Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Miami

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2987 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2114
  • 4 Stars
    470
  • 3 Stars
    173
  • 2 Stars
    138
  • 1 Stars
    92

Everything’s Close Everything was Clean

By

22 October 2021

club

Overall this experience was very fun first time here it was great the pool should be open 24/7 other than that I have no complaints this day was great the food was great the location and everything was closed there was a lot of stuff to do nearby and there’s a lot of convenience nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Pre-cruise hotel

By

22 October 2021

club

Very convenient for pre-cruise stay. Easy access to MIA and both Port Everglades and the Port of Miami.

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental stay

By

22 October 2021

club

From the minute you walk in to the Hotel until you leave the staff makes you feel welcomed, they are extremely attentive and make sure you satisfied with your stay. I will definitely come back and stay and let my family and friends know how great it was.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area great view nice hotel

By

22 October 2021

The hotel is located in a nice area, with a great view. It would be a nice experience except for the extra cost of resort fee and parking 80USD.

Read More
Read Less

Tremendous memories

By

20 October 2021

Loved It.
So great. Clean, modern, new, great beds and AC, awesome showers. Great location. Overall excellent service. Loved this place.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

20 October 2021

We’ve stayed at this property annually for ten years on the weekend of the “Komen run/walk for a cure” because the location can’t be beat and staff and facilities have never disappointed. The convenient metromover terminal also provides easy transportation to restaurants in the financial district and Brickell City Center. The pool area is also a great place to relax in the afternoon with a nice view of the bay at the pool bar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

17 October 2021

Truly amazing place to stay!! Staff very friendly and helpful. Will be back. Outstanding service from the time you pull up til the time you leave. Just a a short walk to Bayside and restaurants around. Excellent service overall.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding and Excellent Breakfast

By

17 October 2021

club

we stayed one night for an FIU conference. Outstanding service from the moment I stepped on the property. The conference was excellent, the service made me feel like a queen. the check in was friendly and easy. the staff step on each other to help any way they can. The room was very spacious and extremely clean. The room darkening blinds were great. the view was priceless. And just when I thought my stay was average. the breakfast buffet blew me and my husband away. The service was phenomenal. Made to order omelets unlimited hospitality, and a great breakfast bar. Miami provides great weather, but intercontinental provided a great pool experience, the Spa was refreshing. I will be back tomorrow,

Read More
Read Less

Great location, really bad staff

By

15 October 2021

Great location but the staff was really rude. The manager Kelly yelled at us and she was racist.

Read More
Read Less

MUMO

By

14 October 2021

club

great location, great lobby ambiance and the rooms where very comfortable.

The Starbuck store was a must.

Read More
Read Less

The most overrated hotel in the world

By

12 October 2021

A below average Hotel for 3 times the price! Room was old the thermostat stat was from the 80s. Paid for a harbor view and had half a window my son wasn’t even tall enough to see out of.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

11 October 2021

Todo el personal siempre te atiende con amabilidad y siempre dan un extra de lo que solicitas.

Read More
Read Less