Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 412 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Awesome stay

By

July 20, 2017

The stay at the hotel was hassle free. The room was equipped with world class amenities and services. The staff was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

My second Home

By

July 19, 2017

Would love to stay when ever possible .
Such a relaxing place to release all stress of life .

Read More
Read Less

Good option for your stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Overall it is nice place to stay and in general services are nice. Staff is warm.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Jewel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Although this is not my first stay in here, but was after 2 years. Things have become so much better with time. Had a very pleasant stay. Would definitely will be coming again.

Read More
Read Less

Great property but a little expensive

By

July 16, 2017

club

There is no complaint against the property..

It has the best in class facilities, best and vast variety of breakfast.

The only requirement I have is for them to have a rate in the range of 6000

Read More
Read Less

Good and polite staff

By

July 07, 2017

Good ambience.. polite and helpful staff. Room was spacious .. lunch served was delicious

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay but service is not good

By

July 02, 2017

It's but improve your services and washroom also and few of customers don't want to use paper in toilets...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 29, 2017

club

Impressive Building, Comfortable bed, Friendly staff, Great food choices, Excellent Bar, Awesome gym, Great swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel on the outskirts of Delhi

By

June 20, 2017

club

Being an IHG member we decided to try out Crowne Plaza Rohini on our trip to Delhi this time.
We made our bookings directly through the IHG and are very happy with our decision.Our check in and check out procedure was very smooth.We were allotted a very nice
room inspite of there being a big fat Indian wedding there.
Our Executive room gave us the access to the Connexions bar and it's happy hours is wonderful and the staff
politeness personified.
The concierge team is also very good and our travel plans went off very smoothly.
The staff at the Mosaic is also very good ....only their buffet spread needs to be improved......overall a wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza Rohini, New Delhi

By

June 18, 2017

club

Do not wish to make any further comments. It was a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

The hotel is quite apt for business travellers , one can have a god nights sleep after a hectic day . The rooms are quite spacious and allow good movement . The restaurant offers good choice on their buffet and the taste was lovely ..... if you have business somewhere close to this location , would recommend you to stay there .

Read More
Read Less

Mind blowing n hardworking staff

By

June 10, 2017

Great experience ...I always feel crown plaza is best place to celebrate specia days... n staff is very helpful specially Mr Anurag...

Read More
Read Less