Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 497 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Worst bed and very hot room

By

January 19, 2017

club

The bed was very bad it was hard and felt springs on the bed and the room was very hot , im sorry to say this

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza Stay

By

January 18, 2017

Bed was horrible felt the springs of the bed, the AC worked at times it got to hot and stuffy, pool was out of service. I love the place been staying there for 25 years, but it really needs work and remodeling and upgrades. I would like a courtesy passes or refund

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience cause, let me tell you that the pool is under maintenance , we e are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, ARM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno ottimo

By

January 18, 2017

Posizione hotel comoda
Vicinissima a zona pedonale ti permette di passeggiare zona tranquilla
Comodo parcheggio auto.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding on New Years Eve.

By

January 14, 2017

Great price for the quality of rooms and hotel. Location is superb. Staff and service was very courteous and helpful.

Needs better 'Breakfast' at IHG members lounge.
Needs better room for IHG members lounge.
Pool needs an upgrade and design.
Idea: Convert roof into a flat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Mr. Geno77: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Hope to hear from you soon!! Sincerely, ARM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente precio por buena calidad

By

January 11, 2017

Muy cómoda las camas, buen ambiente, personsal muy amables y profesionales.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Estimado Inge57: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó del ambiente de nuestro hotel. Esperamos verlo muy pronto Atentamente, ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great Resturant

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great Hotel, super service by the Hotel staff, huge pool and hot tub, close to everything downtown/Central. Price is reasonable for the location. We would definitely stay here again and have the last three times in Monterrey. If you want to enjoy real Mexican cooking we recommend the morning breakfast Buffet, great food and great price.

Read More
Read Less

alojarse

By

January 10, 2017

club

es buen hotel y muy limpio el desayuno basto y buen sabor

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Estimado Cuau73: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento y de nuestro famosos restaurante. Esperamos verlo pronto Atentamente, ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Hotel excelente

By

January 10, 2017

club

La unicación del hotel es excelente sus habitaciones son muy pulcras y el personal sumamente cordial. Me encantó.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Estimada Flakita2: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos da mucho gusto ver que disfrutó su estancia con nosotros, así como todo lo que el Centro de Monterrey puede ofrecer. Esperamos verla pronto Atentamente, ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buena cama y almohadas Buen servicio a csurtos

By

January 08, 2017

club

El servicio a cuartos súper bien y rápido.
La cama buena y las almohadas superiores

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Estimado Losomo: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos da mucho gusto ver que disfruto de nuestro servicio a cuartos, así como de nuestras comodas habitaciones. Esperamos verle muy pronto!! Atentamente, ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

buen tiempo de relax

By

January 07, 2017

considero que en esta ciudad la ubicasion del hotel su comforty servicio que presta es de primer nivel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Estimado Neto59: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos da mucho gusto ver que disfruto su estancia con nosotros. Esperamos verle muy pronto en el Crowne Plaza Monterrey Centro Atentamente, ARM Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Descanso familiar

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excelente servicio por parte del personal, solo que me falto que la cama estuviera más cómodo al igual las almohadas... gracias

Read More
Read Less

Problema con el aire acondicionado

By

January 05, 2017

club

El único problema que tuvimos mi esposa y yo, fue que el aire acondicionado de la habitación sólo tenía calefacción. El problema es que nunca pudimos tener una habitación fresca. Por lo demás excelente.

Read More
Read Less