Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 234 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

ROOM SERVICE

By

July 03, 2016

club

THE ROOM SERVICE WAS GOOD, PROMPT, THE FOOD HOT AND TASTY.

Read More
Read Less

Great Ambience and Amenities

By

June 29, 2016

club

After long travel, the room was quite comfortable. The amenities provided were top notch, and the view was great. It helped me rejuvenate my energy, and overall a mood booster. I will surely recommend this place to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback shared online. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a rejuvenating experience with us. It is our top priority to ensure all our guests have a comfortable stay and we are glad to read your comments. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we are sure it will help travelers make the right choice while planning their stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

利用感

By

June 26, 2016

club

朝食(ウエスタンスタイル)は良い意味で期待を裏切る。
ビュッフェスタイルでいろいろ選択しあり。
とくにコーヒーがおいしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback shared with us. We are elated to know that you enjoyed the buffet breakfast at Mosaic - our all day dining multicuisine restaurant and that you loved the coffee. Thank you again for your words of praise as we look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Services

By

June 13, 2016

club

Nothing traceable to complaint about. Guest dining hall food counters must be covered to protect from flies.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are happy to learn that you had a comfortable stay experience. We value your feedback and have noted your concern. Please rest assured that we will take necessary steps for correction. We hope you will give us a chance to serve you again in future. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 08, 2016

Excellent Service, great place, excellent breakfast menu, swimming pool was clean and clear and better than the pools I have seen at Crowne Plaza - Finland/Doha where I stayed the maximum

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback shared online. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you liked the hotel product and services. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for food, services and the refreshing pool; it leaves the team feel motivated. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality construction

By

May 25, 2016

Its good to see the quality n cleanliness being maintained for last so many years
Staff is lovely especially the ones I meet regular
But main reason for return has been Front Office Manager 'MK'
She looks after all needs from booking til departure n personalises the whole experience.
Best surprise this visit was International Food Festival at Mosaic with some amazing continental items.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation and kind words for hotel's cleanliness, ambience and new offerings are motivating. The recognition for our team members and Mukta Khanna encourages us to serve even better and assures us that we are on the right path towards Creating 'Great Hotels Guests Love'. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Honeymoon at Crown Plaza Rohini

By

May 11, 2016

Thanks for it a memorable experience and sweet memories for life....

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback shared with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience at the hotel with your partner. Your feedback is encouraging for me and my team members. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 10, 2016

Service from all staff was outstanding and rooms were excellent. Best breakfast buffet we had in India. Good internet service and TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you so much for your review for the hotel shared online. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that you liked the rooms, breakfast and other facilities and services provided to you. We all are highly motivated with your appreciation for the team members. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to India. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

May 08, 2016

We had nice, secure, comfortable time. The whole hotel was very nice. the outside hallway had a funny smell, but the room was great, as was the food. The ground floor toilets were clean and one had a spray. The coffee was generally good, but once I had concentrated milk in a coffee which spoilt it. The pillows were too soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us; and liked the rooms with modern amenities and the food served in the award-winning restaurants. We have noted your feedback for coffee and pillows not being as per your expectations and would like to apprise you that we are always happy to accommodate and serve as per guest's requests and liking. Please ask your serve or our guest relations team next time you visit our hotel that will help us enhance your stay experience. We hope you will give us a chance to serve you better. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

AN Oasis

By

May 06, 2016

In the middle of what my wife and I describe Delhi as organised chaos the Crowne Plaza Rohini was an oasis of calm and luxury. All of the staff from the security at the front door to concierge, restaurant staff and reception could not be more welcoming. Our room was clean and comfortable albeit difficult to control the AC but we were so happy at the hotel. We styaed one night prior to this at the beginning of our trip to Ranthambore so I can testify that this hotel is consistent. Would stay there again if we were in Delhi again

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An Oasis in the Heat

By

May 06, 2016

I would not have survived the heat wave, only I knew I was returning to the Crowne Plaza at the end of each day.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for taking out the time to share your feedback online. We are happy to know that you had a relaxing stay with us and liked the product, facilities and services. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT FOOD

By

May 03, 2016

GOOD FOOD. GREAT SERVICE. KEEP IT UP.
THIS WAS MY SECOND STAY AT THIS HOTEL

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your feedback shared online. We are delighted to learn that you liked the food at the award-winning restaurants and services extended to you by the team. We look forward to welcoming you back with your friends and family. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less