Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 73 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

73reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Review

By

April 07, 2021

Staff was very inviting at arrival. Gave good advise to local area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice overall

By

April 04, 2021

club

Clean rooms. Great service. Kind staff. Will definitely choose Avid hotels again.

Read More
Read Less

Tennessee trip

By

April 04, 2021

New hotel and clean , comfortable bed just I believe they need to ad fridge and microwave to the rooms

Read More
Read Less

New and comfy

By

April 03, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are very nice and clean , the jets landing to south fly over low little noisy , but not bad you get use to it . Only thing I didn’t like a standard room has no coffee maker lol

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Salesman

By

April 01, 2021

club

Not for a business traveler. Uncomfortable. Very small rooms, plastic floors were annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and no coffee in the room

By

April 01, 2021

The hotel is beautiful, modern, clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, it does not have a coffee maker in the room and instead has a coffee dispenser in the lobby which offers fresh coffee but in a giant cup. Not convenient if I want a coffee at 5am after waking up. Also, the noise from landing planes is very loud all through the day and parts of the night and early morning.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

March 31, 2021

club

This hotel is a hidden gem. The staff deserves a 12/10. The customer service is beyond amazing. I loved the room. The overall cleanliness is great. I never worried about Covid, because this hotel is CLEAN!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

March 31, 2021

Stayed overnight before a flight out of BNA. Ok hotel for a night or two...but it is too spartan for more than that. No microwave, no refrigerator, no closet to hang things. Bed and pillows are great. Being in the landing path of BNA is a mixed bag. It was fun for my young daughter and I to count the rivets and check tire tread deoths on planes coming in for a landing, but when you are ready to sleep, not so much.
Lady at check in was very good except for the handicap that was placed on her face. There is no way to communicate with a muzzle on. They have to take it down to be understood...so...enough with this stupidity. Its aggravating to guests and unhealthy and frustrating for employees.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend

By

March 31, 2021

club

After realizing they are a new hotel I expected everything to be perfect and they got almost near it. Their breakfast is a grab and go and definitely worth it. The price and stay matched and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

CRB

By

March 30, 2021

platinumelite

We had a great stay at the Avid hotel. Very clean, nice rooms. I would go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

A different type of layout done very well. Clean and comfy, perfect for our overnight stay on a long road trip (for fun).

The staff is great. The rooms are a bit smaller but so nicely laid out it is fine.

We loved watching the planes come in and take off. The breakfast choices were great considering the limitations due to COVID.

I really like the decanters for Soap, Shampoo and Conditioner, which we much prefer over the individual items typically offered.

This location would be a great choice for anyone needing a place close to the Airport.

Well done IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a new hotel

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

Automatically, I was drawn to the property for being a newly built hotel. I am a fan of newly renovated or built places to stay as they are typically cleaner. My experience at this hotel was very welcoming and the room was pleasant. The bed was comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less