Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1714 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1179
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    49

Monterrey the place to stay

By

January 07, 2022

First time staying here and it was perfectly fine, the beds and pillows, I want to take home with me, the best. The Locations also is great, shopping area around Three blocks and you are ln downtown shopping area. Wow, also free parking you vehicle.
The food is to die for, so tasty Fresh.
Go check it out for yourself. Love it!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

December 20, 2021

La atención del personal muy eficiente preocupados por dar la mejor atención a sus huéspedes

Read More
Read Less

Remodelacion

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

El servicio es excelente, pero creo que el hotel necesita una remoldelacion, se siente un poco antiguo.

Read More
Read Less

Viaja a Monterrey

By

December 19, 2021

club

Los elevadores son hermosos, las vistas de las habitaciones son majestuosas.

Read More
Read Less

Close at the very points of interest

By

December 19, 2021

platinumelite

Nice location motel around downtown where is the most historic from the state of Nuevo León nice because it is the world most important Industrial City

Read More
Read Less

Gran experiencia

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

Gran ubicación y muy confortable, por ser socio platino se dio gratis el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Mi estancia

By

December 17, 2021

La estancia en el Crowne Plaza nunca decepciona. Siempre hay mucha limpieza y personal amable; sin embargo creo que tener más personal en la recepción sería más práctico y asi el cliente esperaría menos para registrarse.
El buffet muy rico aunque algo tibio cuando pides algo que ya está hecho.
Su ubicación hace muy práctico cualquier viaje.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio del personal

By

December 16, 2021

club

Hotel cómodo, tiene lo básico y en buen estado a pesar que se nota que no es un hotel nuevo. Lo único que no me gustó mucho es que el baño no se sentía ni olía totalmente a limpio, creo que hace falta un poco más esmero. Lo demás muy bien. Para el evento que tuvimos muy cómodo.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio y excelente estancia

By

December 16, 2021

Fue una estancia confortable, buen servicio y cumplió con mis necesidades para este evento que asistí

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

December 15, 2021

La gente del hotel muy amable y atenta, todo en orden

Read More
Read Less

Estancia en el hotel.

By

December 14, 2021

club

Nos gustó mucho , quedamos encantados con el hotel desde que entras hasta la habitaciones la comida super rica super atentos todos, gracias. Nos quedamos con las ganas de usar la alberca esperamos regresar pronto!

Read More
Read Less

limpieza en recamara y amabilidad

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

seguir así con la limpieza y poner atención en los alimentos del desayuno, estaban fríos.

Read More
Read Less