Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 287 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Dirty room

By

November 16, 2020

This is the third time I have to re submit my review. I guess they don’t like specifics about the dirty room. But it was dirty and found a panty from previous guest. Shower was very dirty

Read More
Read Less

looked nice and was clean

By

November 11, 2020

comfortable beds, hotel was sleek and modern and clean. friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't sleep

By

November 10, 2020

club

I couldn't sleep the 2 nights, 1rs night I call front desk neighbors with laud music , securitys came and they stop, next night same neighbors all night long with high tv sound until 730am I did not call I was so angry to be in a place with no one checking what going on on floors as well the marihuana smell coming from same room it was a nightmare for me and my husband

Read More
Read Less

poor sleep

By

November 09, 2020

As a spire member, i am used to staying in a lot of HIG properties across the nation. I enjoy the Crowne Plaza and sty there when I can. This property does not deserve the name of Crowne Plaza. The building is a poorly renovated Comfort suites. Nothing really changed, just more paint and sloppy tiling workmanship. Back doors are always locked and you have to hold the key at the sensor while simultaneously opening the door. There is no sign telling you to do this, so I had to walk around the building to get in.

Read More
Read Less

great service, poor upkeep of property

By

November 06, 2020

service was great, the Hotel was lacking for a Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 04, 2020

They didn't even have the room I RESERVED MONTHS IN ADVANCE . Offered no apology no NOTHING . Never staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Large bed. Nice balcony view.

By

November 03, 2020

club

The hotel had a pool and I enjoyed that very much. It was relaxing. Parking was not an issue and hotel convenient to shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Overall my husband and I had a great stay at this hotel. They have a nice little pool with a fun slide to go down. That’s always something fun we like at hotels. Due to Covid I’m not sure if things were shut down because of that or if this hotel is going through some kind of remodeling. When we arrive the gym was closed, or at least temporarily shut down with a guy painting the walls. The bar Area looks sort of undone but really nice. The room at self was very cozy. We had a room with a balcony and it was nice spacious room. Bathroom is tiny but water pressure is great, beds were pretty comfortable, and pillows were nice which is a plus in a hotel. Our only complaint is that when we arrived at hotel there was not one person at front desk. We were waiting for at least 5 to 10 minutes before someone came up and told us they will go get someone to check us in. A few minutes later someone walked up stating “ I was waiting on your arrival” but I was actually the one waiting. Also I am a platinum IHG member and I asked for a later check out, was given an hr later check out which was nice but starting at 10am The cleaning person started to knock on our door. Then again at 11 o’clock even though I let them know we had a late check out. Kind of takes the relaxation out of the morning when you have to constantly get up to let them know you were not checking out yet and still in the room. Dad some things that they need to look into because it was very annoying

Read More
Read Less

Halloween vacation

By

November 02, 2020

Very nice location near the parks and restaurants nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

November 02, 2020

This hotel was impeccably clean, the room was exceptional, spacious and it had a view i have zero complaints about this hotel. I would definitely recommend it, hands down

Read More
Read Less

Worked for a Disney Visit

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

The location was good. No charge for parking. I could drive to all the parks in 10 to 15 min.

Read More
Read Less

My ruined family vacation

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

In few words I was expecting to have a nice family staycation and instead our first 5 days at this hotel were not as expected. I don't want to go into a lot of specific reasons but we were very disappointed. Hotel staff were not taking care of healthy measures and a lot of people walking in front of them without masks and they did not say anything. Towels in bathroom full of hairs at our arrival and so on.

Read More
Read Less