Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1466 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    999
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    54

Business in Cairo

By

05 December 2022

The overall experience was nice, i was granted a suite but not in the main building but requested to be moved back to the main one.
Staff are nice, peter, ahmed, karim…

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

04 December 2022

nice location and service..enjoyed every thing thank you

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great amenities

By

03 December 2022

We had a great stay at the Intercontinental CItystars in Cairo. We highly recommend it. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, and the food was great at the various on-site restaurants we tried. We enjoyed the pool and the proximity to the shopping mall. My husband and older son also enjoyed the fitness/ gym facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Good in general

By

02 December 2022

Ssssssssddddddddsggggggghhgff
Gyggghhhhhhh
Hhggfddcbncvbjjkkkk

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and good location

By

26 November 2022

I have been staying in this hotel for many years it gets better all the time

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay at ICH

By

21 November 2022

Thank you for your hospitality from all your staff. Great parking zone
Keep the good work
Keep the smile
The breakfast was great quality and variety. The house keeper for my room is very professional.

Read More
Read Less

A visit to be remembered

By

19 November 2022

A very warm welcome was shown by the hotel crew, offering a free upgrade for the next category, early check in was accepted without extra cost, clean comfort quite room, delicious Egyptian food at a very reasonable price
Recommended to be visited.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect room v comfortable with all facilities

By

19 November 2022

This is an amazing stay as usual. This hotel is my favorite and can’t find any other place better. I feel at home with the the welcoming smile and everyone trying to make my stay easy and fulfilling my needs. I want to thank all the staff and appreciate their great efforts.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

17 November 2022

Always the best team and they knows me actually they earn me with their best service I used to stay in hotel but from time coming here only here all are the best Raj Hammad Elsa June every one

Read More
Read Less

Great Location but make sure you get a quiet room

By

15 November 2022

Hotel is located next to Citystars shopping center and very convenient to the airport (15 minutes). Some rooms may be noisy due to street noise (honking from taxis, buses, cars, etc). Renovated bathrooms are OUTSTANDING.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

08 November 2022

This hotel is very well located for business trips, with enough outlets. Staff are very friendly and yo feel all in all comfortable. Food is good, and you feel the value of what you have spent. i wish staff and management all the best

Read More
Read Less

A good quality hotel

By

07 November 2022

Came on our own prior to joining a tour group. Lounge and restaurants on the lower level were very nice and we enjoyed the experience.
The staff is outstanding.
Nice to be attached to a well populated mall, too.

Read More
Read Less