Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 603 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice stay

By

30 April 2017

club

Great stay and very pleasant staff. The chorizo, egg, and cheese breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

29 April 2017

club

Me gustó mucho lo único que hubiera estado excelente el cambio de
Sabanas en cama

Read More
Read Less

You will be spoiled here

By

29 April 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely wonderful stay here - for business and pleasure. The staff was so accommodating and helpful. Everything was clean and shiny! The food in the restaurants was good...the view of the ocean was great. We stayed in a lovely room with a king bed that was so comfortable! I cannot recommend this hotel enough

Read More
Read Less

Excellent resort in amazing location

By

26 April 2017

club

Superb facility with stylish rooms, perfectly maintained beach and pool areas and very helpful, congenial staff. On site dive operation is dedicated and knowledgeable. However, spa facility desperately needs renovation and more attentive maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

paradise

By

25 April 2017

this place is a paradise on earth, the whole combination, the view, the room, the food but must important the people!

Read More
Read Less

awesome place

By

25 April 2017

can't ask anything more.
my young family spent our spring break.
staffs were super nice and kind.
my hat off to everyone who make this property great!

Read More
Read Less

The Best in Cozumel Gets Better

By

25 April 2017

club

Recent upgrades and a great staff make this the best place to stay in Cozumel! This is a great resort with easy access to downtown Cozumel if you would like to visit after the cruise ships leave town. Many areas of the resort have been recently upgraded, from a new infinity pool to nicely remodeled rooms to general improvements throughout the resort. The staff at this resort have all been here for many years and are very friendly and helpful and always very professional. The dive service, ScubaDu does a great job for Scuba and Snorkeling trips. The north and south beach areas have great access to good snorkeling on the premises. An adult pool provides a quiet location for those seeking an area without children. Overall this is an excellent resort.

Read More
Read Less

Bueno, bonito, pero muy MUY caro

By

25 April 2017

si, la gente muy amable, instalaciones buenas, preciosa la alberca y el mar de alberca, genial... sólo me parece extremadamente cara la comida y bebida... una agua de litro y medio en $80 pesos? es en serio?

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay at Cozumel Presidente Resort

By

25 April 2017

club

Incredible recently renovated property. The resort is absolutely splendid only surpassed by the incredible staff! Manuel and Jazmin at the Caribeno Restaurant are truly remarkable employees and so attentive and friendly. They made the trip an absolute joy! We will be returning next year.

Read More
Read Less

Paradiso

By

24 April 2017

Sulla Spiaggia, con un acquario di mille colori proprio di fronte!

Read More
Read Less

Terrific staff, great food, and the accommodations were terrific.

By

24 April 2017

club

We truly enjoyed our stay at the El Presidente. We try to get away to Mexico a few times a year and this will definitely be on our return list. We wanted to rent some scooters to go around the island and the hotel arranged for the scooters to be brought to the hotel for us - very convenient with no hassle.

Read More
Read Less

Better sleep than at home

By

22 April 2017

Nothing bad to say. We had to make a last minute change and extend our stay. The staff worked very hard to help us even though it was a busy Easter week. Snorkling at the hotel is great, although be careful not to feed the fish as they can be overly friendly.

Read More
Read Less