Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 254 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

快適なベッド

By

September 25, 2016

快適なベッドです
バスタブも大きい。
エアコンも適温です。
WIFIは動きませんでした
それ以外は問題ありません

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the hotel from September 13, thru September 20, 2016. The hotel rooms are clean, comfortable and nice. The staff is professional, courteous and the entire hotel is clean. One manager Mr. Gaurav went out of his way to make our stay as pleasant as it could be. Thank you Mr. Gaurav. The concierge are great and very knowledgeable of tourist areas as are all of the hotel staff. The hotel cabs are reasonably priced and their billing is very clean straightforward and fair. I could not have stayed at a better hotel. Thank you Crowne Plaza staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay at the hotel. The safety, security, cleanliness and fair policy is of utmost importance and we are glad to hear your recognition. Your kind words of appreciation for Gaurav have been shared with him and he feels motivated. Your feedback re-assures us that we are on the right path towards creating 'Great Hotels Guests Love'. We hope to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excursion support

By

September 23, 2016

club

During our four days in Delhi we wanted to visit as many as possible. The staff was excellent at helping us select places to go and providing safe, on-time support. The drivers were very forthcoming in letting us know areas which were safe, and what precautions we might want to take. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for taking out time from your busy schedule to share your feedback with us. We are excited to learn that the team extended best-in-class hospitality to you. The safety and security of our guests is our prime importance and we are glad we could live up to it. We hope you enjoyed the city tour and we look forward to having you stay with us again in future on your next trip to India. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ausgewogenes Angebot zu guter Preis/Leistung

By

September 19, 2016

club

Das Hotel ist in der Summe absolut empfehlenswert. Der Schlafkomfort ist gut, das Angebot für Sport und Unterhaltung ebenfalls und auch die Lage lässt nichts zu wünschen übrig. Die Mitarbeiter sind motiviert und durchweg freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Sauberkeit stimmt ebenfalls.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Lieber Gast, Grüße von Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini ! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ranjan Banerjee Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

my stay at crowne plaza new delhi

By

September 16, 2016

club

exceptionly enjoyable stay at the hotel, the beds were very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for taking out the time to review us online. We are pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in future. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent services apart from in room dining

By

September 14, 2016

club

great stay. great services . Special thanks to Anurag.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for taking out the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with Anurag and team members and they feel encouraged. We have noted your feedback for in-room dining and would like to know in detail your preferences and suggestions as it is an opportunity for improvement for us. Please write to us at aditya.jaimini@cprohini.com. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 11, 2016

Gone on business trip. Enjoyed my stay. Staffs are very courteous and well behaved. Good was great. Recommend to others

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We feel glad to learn that you liked the food and the kind hospitality extended to you by the team. Your recommendation is valuable to us and we hope it will help travelers choose better while planning their trip. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room good location excellent staff

By

September 07, 2016

club

A nice hotel to stay. The room, cleanliness,food, staff, all good. the only issue no accommodation for drivers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you liked the hotel and enjoyed your stay in the modern rooms. We are glad that you liked the food served in the award-winning restaurants and the courteous staff. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Delhi Rohini

By

September 07, 2016

Helpful attentive staff, delicious food, welcoming atmosphere, beautiful city swimming pool, perfect breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for taking out the time to review us online. It is indeed a great pleasure to learn that you liked the hotel starting from the ambience to the room and the food along with a relaxing dip in the serene outdoor pool. Your kind words for the team are encouraging. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

September 05, 2016

The staff was extremely courteous. Excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are extremely delighted to learn that the team took good care of you and extended best-in-class hospitality during your stay. Your kind words are highly motivating. We look forward to having you stay with us again in future. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed like at home and Great service

By

September 05, 2016

club

1) Location of hotel is good.
2) Design of MOSAIC dining restaurant is Excellent.
3) Lighting at this location is Excellent.
4) Fresh Watermelon juice ( without sugar and ice) is Excellent.
5) Fruit cuts ( PAPAYA WATERMELON MUSKMELON PINE APPLE ) are Excellent.
6) Almonds and Cashew nuts quality is Excellent.
7) Missed Medu Wada in restaurant. You may plan to include Medu Wada in your Menu.
8) Combination of Hot IDLI and Tomato chutney is Excellent..
9) Plain Dosa with out oil is Excellent.
10) Hot drinking water is Excellent.
11) Did not taste Coffee and Tea, hence no comments.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and safe stay

By

August 22, 2016

club

Felt very safe and well looked after. Food very tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback shared online. Your words of appreciation for the safety and security at the hotel makes us feel proud as it is the most critical aspect for our hotel; thus ensuring we are on the right path towards creating 'Great Hotels Guests Love'. We are glad you liked the food served at the restaurants. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less