Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 81 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

81reviews

  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great experience

By

March 29, 2021

Clean, new hotel with great amenities and staff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 25, 2021

Our stay was short. However I was amazed at the cleanliness of the facility. The staff was friendly. And the grab and go breakfast was amazing, it had lots of choices and was fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel

By

March 16, 2021

Dirty, not wearing mask?l, trash overflowing, rude customer service,
Blood on bed and towels

Read More
Read Less

Good place to crash

By

March 08, 2021

Like the title says good place to crash after work.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overnight stay

By

March 04, 2021

It had been a long day and we found this small hotel to be very convenient and comfortable. The parking lots are really well lit and that makes walking the dog much more comfortable (because they always have to go out a midnight when you are staying in a hotel). There were plenty of nearby restaurants choices, many with delivery available. We like this chain of hotels and it made choosing the Avid easier, we would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed at a great price

By

February 11, 2021

The only complaint I have was the wait time for check-in was ridiculous! Check in was suppose to be at 3 but I was unable to get into my room till about 5 and even after all that time waiting, I asked if I could have late check out because of the wait and I was denied. But everything else was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel - Still getting it under control

By

February 08, 2021

This property needs another 6 months to really get ready. Right now it lacks the overall guest coverage (food, amenities, staff) needed to be a part the group it's in. The management was absent whenever I asked to speak to someone in charge.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

February 03, 2021

club

Hotel was luxury at a great rate, no issues with customer service, room, quietness , and location.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

February 03, 2021

Comfortable bed, great service but breakfast served to late

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service, comfortable bed

By

January 21, 2021

club

The front desk staff was unprofessional in her responses. My room rate quoted by her and what was told by reservations was not concise. The front desk staff made asked questions such as, is there a problem after she realized I was looking around at the ceilings. I responded letting her know I was looking for the cameras to see if they are recording her unprofessionalism. She responded saying “well let me help you” and proceeded to point out all the cameras. When I walked away completely past the front desk and the breakfast counter on my way to the elevators, I was drawn back by her shouting to include that if I wanted to report her, I could do so in the morning when her manager arrives in the morning at 9am. This made me feel like her and the manager are friends and that my complaint wouldn’t matter to any campus staff. The fact that she was shouting at me in front of my children angered me and I honestly don’t ever intend on returning to that hotel because of her. Reservations appeared to have made a mistake on my reservations but based on the front desk persons sarcastic remarks, she was able to resolve it. Me and my children did not feel welcomed or safe because she literally would not let the issue go and was insistent upon having the last word as she continued to shout at me on my way back to the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay. Would have preferred a coffee pot in room.

Read More
Read Less

Payments

By

January 09, 2021

club

My stay was excellent until I decided to check out... its been over 10 days and my deposits for both rooms have not been released. If I had $100 to throw away then it would be okay. Just wondering when am I going to get my deposit back. According to the hotel staff it has been released but I have yet to receive it

Read More
Read Less