Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 995 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

995reviews

  • 5 Stars
    724
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Friendly staff and nice rooms

By

April 03, 2020

Rooms were very clean and cozy. Had sanitizer wipes in the room for the equipment. The staff was very friendly and helpful with everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and Relaxing

By

March 26, 2020

Every hotel staff I met was very friendly. Hotel was updated and had a refreshing atmosphere. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful suites

By

March 24, 2020

We were upgraded upon arrival to a suite because of our rewards program status, even though we did arrive early in the afternoon.
Cleaning staff did a nice job but should’ve damp mopped the tile doors and vacuumed the carpet every day, not just pick up and wipe counter surfaces.

Read More
Read Less

Covid-19 stay

By

March 24, 2020

platinumelite

Nice property. Friendly staff. Was looking forward to using the fitness facility, but due to the coronavirus, it was closed.

Good stay though

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 19, 2020

platinumelite

This place was fabulous. I didn’t even have to leave my room for a great workout. The bed was extremely comfortable the room was clean ,the staff was friendly, and the pool was great!
The location was perfect. Close to shopping, restaurants, and not too far from the beach. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Group in for a wedding

By

March 18, 2020

Absolutely excellent. From months ago with group reservations, to providing guidance as wedding day approached. Tsveta and Amy were tremendous

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice staff and friendly. They were concerned about me since I was in pain they helped me so much. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Serene stay

By

March 16, 2020

Rooms have a zen vibe and it’s quiet for the most part. They have great bath products so no need to pack shampoo, conditioner or bath gel. They have two different gels you can pick from depending on your moods. Rooms can get humid so keep AC going but that’s Florida. Dinner food was delicious. Try the shrimp and grits! Love the ginger and lime infused water that greeted us daily on the lobby. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

First time guest

By

March 12, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The location was perfect for my travel. The price was good too. This was a great find for me. I plan to stay next year same time and same super place.

Read More
Read Less

Lacking in customer service

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

Most of the staff was not respectful and not responsive. Front desk was vacant 90% of the time that we went to ask questions. Not in overall great experience and there are a lot of hotels in Sarasota area.

Read More
Read Less

First Experience

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

Not sure about this hotel. I left my room at 7am. Returned at 8pm. My room was partially cleaned. My room was opened when I returned. Requested to talk to a manager but communication has occurred.

Read More
Read Less

Super place to stay

By

March 08, 2020

platinumelite

Don’t miss a chance at staying here my wife loved this place too.

Read More
Read Less