Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 331 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

服务一流

By

May 24, 2017

club

设施齐全,服务不错,服务人员负责任
对我提出的要求快速响应,微笑服务
人员素质比较高,可以进行英语交流
酒店比较安全,上网速度很快

Read More
Read Less

Great room and accommodations.

By

May 21, 2017

Staff did a great job with acknowledging my status with an upgrade. The room was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy tranquilo

By

May 18, 2017

muy tranquilo el hotel se duerme y se descansa de lujo. Muy limpio y gente muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel en la zona norte de Ciudad de Mexico

By

May 16, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel para negocios, check in / check out rapido y eficiente.
Gimnasio no todos los aparatos estaban en funcionamiento.
Mejorar la extraccion en el restaurante, se sale con olor a comida.
Deberian renovar los muebles de algunas habitaciones.

En terminos generales es altamente recomendable para quienes viajan por negocio a esa zona de la ciudad

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

May 10, 2017

I really enjoyed the lobby area, nice and quiet and comfortable. Plenty of seating. The outside terrace was also a nice area to relax for a bit after a long day

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

前台的服务非常热情,前台的服务非常满意,有耐心。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y atención rapida

By

May 09, 2017

club

Al ingresar al hotel la decoración es muy elegante, el personal del hotel atienden con la mejor actitud de servicio y las habitación era muy confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio y el mejor trato

By

May 08, 2017

club

Excelente Servicio y el mejor trato, altamente recomendable ser huesped de este hote.

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiger Aufenthalt

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Das Hotel war im Zeitraum meines Aufenthalts nicht sehr besucht, somit war es ein sehr ruhiger Aufenthalt, Sport Möglichkeiten sind sehr gut, egal um welche Uhrzeit.
Ein Mall ist in 3 Gehminuten zu erreichen, falls man Einkäufe zu erledigen hat ist das sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bueno, no tan bueno para ser Crowne Plaza

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Servicio de personal excelente, habitaciones regular. Centro de negocios deficiente, estacionamiento reducido, sin variedad del room service y no todas las cosas las tienen a disposición, sala ejecutiva con cosas frias y sin cafe, bebidas que deberian estar frias un poco calientes. Ruido en otras habitaciones, pero en general bien.
Soy exigente porque conozco crowne plaza y normalmente son de más calidad que el de tlalnepantla.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de negocios placentero

By

May 01, 2017

Excelente experiencia dentro de las instalaciones del hotel, la atmósfera de tranquilidad y limpieza son un deleite al volver del trabajo y ayudan a relajarse mejor, para seguir con energía al día siguiente.

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto un poco incomodo y el Router de Internet Ilumina mucho la habitació

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

El Hotel es bastante cómodo y está convenientemente ubicado para mí. Deber mejorar los cuartos y la oscuridad de los mismos

Read More
Read Less