Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 10 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

10reviews

  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Stop on Our Way Home

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay. Great staff. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet but no soft furnishings

By

September 13, 2021

I chose this for price and cleanliness - but missed having a soft chair or couch to sit in to read - and the desk is minimal and right by the AC unit - had to watch TV sitting on the bed - maybe more for young folks than 60+ business people; quiet location with lots of restaurants nearby; gym was nice & clean; I used printer in the business section which was also useful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 13, 2021

club

The hotel staff were super friendly and very accommodating during our stay! The hotel is brand new and very nice. My only complaint is our bathroom was dirty upon arrival, I’m not sure the floor had even been swept. Breakfast was good for a grab n go and the coffee is great. It’s close to many popular and local restaurants. I would stay here again no question!

Read More
Read Less

First time stay at Avid.

By

September 09, 2021

club

Brand new hotel. Rooms were very clean and the hotel was in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

September 09, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and I loved the bright and open lobby. I’m not sure what type of mattress was on the bed however, I slept so good. Even my husband commented on the quality of the mattress. The staff was pretty friendly throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend stay

By

September 08, 2021

This hotel is located in a nice area. Plenty of food and shopping choices within walking distance. Room's are a little small for my liking. The staff was very nice though. Has water savers on their shower and sink. Limits water pressure in the rooms. Good place to go for short stays if you want the basics.

Read More
Read Less

UK the wildcats

By

September 08, 2021

club

Overall a nice clean place to stay . Clean cheap . Breakfast shut down to early

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is in a quiet location but close to all the things that Hamburg has to offer. The room and hotel were clean and the staff was great. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Love minimalist approach

By

September 05, 2021

platinumelite

My first stay at this brand and I was pleasantly surprised. The room was perfect for my needs and I appreciated the addition of the small refrigerator. The breakfast offerings were more than I expected and coffee/tea was available all day/night. I recommend that you give avid a try.

Read More
Read Less

Local guest

By

September 04, 2021

Great place for resting while searching for a new place to live the staff is very helpful and very friendly. That alone makes guest feel welcomed and appreciated. Very helpful doing this stressful time while searching for a new apartment thanks D.L

Read More
Read Less