Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 760 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel

By

October 16, 2017

This hotel is in a great location with convenient parking. The on-site restaurant is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

worth the money

By

October 13, 2017

club

staying here got the job done. came down for work on second shift and was able to sleep during was day. wasn't disturbed and the curtains blacked out nicely.

Read More
Read Less

Meek

By

October 13, 2017

club

Very Clean, great location, courteous staff. Enjoyed the pool and the outlets across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

October 12, 2017

The room, the wonderful bed and the beauty of this hotel was so nice. It was nice to be able to stay in the hotel where my meeting was taking place and bonus it was an IHG hotel ! I have not been disappointed yet! Thanks for taking great care of us!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and quiet! Relaxing! Staff was very friendly and greeted us every time we came back. Very clean!

Read More
Read Less

With new beds, this would be a dream hotel!!

By

October 09, 2017

club

Convenient location for this gorgeous hotel! I was only there for a night of rest and wish I had the opportunity to explore the property more, but the room was huge, very well appointed with high end decor and a fabulous bath and sitting area! I ordered the best spinach salad I've ever had, the steak medallions and asparagus were to die for and the meal was finished perfectly with the buttermilk pie! It was surprisingly affordable and delicious! The only issue I had (and it is a big one) is that the bed was uncomfyand needs replacing! I was absolutely shocked! Although there were high quality sheets, pillows and a mattress pad, after laying for less than a few minutes, I could feel springs and had to shift many times throughout the night to get comfortable again! Being as I had only stopped because I did not feel well and needed to sleep and took advantage of bed at 8:30 pm and planned on sleeping until checkout...I was more than frustrated at getting up and out of there because I wasn't comfortable in bed!! Believe me, it's a FABULOUS hotel and I will go back...but I will make sure I ask about the bed and won't unload my stuff and shower before checking it out!! (And I'm sure had I asked, they would have moved me but by the time I had got in the bed, I just didn't feel like moving. That's why I only adjusted my comfort score and gave the highest marks possible on everything else!)

Read More
Read Less

Awesomness

By

October 09, 2017

Great Gym.

Great Staff.

Great decoration.

Great rooms.

Wish the view from the window was better, that's about it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 08, 2017

Nice place and nice people. Rooms were very nicely laid out . Staff went above and beyond to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room

By

October 04, 2017

club

My stay at the room was great. Only complaint is I reseverd a room with a deep large tub online, and when I got to the property there was none avaliable. Other than that the stay was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Amazing hotel . Great place to stay when your in town on business.

Read More
Read Less

A Crowning Achievement

By

October 02, 2017

An excellent hotel that exceeded expectations due to it's room quality, attentive staff, convenient location and available breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

First, let me start by saying, confort and cleanliness is very important to me. As I considered the crown plaza for my stay in Charleston, i can honestly say that i will be staying here on all future business travel for this area. I encourage travelers to stay here if you are as picky as I am about cleanliness and comfort. One other benefit is, this hotel is surrounded by restaurants and stores, all walking distance. Also, before I forget to mention, The people working at the hotel were very nice and helpful. This was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less