Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1055 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    824
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

A five star hotel in term and in value too.

By

July 14, 2021

club

I have been staying in crowne plaza rohini property for a really long time. Based on my liking of the place I also tried to stay some other properties of crowne plaza however I was not impressed by their services that much..

I will always opt for crowne plaza rohini property in case I am visiting this part of the city and recommend it too.

Thank you for the great services.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service and rude staff

By

July 14, 2021

Bad service and rude staff
Would not like to visit ever again
Expensive and not worth the money
Book aerocity instead of this

Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay.

By

July 13, 2021

club

I have been visiting crown plaza many times since last year and each stay is a delight.
The rooms and the atmosphere are really unto the mark. The management is helpful as well as staff.

The breakfast needs some additions and is the biggest con of our stay here.

Overall a really good hotel to stay. Best in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

July 13, 2021

club

Food is great check in fast and room service excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Worst Visit

By

July 13, 2021

club

Management is extremely worst. Would not recommend at all.

Read More
Read Less

Some good some average experience

By

July 13, 2021

club

I had booked this room through Central reversation and the commitment done by them was totally different when I reached hotel. First they said that lounge is accessible which was not. Secondly they had offered me to upgrade the room which I opted which hotel refuse because of less price I am unable to understand why there is a gap.
After reaching hotel they said that since it's our mistake we will give a higher category room then what you had booked and later I came to know that it was the same room which I booked.
Expect that everything was good. Good people like Jaiveer at front desk and vijender at restaurant. Overall an average stay for me

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 12, 2021

club

Good experience, i needed a neat and clean and hygienic place to stay, rest, and to freshen up.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

It is an excellent hotel.All the staff of each and every department are are cordial and helpful.we enjoy our stay each day.We don’t know each person’s name but every person right from the gate to top are helpful and friendly.Miss shakshi ,Riiya of front desk Anil and Deepak of kitchen,Abhiseck Sahu of house keeping have been helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best atmosphere

By

July 11, 2021

club

Good service
Breakfast also good
Best parking facility
Clean room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and enlightening Stay

By

July 11, 2021

The hotel is comfortable and provides luxurious stay and it has helped me meet my goals for the day. The staff is brilliant and the crowne diners membership is a sweet gift of advice for catering to accomodations as i availed for. The day was rainy and it already accrued wonders to my experience. The fine dining experience and the tasteful connosieur is also appreciable.

Read More
Read Less

fine everything is good room is fine food very class everthing is very nea

By

July 10, 2021

everything very cool
very neat and clean
food very hot and delicious
music system is also nice
coperative staff

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

July 09, 2021

club

Loved the hospitality experience, would definitely recommend this property for the stay and holiday. Nice view from the room as well.

Read More
Read Less