Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 663 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Slept well and front desk was most helpful

By

October 18, 2017

Overall this place was pretty decent. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Bar/lounge staff could use an attitude adjustment and housekeeping could do a better job cleaning up and restocking room supplies between nights. Front desk service was excellent and helpful. I was pleasantly pleased with the large pool area and with the speediness of the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great staff

By

October 16, 2017

Staying at the Virginia Beach Crowne Plaza is one of my favorite trips of the year! They have a fine staff and the rooms are always comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Below Expectations, Would never book again

By

October 16, 2017

The stay was livable, but not enjoyable. There were minor issues, some addressed by management, some not. It's the little things that make a difference: billing to the correct credit card, cleaning the room Thoroughly, replacing glasses daily, repairing furniture that you are informed is broken(although still usable), etc. I have come to expect more from IHG brand hotels, this one didn't come close to any others I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 16, 2017

club

The hotel was very comfortable .The only request is to have free breakfast.The staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 14, 2017

club

Great value and very comfortable staff very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay at a Good Price.

By

October 11, 2017

club

Location near Towne Center was excellent, particularly having the choice to travel highway or back roads. Very comfy pillows

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

I was in a corner room and the room is very nice and large bed was comfortable very clean


Really enjoyed my stay everyone worked really hard to make sure I was happy and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Very nice lobby and generous staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

During my stay at crown plaza v.a. beach it was all around a nice place and I would go back for a second stay. However in my room (204) there was very little water pressure in the bathroom sink. The shower was great but not the sink. I also want to state that the breakfast was not free which was a little disappointing I guess you needed a breakfast card to show you paid for breakfast. But other than that I will be staying and recommending these hotels to others.

Read More
Read Less

Reception waiting time so long

By

October 09, 2017

If you are cheking evening after 6 be ready for long time on reception if there is somebody. Also when you coming back next day update your key. Other case you will come back and if there will be sombody who chek in .you can wait more than 15 min for update your key which is taking 5 sec. Overall hotel very good clean and comfortable. I like pillows in tbe room very comfortable. Good place for stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 08, 2017

club

We were put on the "quiet floor" because we were 2 adults traveling without our children. What great bonus! It was quiet, clean, and we had our own private coffee bar!

The hotel staff was friendly and the entire property was spotless!

I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

al

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

great to walk in to a hotel that has smiling faces from staff that took care of everything in a fast and professional manner. the bed and shower were great best sleep I've had in years. Thank you all for making my stay comfortable and refreshing. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

October 06, 2017

club

During a recent visit to the VA beach area. I had to book a hotel with no notice. Crowne Plaza was just down the street from where I would be working. I called and booking was easy. I was surprised at the price and I booked the room. When I arrived at the hotel I very surprised at how clean, and peaceful the hotel was. My room was very clean and quiet and the bed was very comfortable. I really felt like I had a great quality stay at a really good price.

Read More
Read Less