Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 369 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great dinner at Rooftop Restaurant

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

For a Crowne this hotel did not meet my expectations. Staff at the front desk were difficult to reach. The phone rang and rang. I would hang up and call again and still no one. I would go down to the desk and there would be no one there. It happened more than once. The room was clean but no Kleenex, only one coffee for 2 people,one bar of soap and no water glasses. Was I supposed to use the paper coffee cup for water after I had my coffee. Just not right. I realize it is different now because of Covid but really. I must say what made my night was dinner at Jackson. Food and service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

October 21, 2020

I was charged a parking fee, however I ubered to and from the hotel; I never even had a car at the physical location of the hotel. The room was also was very lit up at night from street lights and the blackout curtains did not block all of the light resulting in poor sleep. The room did not get very dark, didn’t even need a light on at night to see everything in the room due to the light.

Read More
Read Less

Weeknight stay

By

October 19, 2020

My stay was very pleasant, though the doorman was missed and I do wish the guestroom had a bathtub.

Read More
Read Less

Riverview is exhilarating

By

October 19, 2020

Upgraded to suite for space and river view from guest room; microwave would be an asset

Read More
Read Less

A luxurious stay with a great view

By

October 17, 2020

Our room was clean and surprisingly big. I loved the rooftop bar and restaurant at the hotel. They had so many nice amenities we really did not need to leave. I had forgotten to pack a few items and the lady at the front desk had them readily available at no cost to me! Every staff member we encountered was extremely courteous and Beau was very friendly! Even in today’s climate, where you are anxious about travel or staying somewhere that’s not your home, we felt at ease and protected. You can tell they go above and beyond to satisfy and they enforce so social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 15, 2020

Great hotel, wonderful location and friendly staff. When in the area for work I will gladly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

Great room with awesome view. Being in SRP Park area is a plus and right down the street from Hammond’s Ferry. Modern decor and clean lines. A great new hotel across the river from downtown Augusta.

Read More
Read Less

In room coffee

By

October 14, 2020

My wife and I had a great stay. I don’t like saying anything bad about our stay however the in room coffee was the worst I’ve ever had and I’ve had at a1000cups of in room coffee. The cream in the service packs was probably the worst as well.

Read More
Read Less

Large room with great bed. Lack of service.

By

October 13, 2020

club

Location, check. Decor, check. Service and management, big miss. I could not recommend this location for stays longer than 2 or 3 evenings.

Read More
Read Less

Good but could be better.

By

October 09, 2020

Room temp is locked or AC is off and heat only. No Club lounge. Parking fee when its open to the public. Not greeted as Spire.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

October 07, 2020

Location was perfect, scenery and view amazing, beautiful hotel and super clean

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 05, 2020

Stayed for a night out with my wife and we both enjoyed the stay and relaxing atmosphere. The reception team was great and we had no issues.

Read More
Read Less