Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jeddah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jeddah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 275 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

A bit old but very confy

By

27 March 2017

Excellent place for business and lesure travellers. Great facilities and restaurant options

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Experience

By

25 March 2017

Recommended for professionals and business travelers , best choice for leisure seekers as well due to the fabulous location, service quality and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Below Expectations

By

19 March 2017

It's my 4th time staying at Intercontinental Jeddah. I move between Crowne Plaza and IC. Honestly I prefer Crowne over IC because of the staff and services. My observations about IC Jeddah;
Rooms are clean (sort of) but looks old and tired.
Staff needs more training. They lack the attention to details.
Vaping should be allowed in non smoking rooms. Actually all over the hotel it should be allowed.
Pool needs major work, from design to cleanliness, top to bottom, a to z.
Preferences you list under your profile has to matter. Marking a room closer to lift means I don't wanna walk 10 minutes to my room but that's exactly what happened. Also foam pillows are a must. I had hard time sleeping since I'm allergic to feather. Again, listed under my profile.
Most of the problems you will encounter will be staff related. It's because either they are not well enough trained or under qualified.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

19 March 2017

best location with best rooms and cleaned toilets also the restaurant it's excellent food buffet and many choices.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Jeddah Intercontinental

By

15 March 2017

club

My stay at Jeddah Intercontinental, although short, but enjoyable due to the location of the hotel and the continued work on lifting up the standard of comfort. The fish market in particular is a good sea food restaurant which we visit from time to time even if we are not residing in the hotel. The 360 Café has a nice atmosphere and enjoyable setting.

Read More
Read Less

Jeddah trip

By

03 March 2017

Mattress and pillows are too soft for me but other guests may find them just fine.
This is only my personal opinion

Read More
Read Less

Great stay... bad customer experience..

By

25 February 2017

Again, facing difficulty with IHG reward points even though it is a corporate based stay!

Read More
Read Less

Quite stay

By

20 February 2017

Very quite and smooth stay. Nice food and smiling Receiption.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Sincerely, Norbert H. Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location Great Staff

By

19 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is grand. Friendly staff and excellent service. There is nothing too hard for these guys. The rooms a bit old bur everything is there. I don't like curtains on bathtubs but other don't mind. The restaurants are very good and I would eat there anytime. overall a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus . Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again and show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

17 February 2017

club

Old hotel
Nevertheless, Everything was wonderful The person on the reception was very, very friendly when I came
I wish you all success

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus . Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again and show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

disappointing experience

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

I believe it would be much better to operate without staff rather than unqualified staff

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus and we are really sorry that we were unable to satisfy you. I have noted your comments and I will definitely share with the concerned department to take necessary actions. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again and show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay overall

By

13 February 2017

club

the stay was quite comfortable with respect to room, bed,bathroom, breakfast was also good in terms of quality and variety, behaviour of the restaurant staff was very polite and helpful overall a great experience as home away home.

Read More
Read Less