Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 574 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

CONFORT UNICO PARA DESCANSAR

By

May 26, 2017

club

ES LO MEJOR QUE HE PODIDO PROBAR PARA PODER DESCANSAR EN UN HOTEL, LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE SUS CAMAS, ALMOHADAS, Y COBIJAS SON DE LO MAS COMODAS

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes habitaciones pero...

By

May 25, 2017

club

había mucho ruido proveniente de la calle (4to piso)

Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Crown Plaza

By

May 25, 2017

Es un hotel muy cómodo con un excelente servicio en el restaurante

Read More
Read Less

Agua para consumo

By

May 24, 2017

club

En una de las habitaciones qué reservé no había agua para consumo. Indiqué eso a la recepción y me transfirieron a servicio al cuarto, donde tuve que adquirirla

Read More
Read Less

Excelente persona pobres instalaciones

By

May 22, 2017

Tan simple como lo defino en el título, las personas son extraordinarios pero las deficiencias de las instalaciones contra el precio son inauditas.

El gimnasio horrible sin funcionamiento.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio cerrando con un buen descanso.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Es la primera vez que me hospedo en este hotel en Monterrey, me queda un buen sabor de boca por su amable atención, todo esta limpio , es muy agradable el ambiente, una recepción amable desde la entrada al recepción, me asignaron mi habitación y aclararon mis dudas al momento, al trasladarme a mi habitación y subiendo por el elevador panorámico es impresionante ver el interior del hotel, saliendo del elevador las indicaciones son claras, al entrar presenta buena distribución , muebles cómodos y la vista panorámica al exterior es excelente.
Y finalmente para un buen cierre poder descansar en una cama cómoda, la habitación queda totalmente obscura ayudando a un buen descanso.
el baño esta bien ubicado con los elementos necesarios.

En general bien en todo, lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio exelente

By

May 18, 2017

club

Fue una experiencia maravillosa todo excelente, limpieza y comodidad y servicio de primera.

Read More
Read Less

Agradable estancia

By

May 18, 2017

El hotel se encuentra bien ubicado. Es agradable estancia dado que la atención del personal siempre es muy amena y grata. Los alimentos son de excelente calidad.

Read More
Read Less

Actitud

By

May 16, 2017

club

El valor Precio-Hospedaje no va muy de la mano con el servicio, viajo constantemente todo el año y he estado en hoteles que son caros pero no garantizan el servicio.

Todo lo contrario de en su momento de el Presidente Intercontinetal Mty y ahora Crown Plaza, Servicio, Excelente todo el personal siempre con la actitud de ser los mejores
No los cambiaría por nada.
SALUDOS

Read More
Read Less

Pésimo servicio

By

May 14, 2017

Personal miente, baño incomodo se sale el agua al bañarse, no hay internet y problemas con el clima.

Read More
Read Less

everiything is confortable at this hotel

By

May 13, 2017

Thanks for you attention, all the staff make a great Job, the hotel is fancy and elegant

Read More
Read Less

Todo fue excelente

By

May 11, 2017

Me encantó el servicio! Muy limpio, muy agradable todo!
Muy amables todos
Recomiendo mucho el hotel

Read More
Read Less