Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 23 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

23reviews

  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Hotel!

By

August 06, 2020

Had a great experience at this hotel! Would recommend it to anyone staying in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty!

By

August 04, 2020

The bathroom toilet was disgusting. The elevator smelled like heated up seafood. Do not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

I would stay here again. It was very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best in Beaumont area!

By

July 21, 2020

Reservations and check out was so smooth and easy. Staff were very welcoming and the rooms were very clean and coZy!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2020

Very clean, beds were nice and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and safe

By

July 18, 2020

This is one of the new euro-design hotels which provide compact but comfortable rooms and a fresh modern decor. This hotel welcomed our dog and placed us in a ground floor room conveniently near the rear exit which opened onto an attractive grassy field. We slept well, especially due to the room darkening blind and excellent AC. Breakfast included hot breakfast sandwiches as well as dry cereal, coffee and juices.
Safe, friendly and quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 07, 2020

5 out of 5 stars!!!.............................................

Read More
Read Less

CC Overnight

By

July 03, 2020

First time at this hotel
Different than my usual Holiday Inn
All new - but no pool
Few things I would do different, but great service

Read More
Read Less

First Avid in Texas, tenth in the world

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place. Black out curtains really work.
Front staff helpful and friendly.
Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the money

By

June 24, 2020

This was a warm welcome especially compared to the hotels in the area of Beaumont! I was glad I ended up changing hotels.

Read More
Read Less

June visit

By

June 19, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are small. Budget oriented.
Breakfast was budget oriented but sufficed.
Excelled with glass lobby and high end exercise equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff very help full went out of her way to make sure everything was in order and ready to go
Hotel was clean and orderly

Read More
Read Less