Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 516 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    51

Quick trip to SA

By

January 17, 2017

A good place to stay for a quick trip to San Antonio

Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest

By

January 17, 2017

Quite, clean, great staff , over all good experience every time we stay here everyone always seems pleased with the whole experience

Read More
Read Less

Fantasic

By

January 15, 2017

Great place. Staff is wonderful and very convient to the airport. Shuttle service and nice restrant and bar. I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Need an upgrade

By

January 15, 2017

Staff was great. Bar was nice. Rooms and hotel in serious need of an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio

By

January 14, 2017

Hotel needs updated. You need to wait 5-10 minutes for water to get hot in your bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

Good timing to stay, staff was very helpful and the room was very clean, the greeting at front desk was given to me as soon as I arrived, at my departure I was greeted properly and given a have a nice day and a thank you, so thank you for your hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Comfort, convenience, great customer service, all at a great price

Read More
Read Less

needs urgently some maintenance

By

January 07, 2017

club

I have stayed in other Crowne Plaza Hotels and Resorts and they have exceeded my expectations but this hotels goes the other way, It need a mayor maintenance.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Dear cevaga1976, I appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experience during your recent stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel as we value your patronage to our brand as our IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept my apologies that your stay was anything less than completely enjoyable due to the overall hotel condition and accommodation. I really appreciate your comments as these will be used to ensure the areas regarding the room and service are improved on. Thank you once again for your feedback. Our team is looking forward to accommodating your stay again in the future. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

January 06, 2017

Experience was just outstanding!!! Staff was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

stay cation

By

January 05, 2017

i live in san antonio but needed a place for the night due to plumbing issues at home and the crowne plaza was good choice

Read More
Read Less

Room Was Not Great

By

January 04, 2017

The room and furnishings appeared to be well worn and in need of replacement. The room has one window and the view is the wall of an adjoining building.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good and priced right.

By

January 04, 2017

We love the Crown Plaza Airport however the hotel and furniture are starting to show signs of wear and looking a little worn. I'm worried that they are getting ready to sell.

Read More
Read Less