Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 167 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Ottimo Hotel

By

September 27, 2016

tutto bene nessun problema: camera, colazione, check-IN/OUT park auto, ...

Read More
Read Less

servizio eccezionale

By

September 27, 2016

club

ottimo albergo .. ideale per soggiorno di lavoro , servizio professionale camere confortevoli , consigliato

Read More
Read Less

tutto efficiente

By

September 26, 2016

club

già altre volte avevo soggiornato con soddisfazione presso questa struttura.
sono stato soddisfatto della gestione del problema che si è presentato al mio arrivo, quando ho trovato un fastidioso odore di fumo nella camera assegnatami, che mi è stata subito sostituita con una più spaziosa.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in the Veneto - Just off A4 and close to Venice

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

I found the Crowne Plaza Padova to be an excellently located hotel in the Veneto area. It is also very close (35 minutes by car) to Venice . During my stay I was able to visit Verona, Mantova, Padova and Cremona - all cities easily accessible via the A4 motorway. The room was excellent, clean and very comfortable. The staff were extremely attentive to my needs . especially Michele at the bar/restaurant who ensured that I was able to watch my beloved Chelsea on the Tuesday evening and the breakfast and dinner food was very very good indeed. Overall a very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr sauber und gutes Frühstück

By

September 23, 2016

club

Das Zimmer war groß genug, sehr sauber und Bett bequem. Badezimmer auch sauber und gut ausgestattet. Frühstück, trotz Italien, sehr gut und lecker.
Immer wieder gerne, wenn ich in der Nähe bin.

Read More
Read Less

Not just for business travellers

By

September 21, 2016

This hotel meets the needs of both bsuiness and leisure travellers. Although it is not walking distance into Padova, there is a fairly frequent bus service (which unfortunately ends too early to have an evening meal in town). The village of Limena has some decent restaurants and is within walking distance. I was slightly disappointed to have to remind the staff at check in that I am a Spire member, and I am not sure if the room was an upgrade or not. However, our room was excellent, with a comfortable arm chair and separate table. When we returned the following week, we requested the same room and got it. The front desk staff were genuinely friendly and helpful despite the small lapse in acknowledgement of status.

Read More
Read Less

TUTTO PERFETTO

By

September 20, 2016

club

HOTEL RISPETTA LE ASPETTATIVE DELLA CATEGORIA.
PERSONALE SORRIDENTE E DISPONIBILE
COLAZIONE OTTIMA E ABBONDANTE
CAMERE PULITE, AMPIE E DOTATE DI OGNI CONFORT

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

I use this hotel whenever I have to be in the area for meetings. I have always had great service and a nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo

By

September 20, 2016

club

Soddisfa tutte le esigenze, sia che si viaggi per lavoro che per svago.

Read More
Read Less

Persoanle cortese

By

September 19, 2016

club

Ottima impressione sul personale dell'hotel, sia in fase di check-in sia in fase di check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Entgegenkommendes Personal

By

September 17, 2016

Die Qualität der Speisen beim Abendessen war unterschiedlich. Die meisten der gewählten Speisen waren sehr gut, sogar hervorragend, einige waren unter dem gewohnten Niveau, daher auch nicht fertig konsumiert.
Das Personal hat aber hervorragen reagiert und diese Speisen nicht in der Rechnung berücksichtigt.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less