Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1398 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    812
  • 4 Stars
    407
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    37

great service

By

October 24, 2020

club

Had specific dietery requirements that were not a problem for the chef

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 21, 2020

club

Over rating was good, comfortable area and easy to access the cbd

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 13, 2020

Enjoyed our stay, enjoyed our breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed, good location close to everything. Staff were very helpful, will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Top quality

By

October 12, 2020

Had the best experience. Nothing I can complain about 10/10 for this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 11, 2020

club

Reception staff always polite and friendly, however we had booked for 3 people for 8 nights and had to constantly ask for extra towel as house keeping only leave 2 towels

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Great Location

By

October 08, 2020

The staff are very friendly and can't do enough for you. The Restaurant has a good selection and very delicious food, the staff are also very helpful.
The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable.
I've stayed here many many times over the last 7 months, and I can't recommend the Plaza enough if you're looking for a place to stay in Perth City.

Read More
Read Less

The Other Crown

By

October 06, 2020

Very good. Economic. Handy to events. Liked by many as it was quite busy

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Staycation

By

October 05, 2020

club

We stayed here for one night to celebrate our anniversary, was perfect distance to the quay for drinks and lovely view from our room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great facilities

By

October 04, 2020

My daughter and I stayed a night whilst in between a 2 day clinic. We loved our stay and enjoyed our room with a beautiful view, the blockout curtains ensured we could sleep in. We were hoping to have a small freezer available in the bar fridge but it didn't and my young girl had hoped for in-house movies or some entertainment. We had dinner which was in a beautiful setting, however some terribly unruly children around us we could barely converse. We did not know about a kids menu as it was not offered to is and felt that the main menu didn't have many options. Thr staff at dinner seemed disorganised and overwhelmed despite their were only around 5 tables seated and difficult to get their attention when we needed table service. One of the staff was not very friendly either. The next day we had breakfast in the restaurant and were greeted by a lovely older man who made our breakfast experience far better than out previous dinner. The meals were lovely and very generous servings. We ended up taking almost an entire meal back to our room as it was too much. Overall we had a lovely time at the crowne plaza and the small inconveniences of our trip did not outweigh our positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

24 hour Staycation

By

October 04, 2020

club

Fantastic location, breakfast delicious, pool area amazing

Read More
Read Less

view of the river

By

October 03, 2020

club

Room had a lovely view of the Swan river and foreshore, although the building itself could use a long overdue facelift.

Read More
Read Less

Great fast service lovely location

By

October 01, 2020

Lovely 3 nights in a 2 bed room. Asked for more towels were in our room within about 3 mins. We also asked for some robes and slippers as there were only 1 of each in our room and they were delivered with in about 5 mins also. Buffet Brekky was lovely. Room was a little hot but got fixed

Read More
Read Less