Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 552 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location

By

January 14, 2017

club

I'll always stay there for business and leisure. Specially, to come and shop.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for continuing to stay with us! As you mentioned lots of our guests come here to shop. We are conveniently located directly across the street from Tanger Outlet so it cannot be any easier! We look forward to welcoming you back again. Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm and welcoming

By

January 14, 2017

club

The crew in Charleston was the best I have been welcomed by in a crowne plaza hotel. I don't know if it's the southern charm, or just these particular individuals. But I had a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review and your kind words! It is great hearing that you have enjoyed some of our southern hospitality from our staff. We hope to see you again! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Emoloyees

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very nice and friendly employees. Love the ambiance, and the rooms are so inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed the friendliness of our staff and that our rooms met your needs. We hope to see you back! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

January 06, 2017

3 rd visit in last 3 months. everything done well on each visit, so will keep coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for continuing to stay with us and for your review. I am pleased to hear that everything has been done well on your previous visits and we look forward to welcoming you back! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

This hotel is great for leisure or business. It was quiet and very comfortable. I really liked the amenities and room features. Everything was up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review and for staying with us! We pride ourselves in providing an environment that is both comfortable for business and leisure travelers. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service from check-in to check-out. Accommodations and amenities were excellent! Comfortable bedding, nice to have a fridge and microwave. Property is just the right size, not too small/ not to big, easy to maneuver.

Comfortable seating in the public areas. Did not utilize the restaurant during this stay but have in the past and the food was good when I have used it.

Directly across from the Tanger Outlet (can walk across the street to it). Various other services very near the property and the property is very near the interstate and the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review and for your kind words about our property! I am glad to learn that you have enjoyed our comfortable rooms, central locations to restaurants and shops, and our in house amenities. We hope to see you back again soon! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and good location

By

January 03, 2017

I loved the rooms at this property. The location was nice and close to restaurants and shopping, as well as, only a few miles to the heart of Charleston and the french quarter.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello and thank you for your review! As you noted, we are conveniently located next to many restaurants and shopping and a quick drive to the heart of Charleston. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 02, 2017

loved it, I stay here every time I come to town.
Staff is great, the dessert menu stinks.
lol

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hi Tony! Thank you for your review and thank you for continuing to stay here when you are in Charleston! I am glad you have enjoyed your stays with us. Next time you are at the restaurant or bar let them know what kind of desserts you would like to see and we will see what we can do! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Charelston

By

January 01, 2017

club

LOVED the spray and lotion packets! Staff was very friendly! Used the airport shuttle, rooms were comfortable and the bathrooms were large and clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our many amenities enhanced your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Safe and Secure Hotel

By

December 31, 2016

club

This hotel is in a very good location. I feel very safe and secure when staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your review, Donna. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stays here and that you have felt safe and secure in our location. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

Great location, comfortable furnishings, spacious rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you for your review and for staying with us! I am glad you enjoyed our hotel and we hope to welcome you back in the future! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Supe nice

By

December 21, 2016

club

Everything was Spot On! I really enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Hello and thank you for your review! It was our pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less