Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 477 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    50

Crown Plaza San Antonio

By

September 29, 2016

Un excelente hotel de primer nivel con todas las comodidades que se espera de un gran hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great and bed was comfortable. The hotel needs to be updated. The rooms are small compared to comparable hotels. The grounds look old and worn.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service and Comfortable Stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

I was greeted as an IHG member upon arrival with my total points balance written inside my key card. The staff was helpful and friendly, they allowed me to use an unoccupied dining room to play a musical instrument so I could practice without disturbing other guests or having to go outside. The room was great, very comfortable.
The hotel shuttle also took us to a restaurant for dinner and drove us back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

We loved our stay we had a very good time the rooms were clean and the staff was so friendly and helpful. I will be returning to this Hotel very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a convenoent location

By

September 20, 2016

club

Hotel staff was nice and accommodating. The rooms are great and clean, especially considering the bed bugs in other hotels in the area. Easy check in and check out. Everything a person needs in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 16, 2016

club

Great staff. Clean room, reasonably quiet room. Black out curtains were reasonably good.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne that needs to be removed

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and bar but rooms and exercise machines need a make over.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear rcbaugher051967, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We are pleased to know that your found our staff great. On the other hand, please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced with regards to our rooms and fitness center facilities. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

Hotel is older, but the staff was friendly and the accommodations good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service. Comfortable and convenient locaton

By

September 06, 2016

club

Staff went above and beyond to make stay memorable and enjoyable. Good accommodations. Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

September 05, 2016

Internet is poor. Suggest to improve because I use the videophone calling for the business.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 01, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable, Bar lounge had good food and selection of beer. AC was very good

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer Service and Hotel it´s old

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

At the time of check in there was No recognition to be an IHG member, they don´t offered me the Suite upgrade until I requested it.
The Hotel looks really old need to be rebuilt.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear Capiedgar, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the outlets in the room and with our staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less