Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 573 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    55

Okay hotel

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Very noisy at the side of highway. recommend the hotel change its windows. No welcome fruit for IHG member- very bad!

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds

By

March 28, 2017

club

Hotel is ok staff is great but the beds! Come on I've seen better beds in cheap motels.

Excellent dinner in the restaurant. Try the filet for 25 dollars its fantastic.

Main reason for staying is the shuttle stays running at 4am

Read More
Read Less

Some Good

By

March 27, 2017

Had tiny problem with TV - help came right away. Nice. The overall stay was good. I have to say that the "queen" bed was really more like a regular size bed. The breakfast buffet was mostly empty most of the time. When food was replenished, very little was brought out. With all the people waiting, the food was empty again.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden surprise, value and comfort

By

March 27, 2017

Older hotel but a delightful surprise in value and comfort.
Ruby at front desk was excellent in meeting all of our needs.
recognition for Plat Elite was added surprise w delicious breakfast and social hour during week. Bed was so comfy hard to leave.

Will try this stay again during the week.

Read More
Read Less

ESTANCIA PESIMA

By

March 25, 2017

LO ELEJI POR ESTAR CERCA DEL AEROPUERTO QUE FUE SU UNICA VENTAJA . NO VOLVERE A ESE HOTEL NI GRATIS

Read More
Read Less

disgusting view

By

March 24, 2017

view from 2nd floor Grand quarters king room was of a junkyard next door asked to be moved and employees did nothing to even look at my request being a spire member for the last 2 years did not feel i was treated as a valued IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

pleasant stay .........................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Unusual stay. Unexpected treatment

By

March 22, 2017

Have stayed here over 100 times. This stay was 2nd worst ever. Arrived at 7:30pm and room not ready. Finally got room at 9pm. Gave me room that should have been condemned. Terrible smell. Very inconvenient location. Shower awful. Noisy. Indifferent attitude at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

March 22, 2017

The hotel is dated, but the staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Old

By

March 22, 2017

Old bath , used looking , does not have the standard for a crown plaza

Read More
Read Less

Spa

By

March 21, 2017

Everything was great but spa was dirty, water was not clean, very noticeable (by the smell) that the ph in the spa was not correct. I did mention it to the front desk so they could shock or replace dirty water with fresh water. After a couple of hours I took my kids back to the spa and it was not tended too.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Way to much was wrong here. Was told we had to stay in a room with no AC, restaurant closed early, had to go ask for breakfast vouchers, room was not cleaned after being asked to have it clean, we booked for 4 people but always were given 3 towels :( beds were not queen size they were double size
Had to call corporate the first night there to get AC in our room which took from 930 pm to 12am because they had no other rooms. Was not a good stay and would not recommend them to anyone

Read More
Read Less