Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1388 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    946
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    48

Отличный завтрак

By

05 December 2021

club

В принципе все понравилось: расположение, сервис, близость аэропорта. Небольшой минус слабый сигнал связи в районе бассейна

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay As usual

By

02 December 2021

Amazing stay and i always feels like my home and people there are amazing especially our account manager Islam Yousri he is great guy who is always ready and available for any reservation

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

02 December 2021

club

The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly and always willing to help the people

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

30 November 2021

Excellent and comfortable service and I want to thank receptionist Abdulrahman Al-Qadi for his welcome and respect

Read More
Read Less

I always love it

By

28 November 2021

club

Excellent overall experience starting from the hotel location ending with the adorable staff and imagine the rest

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Businesshotel

By

22 November 2021

club

Das Hotel bietet ein sehr gutes Frühstück, die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und großzügig und bieten gute Betten.

Read More
Read Less

Most Strategic Location to stay in Cairo

By

16 November 2021

platinumelite

A place I call home when in Cairo with the most comfortable and strategic location to be in!

This place caters to all, with direct entrances to City Stars mall, you'll be around everything you need within walking distance.

The restaurants are great from the Pool Bar, Maestro (Italian), Al Khal (Oriental Egyptian), or even some sushi at Shogun (Japanese), all the way up to the Club Lounge; great service throughout.

Rooms (especially club rooms with rain showers) get cleaned on demand all the time, room service is practically 24 hours, and you truly won't get better customer service anywhere else!

Stay here in Cairo and remember to thank me later!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, poor baggage claim men

By

06 November 2021

club

Watch stolen as I have previously explained in a prior form

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Cairo

By

01 November 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is great for the business traveler! The location with the City Stars Mall attached allows for shopping, entertainment, and groceries within minutes of walking.

The staff gets to know you with in days and pays attention to your every need, which makes the stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast

By

30 October 2021

club

Comfortable stay with pleasant staff. Excellent breakfast selection and quality. Well equipped gym too.

Two negatives, rooms balcony doors sound insulation is poor so quite a bit of noise disturbance from outside. Internet speed is terrible!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great restaurants

By

24 October 2021

platinumelite

Easy access to mall for shopping and dining. Visited awesome restaurant Al Khal twice during our stay. Far from tourist sites. Hotel arranged PCR test efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Great and very beautiful stay

By

22 October 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is centrally located and gave me easy access to everywhere i am going. The shopping mall is attached to the hotel and access was very easy . I and my wife enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back there soon.

Read More
Read Less