Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1408 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    672
  • 4 Stars
    455
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great staff and big room

By

October 14, 2017

club

Staff were very helpful and polite. The room was large and beds were comfortable. The location of the hotel is great.

Read More
Read Less

Plymouth stay

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great to see this Holiday Inn transformed into a Crowne Plaza. Plymouth deserves this.

Read More
Read Less

Romantic Break

By

October 12, 2017

club

The Basement car park is extremely tight if you have a large car.. I struggled to get thro'

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

October 12, 2017

club

Excellent location, spacious room, great view from the bar / restaurant.

Fantastic staff who helped me resolve an issue and organise a buffet business lunch at short notice. Excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

October 09, 2017

club

A comfortable clean room close to what you need in Plymouth . I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Slinger111

By

October 09, 2017

This hotel has been upgraded from a Holiday Inn. The rooms have been refurbished to a high quality and the dining room also completely refurbished. The staff are all very polite and helpful. The pool is a decent size and the water warm. They no longer offer a pillow menu but housekeeping did manage to find some pillows (feather) for me. I was not offered a free newspaper and did not request one. Overall my stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Views!

By

October 08, 2017

club

This hotel is perhaps the premier hotel in Plymouth and is clean, modern and has good facilities. I wish I had known in advance about the gym.
Everything about the room was comfortable and clean, I had a particularly large room with two king size beds. It was very large which was nice but the bathroom was small and given the amount of spare space in the bathroom this could have been adjusted.
There had been plenty of attention paid to the number of sockets with usb points.
The room had a sense that it was trying to be luxurious but the two bucket chairs could have been replaced by two small sofas and the TV was out of scale for the room size.
The restaurant on the top floor served great food and with fantastic views.
The reception was clean, modern and well staffed. You did feel like you were walking into a prestige venue (its still not London) and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Plymouth

By

October 07, 2017

club

An excellent hotel.
Much improved since the Holiday Inn branding
Great location
Car parking availability good

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 06, 2017

club

Average hotel, good penthouse restaurant with views. Needs more attention to the details. Would I recommend this hotel? - 'maybe' should be offered as a response not just 'yes' or 'no' - for once I went against Eeyore's nature and answered 'yes' (just).

Read More
Read Less

Good restaurant,friendly staff

By

October 05, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay,for my partners birthday, would recommend anyone to stay,will ask for a different room next time so can have a better view

Read More
Read Less

Would have been 5 star - let down by dreadful bathrooms

By

October 05, 2017

club

I recently stayed here for one night on business. Everything about the hotel was lovely, it is very clean, smart and modern. The bedroom was large, comfortable and looked like it had been recently updated.
However, I have given 4 stars rather than 5 for one reason - the bathroom in the room was terrible!!! I couldn't believe it when I opened the door. Peeling paint all over the back of the door, cracked tiles, peeling grouting, exposed dirty, cracked pipework. Like something you would have found in a 1 star B

Read More
Read Less

Very good update

By

October 04, 2017

club

Comfortable and well equipped. Room service excellent. Very good value. Definitely returning

Read More
Read Less