Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 120 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Padova

By

April 20, 2016

club

Excellent customer service. Staff, where engaging and welcoming. was a pleasure to be a quest here

Read More
Read Less

Hotel eccellente

By

April 18, 2016

Hotel confortevole, personale gentile e cordiale,

Utilizzato di frequante per motivi di lavoro.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in guter Lage mit 1a Service

By

April 06, 2016

Auch wenn es auf den ersten Blick einfach und unscheinbar wirkt. Der Service, die Freundlichkeit und die Qualität des Aufenthaltes waren sehr gut.
Auf der Durchreise oder ein Ausflug mit Familie nach Venedig, das Hotel ist zu Empfehlen!

Read More
Read Less

コスパのたかいホテル

By

March 31, 2016

清潔でいて、価格も安く、コストパフォーマンスの高いホテルです。施設自体はモダンさには欠けますが、十分満足いくホテルだと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Polite staff, overall

By

March 29, 2016

club

The courtesy of the reception staff has been extremely positive. Also the barman has been a true supportive member of this crew. The room moquette should be better, but it's an old one and surely not easy to clean. Excellent parking opportunities, silent room, excellent location near the motorways. Just the price has been a little bit too high for a common standard room.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo

By

March 26, 2016

club

tutto perfetto, accoglienza, servizi, ordine, pulizia, comfort, professionalita' e soprattutto gentilezza di tutto il personale.
Solo una segnalazione: la segnaletica di avvicinamento all'hotel potrebbe essere migliorata:-)

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel, Ottima posizione

By

March 19, 2016

Risponde alle aspettative, consigliato sia a viaggiatori business che per scopi ricreativ (Venezia è a 20 minuti di treno) e comunque l'area intorno a Padova è molto bella

Read More
Read Less

una buona permanenza

By

March 13, 2016

club

sono stato per la prima volta in questo Hotel, ho riscontrato la solita qualità che trovo in giro per l'Italia in tutti gli hotel Crowne Plaza.

nonostante numerose comitive di turisti stranieri, sia il check in che il check out sono stati molto rapidi, ho avuto bisogno di stampare un paio di file e non ci sono stati problemi con la reception, ho cenato bene ed ho dormito in una camera molto bella.

una buona permanenza come al solito negli hotel crowne.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima soluzione per passare una o più notti

By

March 12, 2016

Ottima soluzione per passare una o più notti. Vicino all'autostrada e comodo quindi per chi viaggia. Posto tranquillo.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2016
grazie, molto gentile
Read More
Read Less

stanza davvero comfortevole

By

March 06, 2016

club

ho trovato questa struttura davvero comoda da raggiungere, con un servizio molto professionale e delle stanze davvero di ottimo livello

Read More
Read Less

letto comodo

By

March 02, 2016

Hotel di transito per impegni di lavoro ,personale professionale e gentile, buone camere con ampio spazio e bagno ampio. Procedyre check in/check out veloci. Ascensori veloci.

Read More
Read Less

cortesia e pulizia

By

February 16, 2016

club

un hotel visitato per lavoro che sicuramente userò in futuro

Read More
Read Less