Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1240 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    717
  • 4 Stars
    369
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

早餐标准,环境优美,服务规范

By

November 19, 2019

club

我对皇冠假日酒店的风格非常认可,性价比较高,适合我们的习惯

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

November 18, 2019

platinumelite

Stayed for just over a week on a business trip and the hotel suited my needs perfectly. The staff were always happy to help and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

November 17, 2019

club

Terrible experience at this hotel. Firstly put in a room with windows that don’t open. Then moved to a room with a generator outside so never slept for 11 nights. Room not cleaned daily. Was told management would speak to us regarding this. No one approached us. Certainly not a good example of the hotel chain. I travelled all the way from Glasgow for a holiday. The worst hotel l have ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff.

By

November 17, 2019

Staff were extremely friendly and very obliging. Restaurant meals were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 12, 2019

platinumelite

Lovely place for my rest from my work for the world may find a lovely female for my life two passing through great place

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms a buffet breakfast

By

November 07, 2019

club

We love coming to stay at the Crowne.
The staff are always polite our rooms are always immaculate and the buffet breakfast is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in Perth

By

November 05, 2019

platinumelite

Hotel is dated and needs a refresh. Sketchy housekeeping. They forgot some towels and toiletries on 2nd day and missed all housekeeping the third. When we advised reception on our return at 7PM of unmade room they blamed us for leaving do not disturb sign on door. We had left at 10AM and were careful to remove door tag. Room was cleaned while we had dinner. Annoyed with attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

November 02, 2019

Not good enough. They didn't care if you were spire elite or not. You were just a guest to them

Read More
Read Less

Great location, service, facilities

By

November 01, 2019

club

Fine location for lengthy stay of 2.5 weeks. Not super-fancy but perfectly good for business traveler, great location, service, facilities. Very helpful staff. My preferred location for Perth.
All the other hotels are not at edge of park/waterfront, they are behind other building or provide no direct view.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but dated

By

November 01, 2019

club

Rooms in dire need of an upgrade.
Beyond that, lovely location and rooms laid out well.
I found staff to be very helpful and accommodating- and the Breakfast Buffet was excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff, room needs updating

By

November 01, 2019

Staff were excellent, very friendly and super helpful,
room had Outdated decor, very dim lighting iPod dock was for very old iPods and clock on it not very visible. big scratch through back of the bathroom mirror and scrub mark on front making it hard to see self properly when putting on makeup, black build up around bottom of shower. Where not cleaned properly and orange stain under sink Room View of the back of apartment buildings and was unable to get fresh air into room .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

October 31, 2019

club

Staff were friendly, I received a warm greeting on arrival.
They only have the tiny milks (drives me crazy) so remember to grab yourself some milk if you enjoy hot drinks.

The hotel lacks any real spark - it’s very clean and comfortable, but has no WOW to make it memorable.

Thank you for a nice and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less