Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 242 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

La habitacion en general excepto por la cantidad de luz en la noche

By

September 23, 2016

club

Todo en general bien solo el restaurante que no me trajeron una bebida caliente que solicite.
Le dije al capitan de meseres que no lo habian hecho.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Sus comentarios del restaurante se compartieron para evitar que esto se repita en el futuro. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Atentamente Norma V. Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Restaruante e internet.

By

September 13, 2016

club

Deben mejorar mucho el servicio de restaurante e internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y valoramos su opinión, esto nos ayuda a mejorar día a día. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Atentamente, Norma V. Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

hotel au service moyen

By

September 12, 2016

personnel agréable mais pas toujours d'une efficacité et d'une énergie remarquable

Read More
Read Less

Espacio, Confort, Tranquilidad y buen descanso!

By

September 07, 2016

Excelente descanso me proporciono la estadia en este hotel, sali muy complacido con la atencion desde mi llegada, y por sobre todo lo demas el espacio en la habitacion, cero ruido, y excelente cama para descansar despues de una semana muy estresada de negocios.

Altamente recomendable!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Norma V. Gerente de División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Alimentos

By

September 05, 2016

club

Alimentos disponibles a toda hora, apegandose a las necesidades de la gente que viaja por trabajo

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Agradecemos su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos, tambien, su fidelidad como socio IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Norma V Gerente de División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

HABITACIÓN E INTERIORES MUY COMODOS

By

September 05, 2016

club

TODO MUY BIEN , QUIZÁS FALTA MEJORAR LA CALIDAD DE LOS ALIMENTOS

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Restaurant

By

September 05, 2016

This hotel was nice and comfortable except that the staff was very unfriendly (with the exception of the concierge) and the food in hotel isn't fit for my dog! If you have to stay here, definitely plan to eat your meals outside of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our level of service. Sincerely Norma V. Gerente de División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Acoso Innecesario

By

September 05, 2016

Mi habitación estaba reservada por 5 noches por cuestiones de trabajo y directamente con una empresa que tiene convenio con el Crown Plaza. Llegue el domingo por la tarde, cene ahí, al dia siguiente (lunes) a la 1:00pm la persona de recepción me comentaba que mi habitación se encontraba sin pertenencias, que si iba a seguir utilizando la habitación, que si me habia sucedido algo, pues la ama de llaves se lo habia reportado. Me parece bastante incomodo que esten enviando este tipo de correos a la 1:00pm cuando bien claro tienen en su registro que realice el check in, que cene en el hotel el domingo, que desayune en el hotel a las 7;30 am desde ese mismo lunes, y mi horario de trabajo es hasta las 5:30pm, osea no se pudieron esperar al menos para validar que regrese ese mismo dia por la tarde?. Yo acudia a una cuestion de trabajo, traia todo en mi maleta de mano, me parece un inconveniente que yo tenga que estar dando este tipo de explicaciones al personal del hotel, yo tengo una reservación hasta cierto dia y punto! si no se usa la habitación ustedes como quiera la cobran y además se notifica cuando hay una cancelacion por parte de la empresa, es totalmente innecesario este tipo de acoso y mas cuando en su sistema tienen movimientos en mi cuenta.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Agradecemos su tiempo, sus comentarios y sobre todo su lealtad como socio IHG Rewards Club. No ha sido nuestra intención molestar sino estar pendiente de nuestros huéspedes. Hemos compartido su comentario para evitar que se repita en el futuro. Esperamos contar con su preferencia y atenderle personalmente. Atentamente Norma V. Gerente de División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but poor services

By

September 04, 2016

This is my first stay at this hotel, the room is nice however the services are not.
There is car valet parking service, but then you will need to carry your luggage up several flights of stairs to get to the lobby or walk up the ramp and go around the outside of the hotel and walk around to the main door.
The complimentary internet is non existing, taking over an hour to load a page. The food service for breakfast is not much better, it took over 10 minutes for the serving staff to process my credit card. I had asked for orange juice and told there was none since the fruit is out of season, only to see the wait staff serving orange juice to the catered breakfast in the main room?
Finally leave enough time for the check out, which takes about 30 minutes due to only 1 staff person behind the desk. Since this is a full service hotel they do not slide the bill under the door.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear Ksridsdale, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our property nice and we apologize if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received and our internet connection. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

September 02, 2016

club

Trato amable y sobre todo respuesta inmediata a las solicitudes del huesped, me gusto mucho tanto las instalaciones del hotel como la habitacion.
Gracias

Read More
Read Less

good staff service

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

nice staff and good Service, Location of the Hotel was also nice, near to a Shopping centre

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Norma V
Read More
Read Less

buen hotel!

By

August 26, 2016

club

Siempre es un gusto hospedarme con ustedes. tanto las habitaciones, como los alimentos, y la amabilidad del personal siempre han sido de muy buena experiencia.

Read More
Read Less