Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2111 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1126
  • 4 Stars
    633
  • 3 Stars
    189
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    71

.

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay apart from the bathroom cleanliness. This was brought to the attention of the checkout staff but it seemed as it was not important

Read More
Read Less

Very good.

By

February 16, 2020

Very convenient, polite staff, good evening food. Large bedroom. Bathroom needs attention though.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 14, 2020

Lovely hotel. Rooms are of a great standard and are very clean. Can’t fault the staff, who are attentive, professional and friendly. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Plymouth.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 13, 2020

club

Loved the hotel it’s location and facilities.Also great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

February 12, 2020

club

Brilliant hotel. Staff so friendly and attentive. Great atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience from booking in to departure

By

February 12, 2020

club

Excellent service during our weekend stay, every member of
staff from reception. to bar staff to cleaners were freindly
even helping with luggage as my husband has health issues,

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

February 12, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed in sea view room lovely views of sea front, large and good amenities. Walking distance to Barbican and town. Breakfast was good. All staff very pleasant and helpful. Would stay again for a short break.

Read More
Read Less

Plymouth ho

By

February 07, 2020

Nice hotel with helpful friendly staff. The bar staff need more training as they asked if i wanted an "ice and slice " in my scotch. The bathrooms need hooks as there is nowhere to hang the bathrobes. You cannot tell where the resturant is as people use it for sitting about not a nice area.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable stay

By

February 07, 2020

Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby if you want to venture out.
Lovely views from Penthouse dining area.
Good gym options, cardio area and weights albeit a couple of cardio machines were out of service. Nice clean 15m pool and changing areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome

By

February 02, 2020

Great welcome from Ellie and the concierge, remembered me from previous visits.
Upgraded room and offered access to the Club lounge

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 29, 2020

club

Lovely hotel. Look awful from the outside but inside is nice and clean. Friendly staff. Cafe was very slow service but didn’t really impact our stay.
Room was lovely and breakfast was good. Mushrooms needed a clean and was running low when we came to it.
Didn’t make use of the spa and pool as we didn’t have time on a one night stay.
Front of house staff were very helpful and kind. The cleaning staff where chatty and lovely also.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel slow check out

By

January 27, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here many times a hotel has a great gym and a nice restaurant and is in a fantastic location. Disappointingly by the second time running the Checkout has been extremely slow so with not enough staff at peak times in the morning this has meant me waiting so long I have been late 4 meetings I was attending locally.

Read More
Read Less