Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Roseville-St. Paul

2715 Long Lake Road , Roseville, Minnesota 55113

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 922 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    725
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable clean and convenient

By

October 15, 2021

I would recommend this hotel great location the bed was very comfortable the room was spacious no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

October 14, 2021

Easy in and out plenty of parking and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place, great stay, friendly service

By

October 13, 2021

What else could be said that the title didn’t? It was very clean

Read More
Read Less

information

By

October 13, 2021

In our information it was not clear when room cleaning would be cared for. We have been satisfied but did not know it would be 5 days before it would be done, so were not prepared properly for this.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 06, 2021

Stay there every time I am in town. I am never disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

October 04, 2021

Pretty quiet location that is fairly easy to find. Staff is friendly and rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

company recomended

By

October 03, 2021

club

I stayed 3 days, I slept well the first day, however the next 2 days seemed to be in rooms where there was traffic and construction outside which woke me up. I feel the windows may need sealed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 27, 2021

Hotel stuffs are very nice, check in and check out are easy and fast, breakfast is excellent. Location is good- closed to high way.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 23, 2021

club

Clean and we'll maintained room. The only draw back was the stoplight leaving the hotel. If you were not to the left, which turn lanes were not marked, the signal never changed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

September 21, 2021

Very friendly, helpful staff. Front desk was great at check in and breakfast staff was very helpful as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 18, 2021

Friendly stafff. Hotel was clean, quiet and overall good atmosphere. Good location

Read More
Read Less

State Fair Trip

By

September 13, 2021

club

The hotel was an excellent location for our trip - the room was very nice and the appliances were clean and in working order.
The bathrooms are very small.

Read More
Read Less