Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 290 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfort all the way

By

January 18, 2017

- service in Mossaic restaurant does have a scope to improve and make in better in terms of staff attendance to the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect in all aspects

By

January 17, 2017

club

Would definitely stay again in Delhi Rohini. It was a present stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Atuk Thank you so much for your recent stay and we are glad that you loved it. We look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini in near future. Best Regards Sarad K Upadhyay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great experience with Crowne plaza..
Nice and polite staff... Amazing ambience and food..
Had great 4 days
Thank u

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Dr.Sahil, Its wonderful to know that you had an amazing four days with us here at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini. Thank you for generously mentioning it here. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in near future again. Best Regards Sarad K Upadhyay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and peace all the way

By

January 15, 2017

Keep raising the bar, but please take care of mosquito menace in the room which disturbed my sleep early in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Ranjiv Thank you very much for choosing us for your recent stay in Rohini and also for the feedback. We have started working on improving the overall pest control management at our hotel and assure you that you will see the difference in your next visit. Thank you once again for helping us improve. I look forward to meeting you in person in your next visit. Kind Regards Sarad K Upadhyay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Expérience

By

January 12, 2017

club

Bon établissement quelques odeurs de tabac dans la chambre je recommande le bar et restaurant indien !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Joris75 Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Sarad K Upadhyay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms, excellent service staff and Value for Money

By

January 09, 2017

Anyone planning to stay in west Delhi area I would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are spacious with good amenities. Service staff is very good and they pay attention to details.

Loved the food and everything I ordered through room service. Rasmalai is a must try.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in the luxurious rooms with modern amenities along with great food and seamless service by the team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Sarad K Upadhyay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Everything was great. Ambience was nice. Will return for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback online. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your time here and liked the hotel ambience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Sarad K Upadhyay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for business

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel provides excellent value for money. The service and quality of amenities and rooms is quite good and satisfactory and what you would typically expect from a Crown Plaza.
The location is not ideal for tourists though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Sarad K Upadhyay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 20, 2016

Experience was great- starting from check-in to business center, lunch, dinner, room stay and the breakfast. 2 areas that i noticed during my stay and needs improvement-

1) The door for showerroom in the room needs to latch on to the frame properly. Due to this problem, the water seeped out of the cubicle and was all over the bathroom floor.

2) Coffee served at the business center could have been better. It lacked the aroma and wasn't served at the right temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that you had an enjoyable experience at the hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbances you have experienced during your stay due to the room condition and the taste of coffee. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Your feedback is an opportunity of improvement for us. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards, Sarad K Upadhyay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 16, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini was one of the most memorable hotel experiences I have ever had. We were in a tough spot earlier in the day when our previous accommodation did not work out. As a last-ditch attempt, we managed to book this hotel. We arrived there tired and hungry... to be greeted by a wonderfully friendly staff. They were happy to help us get set up in our room. We entered the large and spacious lobby where the management offered to take our luggage up to the room, once we checked in. The rooms were wonderfully spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the rooms were literally sparkling clean. The food at the restaurants Mosaic and Spice Art were out-of-this-world amazing. And above all else, it was the staff that made this stay even more special.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a memorable experience. We are glad the team made your stay comfortable and it's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Sarad K Upadhyay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Over all Service

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great Service, ambience, food was excellent, staff was prompt, courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the services extended by the hospitable team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Sarad K Upadhyay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor room service, shabby concierge service, inefficient dining experience

By

December 12, 2016

club

- Avoid the suite as it is not exactly worth it for what you are going to paying.
- Do not expect the hotel staff to ensure good room service by themselves. Leaving the service tags out is not going to help.
- Do not expect the staff @ the restaurants to be attentive to each table. You have to call out multiple times, and even then they can forget what you wanted.
- Make sure all the faucets in bathroom are working properly.
- Shabby furniture as far as the suites are concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and services, as that is not up to our normal standards. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards, Sarad K Upadhyay General Manager
Read More
Read Less