Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Roseville-St. Paul

2715 Long Lake Road , Roseville, Minnesota 55113

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 811 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was professional and attentive. Great customer service. The service was fast, friendly, and timely. I appreciated their sensitivity to safety and their helpfulness.

The room was clean, the lobby was well maintain. The staff offer assistance as needed. Parking was easy to access and close to the building.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

November 13, 2020

This is normally our home away from home when in the Twin Cities area. COVID makes it more challenging with no housekeeping but the staff at the front desk is awesome as always. They recognize us and always welcome us back. We only had one problem with this stay and that was blood on the shower curtain liner but housekeeping took care of it when brought to their attention. My only complaint with breakfast is no toast with peanut butter. I can't eat eggs or sugar pastries so I am limited in my choices. Otherwise, this is a great place to stay and close to restaurants for take out during this time.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend!

By

November 12, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful !!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Clean Hotel

By

November 11, 2020

club

We haven't wanted to travel during the pandemic, but needed to attend a funeral. The hotel was very clean and felt safe. All staff wore masks. They accommodated our need to check in early, because we came straight from the airport and wanted to change before going to the funeral home. Then we accidentally left some clothes in the closet when we checked out, but didn't realize till we were home. The team found them and kindly shipped them to our home. Overall a really good experience! Thanks to all.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

November 06, 2020

I will say it is one of the most and the best hotel I can recommend for anyone to go for, most especially the rooms with kings bed men you will like it.
Good side view, cool and not noisy. Really recommended .

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

November 03, 2020

club

Good customer service! But the bed was uncomfortable and I was charged $20 in case I bought something when I arrived and that wasn’t talked about while I was booking the hotel. Other than that it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

October 31, 2020

Business trip. Clean, large room, comfortable bed. Prompt check in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 22, 2020

club

easy access off main road, Friendly staff, Clean rooms and very comfortable beds. Prior to Covid really good breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

Room was clean Staff were very nice and helpful. TV did not work right.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Suite

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

I was upgraded to a suite which was large and spacious. The room is plainly decorated, but it was quiet (which is more important). The bed was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable

By

October 16, 2020

club

We stayed here for a night because it was close to Univ of Northwestern. Very safe and comfortable
Felt Covid-19 precautions were excellent

Read More
Read Less

lak

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service clean room grate shower

Read More
Read Less