Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 448 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Best service bes location

By

July 10, 2021

platinumelite

We feel that each one of the staff, special Imad, tries to make our stay very comfortable and always willing to assist with any questions or concerns we brought up.
We, definitely, will choose this hotel as our first choice on our next visit to Tel Aviv

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 07, 2021

We had a great time, it was clean, comfortable and the service was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great overnight stay

By

July 05, 2021

The amenities were wonderful. A fantastic experience and great value.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located but very congested

By

July 04, 2021

Basic business class hotel in tall building. Nice central location with convenient access to shopping and groceries. Relatively short walks to a few restaurants. Most nearby things close by 10pm. Traffic is very bad here so getting taxis can take a while. Breakfast buffet was exactly the same every day and food quality was low (taste was not great and many hot items are not kept fresh or at proper safe temperature).

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel at the center of Tel Aviv

By

July 04, 2021

great location, nice rooms, fair prices relatively to other hotel in the same level

Read More
Read Less

Оченьудобная кровать и отличное обслуживание

By

June 28, 2021

Все было замечательно!Хотелось бы телевидения более продвинутого холодильник чтобы хорошо работал и капсул кофе больше чем две в день

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAY

By

June 27, 2021

platinumelite

Incredible staff made this hotel with great rooms and amenities, OUTSTANDING!!!!!

The CEO of the hotel called us personally to make sure everything was going well.

Read More
Read Less

חדר

By

June 27, 2021

קומה גבוהה נוף עך כל תל אביב חדר מעולה . נוח גדול ומרווח

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

June 27, 2021

platinumelite

Hi,
Room should be more clean and tissue paper was almost empty

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

June 13, 2021

The hotel is located in Azrieli Center, a shopping mall complex really close to the main freeway of Tel Aviv. The location is close to the business center in Tel Aviv.

Read More
Read Less

Great central hotel with train connections next to mall.

By

August 22, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, close to the train direct from the airport. Staff really friendly and helpful. Fully recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility, Exceptional friendly and committed staff & wonderful stay

By

March 14, 2020

In the difficult times of COVID-19 scare it was absolutely wonderful to stay in this wonderful hotel run by wonderful and most-accommodating employees & management. .
I received an immediate upgrade and the room 190 had beautiful views and was fabulous with all amenities (and even expresso machine and tablets). All room equipment was first class.
Everything I requested during this hotel was honored and I really stretched it: extra-towels, a fruit basket & bottled water was offered upfront. I requested late stay (4 PM) and it was granted for free. I even asked to change the duration of stay and that was granted with no cancellation fees. The hotel offers superb gym & inside pool. The food at breakfast was great.
The hotel is easily accessible from major highways as well as train and is adjacent (100 feet) from Israel's foremost Azrieli Mall.
So team Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv, I want to thank you so much for making my stay wonderful. You have Made Crowne Plaza center city favorite hotel in Tel Aviv and among my favorite hotels in the world.
Great job!

Read More
Read Less