Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Jeddah

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jeddah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 576 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    31

Poor

By

24 October 2020

Very poor , worst experience in a hotel ever .....................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and breakfast

By

18 October 2020

Excellent hotel in all aspects - highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , unprofessional reception desk staff

By

16 October 2020

Locations are good for me , Room was clean , amenities are nice , but rooms are old , bath room are bad , need to improve the stag of receiption desk

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

14 October 2020

The overall experience was great, the location is great and the staff are helpful, only the root was not good

Read More
Read Less

great location nice sea view

By

13 October 2020

excellent environment and sea view, service is great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in the Corniche area

By

06 October 2020

club

Good location in the Corniche area, comfortable rooms and beds, I enjoyed the swimming pool as well, good COVID safety measures.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

30 September 2020

platinumelite

Many things went wrong during our stay! Requested a balcony

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and perfect location

By

29 September 2020

club

This hotel is perfectly located for a beach holiday in Jeddah. Right on the corniche and across from the fountain view, it offers a lot of sightseeing, dining and local experiences.
The hotel has great amenities, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

29 September 2020

I won’t stay again at the hotel. It was not good experience... services are getting worse time by time ....

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing experience

By

27 September 2020

Unfortunately I kept going back to this hotel hoping front desk staff would fulfill their promise to me my stay better next time, unfortunately I kept going their with family for same disappointing treatment.

Read More
Read Less

I am so impressed by kind hospitality of all staff memeber of this hotel

By

26 September 2020

i visited a lot of five stars hotels either at saudi arabia or abroad either at Asia(india) or europe, and my conclusion that intercontinintal jeddah is one of the best of these hotels which i was visited

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Jeddah

By

16 September 2020

Good service and friendly staff. Rooms are well equiped with even a Nespresso (my favourite coffee). Bathroom with a bath and all you need.

Read More
Read Less