Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1420 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    979
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    41

Business stay

By

November 15, 2020

Overall excellent staff and stay, but I recommend keeping us as a group on one floor next time

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

November 09, 2020

The bed was a little soft but otherwise everything was clean and comfortable and a pleasant atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great STAY

By

November 07, 2020

Excellent stay. Really enjoyed the room and atmosphere. Bathroom was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Love the food and bar

By

November 03, 2020

club

I live in Goose Creek and I always wanted to stay there but being so close to home I didn't think it was worth the money but it was worth every penny just to have the crown plaza experience

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, very safe

By

November 02, 2020

This hotel has always made me feel comfortable and safe

Read More
Read Less

Definitely Five Stars

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

Absolutely excellent venue....wings are hot and the local brews on tap were incredible!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 29, 2020

club

Enjoyed our visit. Clean and comfortable room and friendly team. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 28, 2020

I absolutely love this hotel. I stay here every chance l get.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

GM was not helpful when I ask a question. He started to help another customer who walk in. No explanation at all.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at your hotel

By

October 27, 2020

Checked in asked me if we had a room preference and i said no we are in good health and can climb stairs if needed and we get put in the room next to the outside door and stairs which someone opened all night .. upon arrival I was not given my breakfast passes that I got with the stay until I had to ask and they said they did not think so but they would check to see that yes I did get the breakfast included in my stay. And never told me it stopped serving at 9am .. did not say that on the passes either .. so at 9:30 we go to see other people eating but the entrance blocked off . When we walked in for the fist time there was a bug on the floor I had to get . When showering the shower head makes a loud noise vibration? When trying to adjust the temp in the room which was hot , the thermostat did not work or even light up .. after not getting breakfast I did fix my brand coffee you had on the table but I opened the creamer to find it was hard as a rock . There is not way im ever staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Guest service

By

October 26, 2020

club

Thomas F..
Exceptional!!! Best in class. Was very present and interactive any time passing by reception area. Professional approach always.

Charles Bryan

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 25, 2020

Everything was great. The hotel staff was really nice. They went out of their way to make our stay perfect. Look forward to my return visit. Maybe next time it will be for a getaway instead of for business.

Read More
Read Less