Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Miami

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2533 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1805
  • 4 Stars
    404
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    113
  • 1 Stars
    71

Great hotel staff

By

10 December 2019

club

The hotel was phenomenal and wasn’t too expensive for what all you’re getting. The hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The only downside was the bar/lounge. Once we were seated it took a good 10 minutes to get a waitress to our table and very inattentive overall; and it wasn’t even busy.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty hotel and great location

By

10 December 2019

club

Great location. Nice staff. Food and music at Toro Toro was amazing. Starbucks location onsite

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

08 December 2019

club

We were greeted happily as we entered the hotel and lucky enough to be named the customers of the day. We received a free room upgrade with an amazing view of the ocean and access to the members lounge. Our stay was fantastic and would recommend this hotel to everyone that stays in Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Right next to Bayside

By

05 December 2019

club

Friendly staff and right next to Bayside. Great location to stay if your leaving for a cruise the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Cold or stay cold

By

05 December 2019

club

This room was less than other hotels, the room was old with an updated bathroom. Very smelly sheets and no working heat, either A/C or take it off which still leaves your cold. The maintenance man came and told us to play with the vent until we became warm.
Just horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Little to be desired

By

02 December 2019

I give the hotel a 3 star. I never take the time for reviews but this needs to be posted. Very disappointed with hotel check in staff and bar staff. The valet was helpful. My family and I stayed at this hotel prior to our Disney cruise the following day. The location was great and unfortunately that is what sold me. Won't make that mistake again. Very disappointed with this so called 5 star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but noisy

By

02 December 2019

Amenities, staff, and location are great. Was a little overpriced on my visit, but it looks like lower rates are easy to find. Room service was of pretty low quality for the outrageous prices. The main complaint I have is the doors of other guests on my hall closing was incredibly loud, and non-stop day and night. If there were some way they could muffle / soften the door slamming, it would've been super quiet. Even with the party boats on the bay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service,Beautiful view

By

01 December 2019

club

Love the hotel, great location, great service, friendly staff, comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

30 November 2019

club

Great hotel, great service - I'm going back in February 2020 and would definitely recommend it to all who are considering staying in the Brickell area.

Read More
Read Less

nice experience. The pool did not have sun after !!:: 00 am

By

28 November 2019

You should consider placing chairs around running path so that people may enjoy sun that was not possible after 11-11:30 am at the pool.Other guests suggested similar placement of lounge chairs. It would bring more people back to the hotel for pleasure and business.

Read More
Read Less

Not a business hotel. Poor value.

By

26 November 2019

I travel 200 days per year and IHG has always been my preferred chain if available. I have stayed at the Miami a few times for business travel and after my next stay this Friday I will no longer choose this hotel. I am Spire Ambassador and do not get recognition or upgrade, but instead the room I ordered. Beds were hard and room was old. I stay and many IHGs around the world and this is the exception for poor quality and certainly low value for the very high room price. Stay away.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!!!!!

By

26 November 2019

club

This Hotel and staff were absolutely fantastic. Our room was amazing. We will definitely stay there again. Please pass along our gratitude and appreciation. John and Kat

Read More
Read Less