas duras no ayudan al descanso

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Estimado jr5115 Primero que nada queremos agradecerle profundamente que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartirnos cómo fue su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Spire de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos da mucha pena ver que no cumplimos con sus expectativas, estamos en un proceso de remodelación de blancos en habitaciones. Sus comentario son revisados por todo los jefes de departamento, daremos seguimiento a cada uno de ellos, esperamos verlo nuevamente para que pueda ver los cambios significativos que se están haciendo. ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

September 17, 2016

Hotel was very clean and staff were very courteous.

Would stay here again next time I am in Monterrey .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear dnm63: First of all thank you very much for your preference for the Crowne Plaza Brand specially our property in Monterrey. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again son! ARM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel, great location

By

September 16, 2016

Is an average hotel, quite old. Is in a good place at the center of the city.

At night you will go through a couple of shady blocks to go to restaurants and points of interest

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear jarimasan Thanks for your review, we appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member We just started our gust room renovation and we'll continue in the fall along with our public space. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again very soon to discover our newly fully renovated hotel. Regards, ARM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rundown hotel

By

September 15, 2016

club

Rooms are very outdated, no real lobby, a tiny tiny bar and only one restaurant.
This hotel needs a complete remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

hotel experience is excellent

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel service is excellent, staff is friendly and attentive. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Dining area is relaxing and the evening entertainment at night was excellent..
Rooms are very clean and housekeeping is attentive to your needs. Pool area is clean and staff is on site to assist you with your needs. I recommend this Hotel to everyone that is in Monterrey visiting for business or pleasure. The window view was beautiful..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Mr. mcarreon: First of all thank you very much for your preference for the Crowne Plaza Brand specially our property in Monterrey. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again son! ARM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

September 13, 2016

Todo de maravilla. La estadia, el trato y cordialidad de su personal. Ademas de adecuadas instalaciones permitiron un excepcional alojamiento.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Estimado sanitationtruck: Primero que nada queremos agradecerle profundamente que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartirnos cómo fue su experiencia en el Crowne Plaza Monterrey Centro. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos da mucho gusto ver que disfruto su estancia con nosotros, esperamos verlo nuevamente en su próxima visita a Crowne Plaza Monterrey Centro. ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Almohadas

By

September 13, 2016

Las almohadas están demasiado altas, dormí con dolor de cuello los días que estuve con ustedes y me duró varios días más.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Estimado mhaces: Primero que nada queremos agradecerle profundamente que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartirnos cómo fue su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Estamos revisando el tema de las almohadas. Por parte de nuestro equipo le brindamos un cordial saludo y esperamos verlo nuevamente en su próxima visita a Crowne Plaza Monterrey ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Monterrey

By

September 11, 2016

I have stayed here many times and this stay is consistent with my others. Staff is courteous, amenities are consistent and service is good. Restaurant is also very consistent every time I stay here.

No surprises

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Nomad13: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, ARM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

September 08, 2016

La estancia estuvo muy placentera, solo me quedo la idea de que el upgrade a miembros es con mejora de habitación la cual no fue en este caso, eso motivaba mucho mis estadias.

De lo demás es muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Regadera

By

September 05, 2016

club

Acostumbro a bañarme con regadera, esto implica que se salga el agua porque no esta bien diseñada la cortina de baño, entonces se moja fuera de la tina.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Estimado huésped: Gracias por hospedarse en el Crowne Plaza Monterrey, atenderemos lo de la regadera de inmediato. Esperamos verlo pronto. ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Bar

By

September 05, 2016

club

En el bar del hotel cerraron mucho antes del horario anunciado de servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Estimado Salas 70: Gracias por la retroalimentación, revisaremos lo del bar, esperamos verle pronto. ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less