Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1414 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    456
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    53

Lovely staff, what a view

By

October 21, 2017

Everything I expected from the Crowne Plaza, never disapoints. Fantastic location with easy access to everything I need for my stay in Plymouth.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 20, 2017

My wife and I stayed for a few days in the hotel. Room was great, food was excellent, staff were very helpful and location was ideal for walking to tourist sites and to city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Good location hotel

By

October 19, 2017

club

Perfect location comfortable beds standard room with view. Booked as Special Occasion room didn't get upgrade but nice space. Ice bucket needed cloth underneath as water leaked on to box of chocolates. Commuication about late checkout could have been better as we were locked out of our room resulting in a visit to reception for another pass key. People with 4x4 need to know carpark has very tight exit procedures. We stayed during a corporate event which overtook the bar area and we didn't use our complimentary drink voucher . Breakfast was busy too you may want ask if a corpirate event is on when you stay....overall nice hotel with hood choice but n buffet breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Maid was very helpful

By

October 19, 2017

club

See original written details that were written with regards to complaints.

Kind regards

Lyndsey

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 19, 2017

I have stayed at this property on many occasions and the service has always been excellent. The staff are extremely friendly and offer a good service.
The hotel is also situation is great as it gives easy access to the city center and to the historic parts of Plymouth, and of course the beautiful Plymouth Hoe

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great location for shopping, seeing a show at the Pavillions or even visiting Plymouth Gin Distillery!
Rooms were very clean, comfort and plenty of electrical sockets which made a nice change. Bar area friendly atmosphere and great views from the penthouse bar/restaurant. Really enjoyed stay. Only niggle was that we arrived within the last 20mins of breakfast and two members of staff were extremely rude to us, telling us off for leaving breakfast to last minute. I appreciate that opening times need to be abided to but do not expect to be ‘told off’ by staff. Witnessed staff then grumble and be rude to an elderly disabled couple that came in to breakfast behind us also. This is not the behaviour I would expect from staff and dampened the morning for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and big room

By

October 14, 2017

club

Staff were very helpful and polite. The room was large and beds were comfortable. The location of the hotel is great.

Read More
Read Less

Plymouth stay

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great to see this Holiday Inn transformed into a Crowne Plaza. Plymouth deserves this.

Read More
Read Less

Romantic Break

By

October 12, 2017

club

The Basement car park is extremely tight if you have a large car.. I struggled to get thro'

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

October 12, 2017

club

Excellent location, spacious room, great view from the bar / restaurant.

Fantastic staff who helped me resolve an issue and organise a buffet business lunch at short notice. Excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

October 09, 2017

club

A comfortable clean room close to what you need in Plymouth . I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Slinger111

By

October 09, 2017

This hotel has been upgraded from a Holiday Inn. The rooms have been refurbished to a high quality and the dining room also completely refurbished. The staff are all very polite and helpful. The pool is a decent size and the water warm. They no longer offer a pillow menu but housekeeping did manage to find some pillows (feather) for me. I was not offered a free newspaper and did not request one. Overall my stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less