Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1538 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1299
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Beautiful hotel and reef

By

16 September 2020

club

My husband and I brought our 2 kids (7 and 10) here for their first trip to Cozumel. It was wonderful for them to experience the great snorkeling right in front of the hotel! The staff was always wonderful and attentive. Especially Victor at the Italian restaurant! We had a wonderful stay and will return!

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y limpieza impecables

By

13 September 2020

El cuarto tiene mucho espacio y es muy cómodo, la regadera al aire libre hermosa, el servicio excelente

Read More
Read Less

View Food Comfort Beach Snorkeling

By

13 September 2020

platinumelite

Great sunsets - accommodations - service - restaurants - and above expectations regarding COVID practices

We decided to support the tourism economy as long as COVID precautionary measures were in place - well we are back and “knock on wood” we are doing well (over 14 days after the trip).

Read More
Read Less

Switched

By

09 September 2020

club

First when I arrived to Hotel my Room was changed. Second, my promotion which I called to confirm would be applied, was not (stay 3 nights

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Property- A Must Visit!

By

08 September 2020

club

We had the best stay at the Intercontinental in Cozumel! The service, grounds and overall experience is one we will talk about for years to come. We did the "barefoot experience" dinner one night and it was very worth it! You have great snorkeling around the hotel, we didn't feel the need to leave the entire week. Also, the food was some of the best we have ever had. I can't say enough good things about this place, thank you for the most incredible week!

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

06 September 2020

platinumelite

My second time to the hotel in the last couple of months. The hotel has taken health and cleanliness very seriously during the pandemic and I always felt comfortable during the stay. The staff is always incredibly kind and goes above and beyond to make sure the guests are well taken care of. They even have their own dock where dive companies can pick up/drop off for day dive trips which means you don't have to leave the hotel to get your boat. Easily one of the highest end resorts on the island with everything you could imagine for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

05 September 2020

The stay was great.
The food wasn’t what we’ve experienced before.
It’s understandable during this time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Property and service

By

31 August 2020

club

My son and I loved the property, we came to go scuba diving with scuba du the on site dive shop. It was amazing, great pools, really nice rooms with rain shower. beaches and restaurants were great. we loved the guy that played the guitar every night at the out side restaurant.
Great experience I am already trying to figure out hoe to get back.

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones COVID19

By

31 August 2020

Hola buenas tardes, quiero decirles que Todo estuvo excelente en mi estáncia en Cozumel únicamente quiero hacer una observación que nos incomodó de sobremanera.

Nos Parece increíble e inaceptable que se autorice el uso de las instalaciones De los huéspedes a las personas de servicio que acompañan y auxilian a diversos huéspedes en su estancia.

No creemos q tengamos que convivir y compartir Los servicios del hotel, solo por así convenir a los intereses de otras personas, las albercas, playas y demás instalaciones nosotros y nuestras familias con el personal doméstico de otros huéspedes. Ojalá pudiera a hacerlo saber a todos los huéspedes para así establecer lineamientos claros y desde la entrada, y no tener q sufrir esta incomodidad de nueva cuenta o de ser el caso contrario, ustedes nos lo hagan saber de manera oportuna y nosotros tomar la decisión de si aceptar o no la convivencia de nuestras familias con personal doméstico de otros.

Read More
Read Less

Lates stay at Presidente

By

26 August 2020

platinumelite

Had an amazing time at this beautiful resort
Special thanks to Yasmin at Caribeño, she made my fried fish happened not only once but twice! Also David and his great service at the beach, Paola reception mngr, helped us unscramble our CC transaction
Evey one that we interacted with was just awesome.

Read More
Read Less

lugar de sueños

By

25 August 2020

este lugar seria el lugar ideal para una pelicula holiwoodense, todo estuvo perfectamente diseñado para que tuvieramos la cereza que deria inolvidable

Read More
Read Less

Un cuarto excelente con una hermosa vista

By

24 August 2020

club

Me parece que el hotel ha sabido conservar su oferta de valor,tiene unas instalaciones impecables (quiero mencionar que yo me hospede ahí por primera ves hace 35 años en mi luna de miel) .
Tienen un excelente servicio de limpieza, el personal en general con la mejor actitud.
Una cama muy confortable, con muy buen aire acondicionado y si quiero repetir una vista espectacular

Read More
Read Less