Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 133 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Impressed

By

January 06, 2021

Bed was very comfortable along with the great sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Color Me Impressed

By

January 05, 2021

First time to stay at a Avid and will not be my last. Looking for a hotel we picked Lebanon to stop for the night and our normal fare is Holiday Inn Express then I saw the Avid was a new hotel. We have traveled in Europe and prefer the minimalist look and feel. Love no carpet. Fresh ground coffee beans what more do you need. My husband loved the coffee, I don't drink the nasty stuff but as long as it makes him happy. LOVED, LOVED, LOVED the shower didn't mind the soaps on the wall but I do in other places. My husband did miss the extra chair but settled happily on the bed. Not enough plugs for all our phones, etc. but we made do. Breakfast needed some work but with COVID what more do you want. Staff was very friendly upon check-in. Bed was very comfortable even if my watch said I only got two hours of sleep. Oh well. Bed wasn't the problem, sheets were also very soft. All in all I would be very happy staying at this location again and hope all Avid's keep up the standard. Thanks IHG

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

January 05, 2021

Great service very clean friendly staff and great rates

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel!

By

January 04, 2021

club

I have stayed here twice now. The property is convenient to the interstate and on a dead end road so traffic is nonexistent. The property is lovely and modern. The beds are so comfy! I definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for price

By

January 02, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel frequently. Always friendly staff. Rooms are nice and beds are comfortable. This hotel is well worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Modern Spacious Bathroom

By

January 01, 2021

First off the price was right. The staff was very kind and helpful with local information! The bedroom was clean, spacious and very comfortable beds. We Loved their modern bathroom and spacious shower. I Loved their modern mirror with built in light that I wanted to take it home with me...lol Seriously though, I'm in my 50's and this was the best hotel experience I personally feel was a 5☆☆☆☆☆ experience and would recommend to anyone. They need to build more of these hotels everywhere because your avid hotels will boom with business! Thank you Sarah for the local information. Thanks again and Happy New Year

Read More
Read Less

Great look and comfortable room

By

January 01, 2021

One of the best stays I have ever had at a hotel. . From look of hotel to its funky modern vibe. Staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean room

By

December 30, 2020

platinumelite

This basic hotel is perfect for a short stay. Rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, clean and new

By

December 27, 2020

club

I stayed at the Avid hotel for close to a week, and it was a pleasant experience. A few days into my stay I noticed house keeping hadn't been in my room once. Thinking this was odd, I spoke with the front desk and discovered the their new Covid measures. I wasn't informed about the house keeping schedule when I checked in. This was my only real complaint. The problem was quickly resolved. Over all, great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

This is because this has to be 50 characters - NO FOOD

By

December 23, 2020

Stay here if you’re fasting because there is nothing there to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 21, 2020

Easy in and out with very clean room and bathroom.
This room was perfect for my wife and I. The area offered many food options for Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

December 16, 2020

Staff was the best . Would definitely stay again. Would like to know where other locations are

Read More
Read Less