Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 592 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Better sleep than at home

By

22 April 2017

Nothing bad to say. We had to make a last minute change and extend our stay. The staff worked very hard to help us even though it was a busy Easter week. Snorkling at the hotel is great, although be careful not to feed the fish as they can be overly friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel, but seemed overpriced

By

22 April 2017

club

Pros:
-Good service for the most part
-Friendly, helpful staff in all departments. Concierge was great when it came to assisting with a reservation issue that came up with an excursion we had planned.
-Food and drinks were good, but slightly pricey
Opportunities:
-Price is high for what you get in my opinion. Cost more than many all inclusives in the area
-Room conditions could be improved (our indoor shower was broke, cracks in counters, air conditioning didn't get cooler than 75 degrees Fahrenheit regardless of what we set thermostat to)
-Only one free large bottle of water provided each day, you have to purchase additional bottles.
Additional comments:
-We assumed this hotel would be geared more toward adults/couples, but there were numerous families with children here as well. Not an issue if that is what you are looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Ronnie 68

By

21 April 2017

I thought this resort was absolutely beautiful everything exceeded our expectations I only had two issues first of which was Internet which was resolved quickly by the very knowledgeable staff my second issue was I requested a room upgrade due to some privacy issues we had with our existing area it was pointed out to me I would not receive the upgrade due to the fact I used points for my entire stay I was disappointed in the fact that using points I seemed to be treated like a second-class Guest I think the hotel staff forgets how much I paid for those 222,000 points that I receive yearly that fact did disappointment but I definitely would stay at this resort again

Read More
Read Less

Maravillosa estadia

By

21 April 2017

Pasamos unos días maravillosos en un entorno de belleza y tranquilidad. Se destaca la calidad en todos sus sentidos.-

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break with Family

By

21 April 2017

club

We tend to not return to the same hotel twice, but in this case we will return. The rooms for beautiful, and spacious enough for a family of four. We traveled with my 11 year old son and 8 year old daughter. We love how the resort had many spaces on the beach and by the pool that made the experience much more intimate, for such a large Hotel. The amenities were great comma and the concierge was excellent and setting up snorkeling and scuba diving excursions, as well as a drive around the island for us.

There is snorkeling right off of the beach, as well as excursions you could take out to the reef. They were perfect for my eight year old who was a bit reluctant to snorkel in the ocean, but enjoyed the shallow snorkeling at the hotel.

The staff were extremely helpful and made our vacation amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena opción para descansar

By

21 April 2017

club

Todo estuvo muy bien, la Comida en general 8/10 pero el
Internet muy muy malo.
La playa está increíble 10/10.
Si regresaría y si recomiendo a este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Incredible

By

19 April 2017

club

This was a beautiful location and the staff was phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable terrible front desk

By

16 April 2017

There's better hotel to stay at in Mexico. I was not impressed with the rooms, front desk staff or the food. The restaurant staff was friendly and the ceviche was great. The bed was really comfortable. That's about it. We will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

We had a great experience at the hotel!!! The staff was super friendly, very knowledgeable and respectful! I would definitely recommend this Resort to friends and family! We will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

A hidden gem!

By

15 April 2017

Absolutely loved this resort! Has an amazing beach, great snorkeling, fantastic food, and fabulous staff!

Read More
Read Less

March 2017 visit

By

15 April 2017

club

Pool view rooms did not undergo any renovations; improved water pressure in outside showers, but same cracked sinks and dripping fixtures inside. The bed linen and blankets do not breathe and affect quality of sleep; clock Apple chargers are outdated ; number of room sockets is limited; wooden boxes are gone ; bed side stools had to be requested; door hinges loose, requiring doors to be slammed shut; animal poop not removed from passages for days; depth of beautiful sand deminished to a level u feel like walking on concrete; beach water entry full of pebbles/ small rocks; infinity pool full of floating hair and occasional plastic bottles; fitness room flooring nauseating smell; wrong room charges glitch. See previous comments as well

Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

12 April 2017

club

Great staff wonderful location . Enjoyed the stay. Repeat customer

Read More
Read Less