Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 577 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

my experience at the Crowne Plaza Queenstown, NZ

By

February 23, 2017

club

we had a fantastic time in Queenstown and it was helped by your front desk personnel and concierge staff. Queenstown also was so much fun and a beautiful town to visit and with great restaurants and sites to see.

Read More
Read Less

地址位置不错

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

酒店的地址位置不错,风景很好,附近逛街吃饭都很方便,很多活动的集结点都在酒店门口,参加活动比较方便,早饭品种太少,连续吃几天吃腻了

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel and location.

By

February 23, 2017

club

We had originally booked into another hotel but had terrible service pryer to arrival so contacted the Crowne plaza and from my first experience with booking nothing was a problem and the service we received was just superb from reception through to the absolutely beautiful room .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great view

By

February 21, 2017

club

We spent 3 lovely days in Queenstown and the surrounding area. The hotel is perfectly situated for the town and was clean, comfortable and all the staff were courteous.
The bathroom probably could do with updating - I personally dislike shower curtains but otherwise it was all good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear HCL1, Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review. Indeed our location is top notch and allows our guests to enjoy everything Queenstown has to offer. With our staff, we know our guests, particularly our IHG Rewards Members such as yourself will enjoy your time here. I see you had also had a lakeview room during your stay so i hope you were able to enjoy the surroundings even more so from your balcony. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back should you return to the Crowne Plaza Queenstown in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

地點佳,以價位而言,硬體設施待加強

By

February 20, 2017

club

整體服務還不錯,地點佳,去市區很方便,對外景觀佳,飯店設施還可以,但浴室整潔度待加強,熱水忽冷忽熱,提供的浴巾上有頭髮遺留,不是很乾淨

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear berta, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Queenstown. It is great to see you enjoyed our location and surroundings in the beautiful Queenstown. I appreciate your feedback regarding the room and rest assured this will be addressed to our Housekeeping team accordingly. Thank you and regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

称心的入住

By

February 20, 2017

酒店外的环境好,服务人员热情细心,代客停车,不过一天要收15元,客房灯光、床垫舒服,喜欢硬一点的可能不习惯,积分换的,客房不是很大,在旺季不错了,总之是满意的

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear BBPPLL, Thank you for your fantastic review of the Crowne Plaza Queenstown. It is great to see you acknowledge our staff and facilities ensured you had a comfortable stay. As one of our IHG Members it is a pleasure to know we are treating our loyal members to an excellent standard. Thank you and we hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in New Zealand. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great view and very convenient to Queenstown centre

By

February 19, 2017

Situated on the lakeside across the road from where the Earnslaw comes in, the site of this hotel is possibly the best in Queenstown.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear shuppy, Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Queenstown. Indeed our location is first class and a great advantage to our guests to enjoy what the hotel and Queenstown has to offer. It was great to have you stay with us for long period of time, so we hope you were able to relax during your time in Queenstown. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our best hotel stay in New Zealand

By

February 17, 2017

club

Staff at front desk were personable, helpful and efficient. Besides checkin and check out with great speed, a lady helped us with the the printer in the business centre and called to confirm our bus pick up the next day. Rooms were spacious and top level 7 offered great views of the inner harbour, hotel gardens and Remarkable mountains. Stayed 2 nights, wish we would have stayed at least 5!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear GeorgenKaren, Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Queenstown. We take pride in knowing that our service, staff, location and amenities ensure our guests enjoy their stay and take advantage of everything that Queenstown has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Queenstown in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

设施陈旧的“五星”酒店

By

February 16, 2017

club

太差了!设施太旧了,房间狭小、卫生间小且简陋,极不舒适的入住体验!
除了位置方便外,真的一无是处,太对不起皇冠假日的品牌了!可能只能接一些低价的旅行团客户,实在不适合家庭度假的客户选择!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Leo1130, Thank you for your review. We regret to hear you feel our hotel is not up to the usual Crowne Plaza standard. We pride ourselves in our services and facilities however it is unfortunate to hear we did not meet your expectations this time. Please feel free to contact me via email on steven.stanley@ihg.com should you choose to return to the Crowne Plaza Queenstown in the future so we can ensure an excellent stay. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

Efficient friendly staff, very responsive and professional. Room was superb, bed very comfortable. Very good restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Rob1, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. It is great to see we were able to offer a completely fulfilling experience from our staff to our services. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Queenstown again in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归的感觉

By

February 09, 2017

酒店所提供的服务很贴心,员工们都很希望并尽力满足我的要求。房间很整洁,床也很舒适。酒店位置很好,去哪里都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to see your five star rating. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Queenstown. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with Great Location

By

February 06, 2017

The staff were great from check in to check out. Valet service is great, room was clean with great products to use if you forgot any. Balcony made it great with having a little one sleep early while we relaxed and could chat away freely looking at the lake. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Lyns2016, Thank you very much for your review. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay overall. We aim to deliver a high standard of guest service to all our guests and I am happy you were able to experience this. Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Queenstown. Kindest regards, Angela van der Palen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less