Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 27 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

27reviews

  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice experience

By

October 27, 2021

Very nice stay, staff was very friendly, the beds were great, definitely will stay here again. Really enjoyed the hot breakfast. The location was good for visiting with our family. .

Read More
Read Less

Auburn Football Weekend in Fayetville

By

October 26, 2021

This a very clean and modern hotel with an excellent breakfast bar. But I am a light sleeper and my room was quite noisy most of the night due to inadequate sound proofing. I would stay here again, but next time I will bring my ear plugs.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Fay

By

October 26, 2021

The stay was very nice. Bed was incredibly comfortable. Grab and go breakfast superb.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 23, 2021

Perfect hotel very unique style and staff is awesome easy check in and very quiet hotel. The shower wasn't good and water got everywhere would be better with tub or shower door

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful modern hotel for an amazing price

By

October 23, 2021

The hotel had everything i needed for my short stay, and its modern look complimented the amazing price

Read More
Read Less

Recent U of A Visit

By

October 20, 2021

I stayed at this hotel during a recent visit to U of A. It's close to campus and with in walking distance to several restaurants . The rooms could use a kurig or a coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

October 20, 2021

club

Great experience, would highly recommend. New, clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

October 18, 2021

Great hotel! Clean, nice employees, modern decor, easy access. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 17, 2021

platinumelite

My only negative is that my room was small. You sit at the desk which is right under the tv or on the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever

By

October 17, 2021

Our stay was perfect, sweet staff, immaculate rooms! You won’t go wrong booking this hotel❤️

Read More
Read Less

Will return

By

October 13, 2021

club

Worked well for us..Clean room and bathroom. Friendly staff. Nice welcoming area in lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

October 13, 2021

Everything was great. The grab and go breakfast, the shower, the noon checkout were fantastic.

Read More
Read Less