Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 637 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very clean

By

May 26, 2017

The number one most important thing to me in any hotel is cleanliness. For that I give this hotel 5/5. I basically come just short of using a microscope to inspect the linens and things like that, and this was probably the first time I've never found anything (hair, dirt/blood spots, make-up, etc.). Unfortunately the walls are very thin and the doors slam when closing so I was woken up very early in the morning by multiple other guests shutting their doors. Not that they were slamming them. The doors slammed on their own which unfortunately made this a consistent incident.

Read More
Read Less

Great service by the staff. Good value for the price.

By

May 26, 2017

club

The staff was very responsive to our needs and were very friendly.

For the price, this was a very good deal.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 25, 2017

club

Everything was fantastic. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean and very nice. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for Conference

By

May 24, 2017

We had a conference and so I stayed on site the entire time. The room was very modern and appeared updated recently, however there were areas of rust/grime/dirt in corners and bathroom. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. One of the two elevators was broken and the one working was EXTREMELY slow, I'm talking about waiting for more than 5 minutes each time. I used the stairs except the stairs in my wing came out into the "employee area" so I couldnt use them to get to the ground floor. I had to walk the entire length of the hotel to use those stairs. It wasn't that big a deal for me but for someone who is mobility impaired or not in great shape would have difficulty. Bar area and atrium were nice. Conference rooms were basic but nice. I would stay here again if I was visiting the North Charleston area. I probably wouldn't go out of my way however if my destination was not close.

Read More
Read Less

Good first experience

By

May 22, 2017

renovations to property are well done and created a very nice overall appearance and feel. Guest room was spacious and comfortable with nice accents.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion trip

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great time,. Great room slept great even next to airport noise was contained. Group had a great time
Fire alarm testing was a concern but the staff corrected on final bill.

Read More
Read Less

Extraordinarily attentive

By

May 19, 2017

club

This describes the quality of the Staff at this hotel. The service went always a touch beyond what you'd expect from a fine hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel; new look but average/below avg experience

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, however limited parking- there was overflow parking in the lot across the street, but no sidewalk or cross walk.
Many of the outlets in our room did not work, and there was no iron in the room, but there was an ironing board.
There was an event during our stay, due to the design of the hotel, the noise carries from the bar/common space up to every room making sleep very difficult if you have any troubles sleeping with noises. My family and I weren't able to fall asleep until after midnight due to the noise level of the bar area.
I stay at hotels a lot for work and check everything before settling in...to my surprise I found a lot of 'stuff' underneath the beds. Including dirt, dust, and many many children's toys that have been left from who knows when.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 15, 2017

We stay here every time we visit the Charleston area and it is always excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great services

By

May 15, 2017

Only one elevator was working. Other than that everything was fine. Beds were very comfortable and staff were great. Room for our Group's Hospitality Room was large and ample for our Group. Buffet Meal for our Group was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Some good, some not so good comments

By

May 11, 2017

club

Elevtors slow, or not working at all. Wife had to dust areas of our room that had been long neglected. Beds crackled when getting into or out of bed. Food was excellent for the price. Staff and service were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Do not purchase the Park, Stay and Go Package

By

May 09, 2017

club

We purchased the Park Stay and Go package and specifically asked if that included transportation to the Charleston port for a cruise. They said yes to our and another guest registration. We we departed to the port , the driver didn't seem to know anything about how to enter the port drop off and then we were denied entry because the driver didn't not have a drivers license with her (I don't think she had one). We had to get out of the shuttle and walk with our luggage the rest of the way to the port departure site. On our return, they refused to send the shuttle, saying it was unavailable until 9:30 am. We had arrived at port at 8:00 and was ready to get to the hotel to retrieve our cars by 8:30. We said that was unacceptable and they suggested we get a cab. When we refused they finally relented and obtained a cab for us. This is very poor service for something for which we had paid an extra fee.

Read More
Read Less