Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 784 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortability of stay

By

June 23, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with my stay in your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good alround stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great staff
Great room
Great view
Great facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Top class stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Stay here just for the night... at the front desk immediately greeting me for my birthday... and explained all details of the stay... was amazed by the space of the room, cleanliness and beauty... beds were comfortable and airconditioning was great definitelty a place to have a great staycation...would surely go back to this place...

Read More
Read Less

Love the staff?

By

June 20, 2017

This is my hotel of choice while staying in Manila. The staff have taken the time to not only learn my name but to remember details about me that show that they care about their guests and are not just there to fulfill a job.

On two occasions I walked into an area and was greeted by name by staff members! This is a busy hotel! Where to do they get the ability to remember a guest like me who might only stay at the hotel a few times a year?

The furnishings are up to date and everything works in the rooms. It's getting close to time for new carpet I would guess but it's still serviceable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Consistently IHG

By

June 20, 2017

club

The services rendered by staff was amazing and my stay overall was nice except for the noise generated by the nearby property being demolished.

Read More
Read Less

整った部屋とおいしいルームサービス

By

June 18, 2017

club

マニラは湿度の多い国ですが、空調設備もよく聞いておりパリッとした寝具で快適に眠ることが出来ました。またルームサービスの料理は非常においしく頂く事ができました。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at check in was very accommodating, even when we arrived early. The room was very nice and clean. I had no issues or problems with this stay at all. I will be returning and staying at this hotel on future trips.

Read More
Read Less

安心と快適な旅を約束

By

June 15, 2017

club

スタッフの教育が行き届き、受付のみならず朝食を食べる時にも顧客への配慮を感じました。また、こちらの質問にも丁寧に答えてくれました。

Read More
Read Less

perfect location, great service with smile

By

June 13, 2017

club

from battling traffic in edsa, a warmth smile from the reception is like the best cure for my tired body, I just want to settle in the room and they just made it quick and easy..... room is equip to made you feel relax and just enjoy a peaceful ambiance and forget all the stress .
I really enjoyed my stay, though short, but worth it!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and caring staff

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks to Cris, Irish, Angel, Jess, Belle, Myla, Gio and all Club Lounge and Seven Corners team for noting my birthday. And, making the stay/special day like home..

Read More
Read Less

Warm Service

By

June 12, 2017

club

Mattress needs to be improve and some deteriorating furniture. and additional pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Greatly surprised

By

June 11, 2017

club

Initial problems was solved immediate.
Staff very friendly and hotel with good food.
Fitness perfect to keep up in shape

Read More
Read Less