Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 253 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    12

Trip 45

By

September 27, 2021

Normally I get welcome points this time they was not offer neither giving to me

Read More
Read Less

Minimalist but high quality

By

September 25, 2021

club

Great bed, the black out shades were awesome. Bathroom was great, including the huge rain style shower head. Grab

Read More
Read Less

Short Overnight Stay

By

September 25, 2021

club

Clean, intimate property with a super friendly and helpful staff. Perfect for what we needed,... a good, quiet sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop for Coast Drive

By

September 24, 2021

Great location for my regularly Boston to Florida drives.

Read More
Read Less

Bright, modern and a good night's sleep

By

September 22, 2021

I stay in IHG hotels all across the country and this was my first "Avid" property. The lobby was modern, open and airy. The whole place smelled clean and fresh. The room was brightly colored which I always like for the positive vibe. The room was not what I would call big, but it was plenty of space for one business traveler. The bed was very comfortable and I slept well. Fresh coffee 24 hrs a day, check. A commissary/snack bar, check.
4.5 stars! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

The 3 C

By

September 21, 2021

Comfortable, clean and convenience
Staff was very professional and ready to help with your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Crickets

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

Felt like we were sleeping in a tent. We had a cricket on the room and day shift desk person was worthless and could care less. Breakfast was poor, toasters must be on solar heat, we gave up.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

September 16, 2021

Thank you! The new hotel look is very modern. Everything was well stocked and clean. Quiet rooms too. Staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel, very clean.

By

September 15, 2021

The hotel is new, fresh and the style is unique from some of the other brands.
Everything was great, I stayed in a King room and it's a little smaller then I'd like but like I said it's new and was very comfortable.
Staff was excellent.
Cups and ice buckets in the room would be nice, I know everything you need is in the lobby but...

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, convenient, clean and absolutely beautiful!

By

September 15, 2021

club

Friendly staff! Hotel is near plenty of food and gas so it is in a very convenient area. The hotel is very new, modern such a beautiful hotel! There wasn't 1 thing I didn't like or enjoy in this hotel. We will definitely be staying there every time we visit the area!!

Read More
Read Less

Great travel hotel

By

September 14, 2021

We loved this hotel. It was perfect for a stop on our travels. Very clean. Very friendly staff. Great location for our travels. This is a great addition to the IHG family.

Read More
Read Less

Avi Richmond

By

September 14, 2021

Very nice economical and clean
Breakfast on the go was perfect
Staff was very attentive

Read More
Read Less