Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 599 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

Overall nice stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Experience was fine. Just could not get WiFi to work

Read More
Read Less

CHS 3/9/17

By

March 21, 2017

club

From pick up to drop off, the staff go out of their way to accommodate your every need, answer your questions honestly and thoughtfully, accommodate any request. Rooms are very "roomy" and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Sweetgrass restaurant

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

This is a beautiful hotel and love staying here. The restaurant menu has changed since my last stay. I preferred the old items not the tapas. Other than that, I loved my stay and will stay here in the future. I would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 18, 2017

Fantastic room
Very comfortable very clean and updated

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your kinds words! We hope to see you again. Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowned Plaza at Charleston S.C.

By

March 17, 2017

club

The stay was great. Friendly staff and great locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

The North Charleston Crown Plaza

By

March 16, 2017

A pleasure stay at this property. Close to Tanger outlet if you prefer to shop and various choices for meals some in walking distance. Friendly and knowledgeable staff at check in and other areas of the property. Beds are soft however for me the first night's sleep is not as easy than the next one as one becomes a custom to one's bed. Which is not fault of the property. While the property is close to the interstate, you did not hear noise as at other properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your kinds words and thorough review of our hotel! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel in great location

By

March 14, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay. The rooms are spaciousness very well maintained. The staff was very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your kind words. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

March 11, 2017

club

Excellent location within reach of retail and other conveniences. The hotel stood out as the respite within the community of area vendors and entertainment. Peace of mind knowing there remained a place where a good night sleep and friendly service awaiting me from my day's chores and drudgeries.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for your review! It is great to know that you enjoyed our hotel as your home away from home. Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good price clean room

By

March 09, 2017

club

Awesome experience enjoyed my stay will be going back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you and we'll see you again soon! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could have been better for price

By

March 09, 2017

club

Bed horrible staff nice bathroom not clean AC didn't work properly onsite restaurant staff could have been more attentive and explained the dining process. Breakfast should be complimentary considering cost of hotel and food quality

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you faced in your room - I will be sure pass that information on to the proper teams to ensure the issues get fixed. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good food and exercise equipment

By

March 09, 2017

club

I think I already said enough in this *long* review...

Read More
Read Less

Lacked in cleanliness and good attitudes

By

March 08, 2017

Room was not cleaned properly before and during my stay. No smiles from the staff.

Read More
Read Less