Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 580 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great staff, comfortable bed , great service and ambiance

By

February 26, 2017

club

Fantastic staff , complementary water and chocolates in the evening , beautiful rooms with the most comfortable beds and pillows . Could not fault this hotel what so ever .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Cassbog, Thank you so much for such a fantastic review of the Crowne Plaza Queenstown. We live in a town that demands you to either do as much as possible or nothing at all, and it is great to see that whatever you chose to do, we ensured you would be coming back to a peaceful comfortable room whilst being spoilt by our wonderful staff. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in NZ and hope we get the chance to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

景色漂亮 服务一流

By

February 26, 2017

很好的入住体验,景色宜人,坐在阳台上可以看到美丽的湖景,赏心悦目,就是早餐一般,品种略少,应该有所改进

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear ts86, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and hope you were able to enjoy the rest of your time here. The location is fantastic and great for our guests to enjoy the surroundings. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to Queenstown in the near future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crow plaza queenstown

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Location. Location. And location. Are are right in the downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Rp007, Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Queenstown. Indeed our location is 2nd to none and you will struggle to find a more beautiful town and surroundings such as we have Queenstown. With this in mind, it was great to see we were able to upgrade you for your stay as well. I see you had concerns regarding the cleanliness of the room, please feel free to make contact with the hotel should you wish for us to address this further. I will be passing this on to our Housekeeping team. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

my experience at the Crowne Plaza Queenstown, NZ

By

February 23, 2017

club

we had a fantastic time in Queenstown and it was helped by your front desk personnel and concierge staff. Queenstown also was so much fun and a beautiful town to visit and with great restaurants and sites to see.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear dave, Thank you for our 5 star review of the Crowne Plaza Queenstown. It is great to see our Front Office and Concierge staff treated you so well during your stay. They are the first and last staff you encounter and create an ever lasting impression. I will be sure to pass this on to the staff. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in New Zealand and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

地址位置不错

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

酒店的地址位置不错,风景很好,附近逛街吃饭都很方便,很多活动的集结点都在酒店门口,参加活动比较方便,早饭品种太少,连续吃几天吃腻了

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear bill527, Thank you for your great review. Our location is great for our guests to enjoy what Queenstown has to offer and it is a prime location for those wanting to view the stunning landscape from the hotel. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in New Zealand and hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel and location.

By

February 23, 2017

club

We had originally booked into another hotel but had terrible service pryer to arrival so contacted the Crowne plaza and from my first experience with booking nothing was a problem and the service we received was just superb from reception through to the absolutely beautiful room .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Paul, Thank you for your great review. It is great to see you were able to enjoy your time in Queenstown. We do our best to ensure a seamless booking process and enjoyable stay, so all guest interaction prior to arriving and during their stay is important to us. I hope we get the chance to welcome you back to Queenstown in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great view

By

February 21, 2017

club

We spent 3 lovely days in Queenstown and the surrounding area. The hotel is perfectly situated for the town and was clean, comfortable and all the staff were courteous.
The bathroom probably could do with updating - I personally dislike shower curtains but otherwise it was all good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear HCL1, Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review. Indeed our location is top notch and allows our guests to enjoy everything Queenstown has to offer. With our staff, we know our guests, particularly our IHG Rewards Members such as yourself will enjoy your time here. I see you had also had a lakeview room during your stay so i hope you were able to enjoy the surroundings even more so from your balcony. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back should you return to the Crowne Plaza Queenstown in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

地點佳,以價位而言,硬體設施待加強

By

February 20, 2017

club

整體服務還不錯,地點佳,去市區很方便,對外景觀佳,飯店設施還可以,但浴室整潔度待加強,熱水忽冷忽熱,提供的浴巾上有頭髮遺留,不是很乾淨

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear berta, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Queenstown. It is great to see you enjoyed our location and surroundings in the beautiful Queenstown. I appreciate your feedback regarding the room and rest assured this will be addressed to our Housekeeping team accordingly. Thank you and regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

称心的入住

By

February 20, 2017

酒店外的环境好,服务人员热情细心,代客停车,不过一天要收15元,客房灯光、床垫舒服,喜欢硬一点的可能不习惯,积分换的,客房不是很大,在旺季不错了,总之是满意的

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear BBPPLL, Thank you for your fantastic review of the Crowne Plaza Queenstown. It is great to see you acknowledge our staff and facilities ensured you had a comfortable stay. As one of our IHG Members it is a pleasure to know we are treating our loyal members to an excellent standard. Thank you and we hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in New Zealand. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great view and very convenient to Queenstown centre

By

February 19, 2017

Situated on the lakeside across the road from where the Earnslaw comes in, the site of this hotel is possibly the best in Queenstown.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear shuppy, Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Queenstown. Indeed our location is first class and a great advantage to our guests to enjoy what the hotel and Queenstown has to offer. It was great to have you stay with us for long period of time, so we hope you were able to relax during your time in Queenstown. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our best hotel stay in New Zealand

By

February 17, 2017

club

Staff at front desk were personable, helpful and efficient. Besides checkin and check out with great speed, a lady helped us with the the printer in the business centre and called to confirm our bus pick up the next day. Rooms were spacious and top level 7 offered great views of the inner harbour, hotel gardens and Remarkable mountains. Stayed 2 nights, wish we would have stayed at least 5!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear GeorgenKaren, Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Queenstown. We take pride in knowing that our service, staff, location and amenities ensure our guests enjoy their stay and take advantage of everything that Queenstown has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Queenstown in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

设施陈旧的“五星”酒店

By

February 16, 2017

club

太差了!设施太旧了,房间狭小、卫生间小且简陋,极不舒适的入住体验!
除了位置方便外,真的一无是处,太对不起皇冠假日的品牌了!可能只能接一些低价的旅行团客户,实在不适合家庭度假的客户选择!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Leo1130, Thank you for your review. We regret to hear you feel our hotel is not up to the usual Crowne Plaza standard. We pride ourselves in our services and facilities however it is unfortunate to hear we did not meet your expectations this time. Please feel free to contact me via email on steven.stanley@ihg.com should you choose to return to the Crowne Plaza Queenstown in the future so we can ensure an excellent stay. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less