Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 138 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Grosse Zimmer

By

juin 19, 2016

War geschäftliche unterwegs und bin vom Hotel sehr überzeugt, grosse saubere Zimmer, gutes Restaurant, falls man keine Zeit auswärts zu gehen. Einziges schlechtes im ganzen, wenn man geschäftlich unterwegs ist, ist die Internetgeschwiendigkeit, am Abend, sehr Tief.
Ohne das Internetproblem eine glatte 5 Sterne Bewertung. Also sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

juin 14, 2016

Very well situated, clean spacious rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable beds.Excellent Breakfast lots of food variety.
Free shuttle to train station. In general friendly staff. Only 1 issue. Wi-FI not very reliable in rooms drops frequently or do not connect, Front desk could not solve the issue. WI-FI good and reliable in Lobby.
Hotel worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

juin 13, 2016

club

We were there for an short holiday, using padova as a base for travelling arround. Hotel is very good, stuff was great and everything is very clean. location is a bit outside of the city, so , it is preferable to have yours or rental car.

Read More
Read Less

Best location hotel with great service

By

juin 09, 2016

This hotel location is very good, with very nice service and complete breakfast for guests
Good location in Padova, italy to have lesiure weekends, rooms with sofa and TV, this hotel isn't near Padova centre but you can go with free hotel bus service. not much expensive

Read More
Read Less

Ottima location

By

juin 08, 2016

Facilmente raggiungibile dall'autostrada. Camera ampia e pulita. Eccellente ristorante con piatti tipici.

Read More
Read Less

American in Padova

By

juin 06, 2016

Just like staying in an American hotel in the good old U.S. A. and we welcomed this since we traveled Europe for five weeks. Charm, elegance and history of Europe are fantastic, but one can't beat the American experience of a spacious, bright and air conditioned room.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opção próxima a Veneza

By

juin 02, 2016

club

Hotel moderno e muito confortável, pratico para quem visita Padova e Veneza

Read More
Read Less

Tutto ok, ma colazione e personale del chek put deludenti

By

juin 01, 2016

club

Camera spaziosa, personale cortese (tranne la Sig.ra che mi ha fatto il check out, che canticchiava tra una frase e l'altra).
Colazione sufficiente.

Read More
Read Less

Tutto impeccabile

By

mai 28, 2016

club

Camera molto completa e dotata di confort che non si hanno solitamente. Servizio impeccabile, di qualità e grande cortesia. Ristorante di classe con prezzi adeguati.

Read More
Read Less

Promosso a pieni voti

By

mai 24, 2016

Accoglienza eccellente, personale di una professionalità ineccepibile, gentili e pronti nel soddisfare alcune richieste ad hoc. Camera pulita e ariosa (junior suite), spaziosa e funzionale, letto comodo, dotazione toilette ECCELLENTE (i prodotti offerti sono sicuramente sopra la media), unico neo la TV troppo piccola, a mio modesto parere, per la distanza dal letto. Comodo il frigobar ben fornito dell'essenziale con prezzi da 2 stelle (abbordabilissimi). Colazione super: inutile elencare tutta la varietà offerta di primissima qualità. Cito soltanto la presenza di prodotti bio, a basso contenuto di sale e senza glutine. Parcheggio coperto molto comodo, zona perfetta per chi viaggia in auto. Abbiamo provato il ristorante anche a pranzo e a cena: merita sicuramente, offerta sopra la media, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo; da segnalare il menù dello chef con piatti della tradizione veneta e non solo e i dolci forniti dalla pasticceria Giotto di Padova.
Super-consigliato, caso più unico che raro in cui le 4 stelle sono meritate e dove le belle parole sull'ospitalità sono quotidianamente tradotte in azioni concrete,, sempre a mio modesto parere.

Read More
Read Less

gutes Hotel - alte Technik

By

mai 18, 2016

Soweit alles Bestens, nur das man die Klimaanlage nicht gut regeln konnte.

Auch ist dies Umfrage VIEL ZU LANG

Read More
Read Less

Camere ben tenute

By

mai 10, 2016

L'albergo si mantiene su standard di qualità adeguati al marchio rappresentato

Posted byHotelStaff
mai 18, 2016
La ringrazio per la sua bella recensione. La soddisfazione del cliente è il nostro obiettivo e scoprire di averlo raggiunto è la nostra soddisfazione
Read More
Read Less