Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 34 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

34reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Quick Stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

For a Quick Stay this place was the best all around place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

My experience here was great. The room was nice and the staff was easy to work with when it comes to changing your stay. Morning breakfast was good, just wish they would have had a waffle maker. Thats one of my favorite things when going to a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Zoey, We love reading reviews like yours. Thank you very much for picking us. We try to make it easy for guests who are spending their hard earned money with us, so whatever our guests need we try to accommodate. Glad your experience was a great one! See you next time, John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Newly update and Clean

By

September 21, 2016

club

The room and mattress very comfortable. The room was clean. Everything in the room worked. Plenty of parking for trucks. The staff was friendly. Only one complaint is the key card getting into the room. Probably more operator error.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Cheran, Much obliged for staying with us. We are pretty fortunate to have such ample parking.. and it is FREE!! These new locks are pretty neat, I'm still getting used to keys you just hold to the door. Hope you stay again! Thanks, John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

Great stay with a great staff. Very accommodating and close to other amenities. I would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for staying!
Read More
Read Less

Super king sized room and furnishings.

By

September 14, 2016

club

Convenient location for all Minneapolis/St. Paul activities. The refurbishing of the property was well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Gar ree, Thanks for the thumbs up on the remodel. The pool will be here soon! Hope you will stay again. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 13, 2016

club

AWESOME Hotel is great staff room breakfast business area. Good location right off the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dan The Man! Nice to see you enjoyed breakfast and the staff. That freeway entrance to our parking lot is so nice to have! Thanks for staying, see you next time. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

September 12, 2016

Very friendly staff, fast check in and check out. The hotel it is convenient placed next to the freeway entrance. A good dining area less than mile away.
The pools still in construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Picku, Thanks for staying with us. Great to see the staff made a nice impression on you, I highly recommend when that California weather gets to be too much, come on back in the winter and check out the pool!. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

greaat service

By

September 10, 2016

club

See earlier comment. The requirement ot move from this page is probbably the only score I would give a lower value to.
The staff at Roseville was one of the best we have encountered whether traveling for business or pleasusre. We are happy with our Express rewards especially since John at Roseville finally seemed to have fixed the problem we had with three others in gettging them properly recorded.

May I go now?

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear TH,MN, It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. We were happy to add your IHG Rewards #, hopefully you do not have that issue any longer. The staff certainly will get smiles hear about your perception of them. We are truly blessed to have the staff we do. See you again! Thanks, John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 09, 2016

This hotel was great. Free bottled water was great to keep you hydrated. Food was very good. Staff was very nice and recomended places to eat. The only down side to this hotel is the bathrooms are small.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Tim, We appreciate the kind comments. We are thrilled you enjoyed the hotel. Come on back! The water, the food, and the smiles will be here! Thanks, John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Some what pleasant

By

September 07, 2016

This particular branch needs to pay a bit more attention to cleanliness and stocking the rooms with the appropriate amount of bedding. Although there were a few short falls in this area the staff was very accommodating in rectifying them. Also for hotel of their size they need more seating in their breakfast room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Justalodger1, Thanks for sharing your feedback. That is how we improve. Happy to see we were able to rectify the issues. We will make sure that the staff knows to make our meeting room area available for overflow seating. Safe travels and we hope to see you soon! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful Night

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is new and a welcome respite from the rush of traffic speeding by on the interstate. There is plenty of parking and, despite nearby construction, the rooms were quiet and comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Sanjam1011, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are very fortunate to have the ample parking that we do. We can fitr busses, trucks, you name it! Thanks for staying and if you want to get away from the rodeo next year, think of us! Thanks, John
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

This is the place we always stay at when going to the state fair. They provide a free shuttle to the fairs shuttle. The hotel is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Tucker47, Thank you so much for coming back to see our new renovations. I'm sure it was a nice surprise to see the updates. We are glad to see you enjoyed the shuttle to the park and ride. We didn't know how it would go but it went fairly well. Glad you had a great time. See you next year , if not sooner. Thanks, John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less