Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 100 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Beautifully refurbished hotel

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Most modern and nice hotel I've been to in this chain.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Was upgraded due to Platinum status and enjoyed the king suite a lot with the extra room since we had a lengthy stay...seemed more homey. The only detriment to its design was the bathroom was small for two people getting ready for the large size of the suite. Double sinks would have been a better idea with a larger bathroom space to move around each other. Nice to have water bottles available for the taking in the lobby at all times. Hotel was very quiet even one night when it was very full. Only a nearby train going thru with horn blasts one night were a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

February 23, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable and the service was great. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business

By

February 23, 2017

club

Easy hwy access for Roseville area. Hotel is newer so very clean. As expected rooms are small but for business worked for me. Beds are excellent, again newer hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Just my experience

By

February 23, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was incredible except that my room backed up to a semi parking lot and they'd start up in the middle of the night...I didn't sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and breafast selection

By

February 23, 2017

club

This place was comfortable to stay. Was quiet. Room had many conveniences, and good window view. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Only drawback was bed was a little too soft for me.

Read More
Read Less

New to St Paul

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

There were free beverages as you come in and the rooms were spacious. Nice to have coffee, refrigerator and microwave in room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

February 11, 2017

I would recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure. The staff was very friendly and effecent. The room were clean and the breakfast was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and updated

By

February 08, 2017

We enjoy our regular stays at this hotel. Staff is always pleasant and the accommodations couldn't be better. A great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
A great value we are! Thank you for continuing to come back to our hotel. We live for repeat business! Hopefully we see you soon. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Roseville-5 stars

By

February 06, 2017

Doug was an excellent check in person. He made sure that I had everything I needed!
The rooms are so clean and the mattresses are so comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Shelbd63, Our new mattresses are no joke! People love them. It doesn't get old hearing about them. Doug is fantastic! So lucky to have him leading our team. Thanks for staying and hope you stay soon. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Clean Rooms, Great Shuttle

By

February 06, 2017

See above
Also, good continental breakfast, I may have missed that question on the survey

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Deb, You had to of met Jack on the shuttle. One of kind for sure. Our beds are definitely one of the top compliments we get and for good reason. Please see us again and thank you so much for staying with us! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious suite Great Darkening Blinds

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

The suite gave us plenty of space with our 3 teenagers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Christi, Thank you for staying with us. Our beautiful Suites are perfect for guests who need the separation of two rooms. Very happy you guys enjoyed your stay. Please think of us again! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

January 28, 2017

All employees were very friendly and asked if there is anything I need.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Howie, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled you had the chance to interact with some of our employees. They are the secret sauce of this hotel's success. Hope you stay again! Thanks, John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less