Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 261 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Location and service

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great location if you are travelling by car. It's a bit far from the centre but the courtesy bus is very useful.

Staff are very friendly and offered good advice for sightseeing in Padova

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and clean room

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Being a ihg membet, i was being upgraded to the next room
Category. The room and bathroom were well furnished and the cleanliness is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Struttura esterna bella, stanza ottima, spaziosa, personale cordiale e professionale

Read More
Read Less

Buona organizzazione camera sporca

By

May 15, 2017

club

Albergo utilizzato in convenzione per motivi di lavoro.
Ottima struttura, leggermente fuori Padova (Limena), ma comodamente raggiungibile da autostrada e tangenziale.
Organizzazione efficiente e grande disponibilità nel venire incontro alle esigenze del Cliente.
Durante l'ultimo soggiorno la camera ed il bagno non rispettavano lo standard di pulizia cui ero abituato dai soggiorni precedenti, ma il personale si è reso disponibile e, al mio rientro, la camera (una JS) era perfetta.
Colazione abbondante, ma qualità migliorabile.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable Place

By

May 15, 2017

club

It is always a good experience to stay in this hotel as it is very near to our company where we always come to attend conference. My stay as compared to other hotels in Italy, I feel very comfortable and relaxed. I recommend this hotel who come nearby for work or holidays.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Hotel bello, moderno e funzionale. Peccato la distanza dal centro per chi, come me, viaggia in treno. Tuttavia, ad orari prestabiliti, c'è una navetta gratuita per il centro. Ottimo invece con la propria auto perchè vicinissimo all'uscita dell'autostrada A4. Molto funzionale il bagno, spazioso e confortevole. Colazione ricca e di ottima qualità.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo sotto tutti i punti di vista

By

May 14, 2017

Particolarmente valido il bar lounge ottimo e compente il personale. Ottimi cocktails

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

May 13, 2017

club

Chouette youpi youpa
Super réception pas le satellite dans les chambres

Read More
Read Less

Personale ben addestrato e gentile

By

May 06, 2017

Il soggiorno in qs hotel è di sicuro confort e con servizi premurosi, efficienti e forniti con cortesia

Read More
Read Less

A terrible and poorly managed hotel

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel overseeing a highway on 1 side and a fast road on the other side. Rooms are very old and needs complete refurbishment.Internet did not work at all and your local mgmt explained me that if I want better service I should pay for it ! Hotel is very noisy, and I was suprised it welcomed a group of about 100 teenagers, whose rooms been next to regular business guests, instead possibly of segregating them on 1 same floor. So thanks to your management I had no sleep on top ! If this is how you see a crowne plaza should be managed, then I m not the right customer for your hotel chain !

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel!!

By

April 24, 2017

Great location for exploring Padua, Vicenza, Verona and Venezia. Only 30min car ride from the Venice airport and they run free shuttle to the train station - has to be booked in advance. Train to Venice takes about 40 mins.

Massive rooms, very clean and comfortable, great breakfast (plenty of options and great value for money evening meals.

The reception staff is very friendly and offer plenty of advice.

Cannot fail this hotel and their packages offer fantastic value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Warm spring, warm room

By

April 24, 2017

No air conditioning during stay, told by staff it was off.

Read More
Read Less