Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Jeddah

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jeddah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 657 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    37

Warm welcome and pro attentive service

By

16 May 2022

Every time I stay at the Jeddah Intercon it is like coming back home. Love the service , the warm welcome and professionalism of staff.
Aslam the Head Porter is so helpful and attentive and makes my life during my stay so easy and pleasant. Then there is Benedict , the waiter at The Club Lounge floor , so efficient and devoted , a pleasure to be served by him. Day and evening receptionists ( Wasseem & Fayyaz) at the Club floor are so efficient and courteous .
Breakfast food and service is excellent and the warmth and smiles by all staff is wonderful. Makes me return time and again to this place . Truly like coming back home

Read More
Read Less

Second visit this year and a vey enjoyable stay

By

22 March 2022

Second visit this year to Intercon Jeddah and we are still in the first quarter of the year. Another enjoyable and problem free stay.
Really great effort by all staff members from the reception desk on the ground floor to the club lounge staff with exceptional service from the club lounge reception guys to the waiters , Benedict, Yuraj and Nino.
Porters are always attentive and on top of the job. Aslam is a big asset so is Jangheer! and Sufyan.
Keep up the good job guys .

Read More
Read Less

Great service in the Club Lounge!

By

28 December 2021

The property is indeed showing its age; however, the club lounge is excellent! The club lounge staff are very good and all of them are very professional. I want to pass on my praise and appreciation to both Mr. Salim and Mr. Nino. These two gentlemen made my stay very enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Wide room

By

17 December 2021

Very wide room with excellent see view with grat food

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 December 2021

club

Excellent location, friendly staff, great rooms and foddl

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay in Jeddah

By

09 December 2021

Wasn't impressed with the accommodation, needs to be refurbished.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

03 December 2021

Everything was great.. the only thing we had to wait so long for the staff to come take our bags when we were about to check out

Read More
Read Less

Room let down by the bathroom

By

11 November 2021

platinumelite

Hotel stay was fine apart from the condition of the bathroom, tired with dirty tile grout and broken floor tiles. Not what I would expect from Intercontinental brand

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend

By

03 November 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay. The staff was above and beyond making sure everything met my needs. Definitely recommend everyone to stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms

By

29 October 2021

I like the room nice and hotel very good i had problem they fix it and after is good staff also good so thanks

Read More
Read Less

Not your usual Intercontinental

By

21 October 2021

club

The hotel needs a full renovation
The rooms are old / air is not clean and the carpets smells bad

Not recommended at all

Read More
Read Less

The worst hotel staff ever

By

17 October 2021

One of the duty managers made my stay horrible and a very bad experience. The room was so dirty, AC was not working and the door hardware was not working, the room phone wasn't working. The time took to fix one problem of these is a full day. The duty manager and one of his staff were very rude, unprofessional, and careless. They charged me one extra night for nothing. NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL.

Read More
Read Less