Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 290 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Underground garage

By

July 17, 2017

Parking my car and use the elevator to my room carrying my laggage. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot outside of Venice

By

July 17, 2017

The hotel is nicely located off the A4 and a perfect spot to stay west of Venice and away from the crowds. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Good restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Molto bene

By

July 17, 2017

Molto positivo e soddisfacente. Bene la camera. Ottima l'insonorizzazione notturna-Ottimo i servizio bar.
Competenza del personale.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo relax e riposo notturno

By

July 16, 2017

Hotel molto confortevole. Camere dall' aspetto fresco, pulite ed ordinate. Ottimo relax e riposo notturno. Colazione ottima, in grado di soddisfare chiunque. Personale gentile ed attento, sempre pronti a soddisfare le richieste del cliente. Consigliato.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,性价比高

By

July 12, 2017

酒店位于高速出口我非常容易找到了,前台接待非常专业,升级了较大的卧室,晚餐性价比也不错。早餐将团队和商务客人分开,非常专业。

Read More
Read Less

relax

By

July 11, 2017

club

hotel is excellent,
bed is grest and i slept like never before, simply amazing quality of sleep
clean rooms
spacious bathroom
excellent breakfast
staff is very polite, helpful with a good english
dinner in a la cart restaurant could be better ( ive had dinner in february 2017 with my son and we havent been much statisfied. kids menu should be better, not just bolognesi and fried chicken/fries.
everything else was just great
i visit padova every 3months and i stay in crowne plaza every time

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel

By

July 10, 2017

Ottimo Hotel Business
Location perfetta
Comodo e confortevole

Read More
Read Less

Albergo Comodo

By

July 09, 2017

club

Albergo raggiungibile comodamente in macchina.
Buona l'accoglienza e tutti i servizi di ristorazione.
Camere spaziose e silenziose

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Service

By

July 08, 2017

club

Die Zimmer sind großzügig, die Betten gervorragend. Leider sind die Kopfkissen etwas hart. Die Badezimmer sind geräumig und teilweise mit Wanne und Duschkabine ausgestattet. Der Internetzugang ist erfreulich schnell. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut und kontinental. Das Hotel macht einen sehr sauberen Eindruck und das Personal ist überaus freundlich. Ich kann das Hotel für Geschäftsreisen nur empfehlen, es ist vom Flughafen Venedig aus in ca 45 min. erreichbar und liegt am Stadtrand von Padua, ins Zentrum ca 15 min.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima stanza

By

July 08, 2017

club

Stanza molto carina e confortevole. Era presente tutto il necessario. Letto decisamente comodo
Bagno ottimo, bene illuminato con la presenza sia di un ampia doccia che anche di una vasca da bagno.

Read More
Read Less

Viaggio lampo

By

July 04, 2017

club

Struttura decentrata, ma in generale molto buona, pulita, con ottimo personale. Ottima colazione, unica pecca l'aria condizionata non interrompibile.
Il personale ci ha segnalato che essendo su per motivi di salute, mia moglie era esentata dalla tassa di soggiorno

Read More
Read Less

Nice big room and comfy bed.

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel free shuttle bus is great, we catched a train from Padua to Venice only 18 minutes each way.

Read More
Read Less