Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1598 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    923
  • 4 Stars
    459
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great location by the river

By

October 17, 2021

Very comfortable bed, lovely big room with great view over the river and park. Easy access to CBD using short walk and CAT buses, helpful friendly staff, nice breakfast. Nice and quiet. For an older person, a higher toilet would be good, but overall an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mr EC

By

October 16, 2021

It is getting a bit tired though I still love the place.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

Everything amazing except for the limited room service.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hotel Perth

By

October 11, 2021

platinumelite

I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Perth on the 2nd to the 4th of October after a 4 month stay in Busselton. I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights to relax before travelling back to Sydney.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, nice clean room and great balcony view!

By

October 11, 2021

club

From check in to check out our experience was fantastic.
We were greeted by a lovely friendly gentleman at check in.
Our room was lovely and was clean. The view from our balcony was beautiful. We ordered room service of which was delivered to our room nice and prompt and the pizza was absolutely delicious.
Breakfast was yummy and the wait staff were very helpful and friendly.
Check out was smooth and easy. We will most definitely book this hotel again in the future!
Thank you Crowne Plaza, we thoroughly enjoyed our well needed child free evening away!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 10, 2021

club

Very friendly and great service. Had a wonderful 7 day stay.
Food was extremely good as was the service.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

October 09, 2021

club

Good location, very nice breakfast and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Perth Visit

By

October 06, 2021

Excellent service, room and catering. Staff were very courteous and helpful especially in the dining area. We will return.

Read More
Read Less

3 star

By

October 06, 2021

club

This hotel is extremely dated! Housekeeping do a great job and I do enjoy the pricing of the room service breakfast. However room service for our dinner was not very pleasant at all.
The hotel needs a serious upgrade. The bar, restaurant, lobby and front desk is that of a 2/3 star hotel (maybe even hostel). There is no pay per view movies or movie channel. Parking is very limited. The staff at the hotel all went out of their way to assist us with our stay, its just such a shame they have to work in such a run down old hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and terrific staff

By

October 06, 2021

club

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Perth whilst attending a major sporting event. The location proved ideal in terms of proximity to the venue and ease of access via road. Rooms were clean and well maintained, while the happy and helpful staff completed a great experience. Would certainly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 06, 2021

Very helpful staff that helped fix up an issue straight away. Close to everything that Perth has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 04, 2021

Always stay here. Very convenient and clean. Staff always welcoming and great customer service

Read More
Read Less