Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 122 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

New and modern

By

August 11, 2020

club

Would definitely stay in the future. Breakfast options limited because of Covid. Lovely facility.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and feltl ike home

By

August 09, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was more than friendly and accommodated alll my needs/wants. It was beyond comfortable to where i extended my stay over 3 nights!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

August 04, 2020

club

Beautiful property, very clean (hand sanitizer pumps located everywhere) all staff wore face coverings. Room was very clean and bathroom as well. I had absolutely no problem with my room or the location minus a charge that is being resolved currently. Cassandra was very understanding and helpful.
I would stay here again, if I ever come back to visit OKC.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, comfy and clean!

By

July 30, 2020

club

Short, but great stay. Friendly staff, clean environment. Was able to check out super early to catch flight and was offered options for transport to the airport. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family. Modern and comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 20, 2020

club

This is a nice hotel. The staff was exceptional but the room was amazing. It was very clean and had nice amenities like shampoo and conditioner in the shower and a really large flat screen TV. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Basic but clean and comfortable room.

By

July 19, 2020

Location was close to the airport. Hotel was well taken care of the staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Place

By

July 15, 2020

club

Excellent place for a quick getaway. We felt very safe and the room was immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

April 02, 2020

club

I really enjoy the amenities of the room and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

March 12, 2020

New, clean hotel
Convenient to my work
I like the concept
No carpet seems cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Reminded me of a dorm room

By

March 09, 2020

club

The bed was comfortable, the lack of amenities was like staying in a dorm room. No coffee maker, hooks to hang your clothes on, the room was small. It was new so it was clean. There was no real food to grab - because I was traveling late and leaving early I did not see their "breakfast." No shuttle to the airport from the airport hotel...hmm.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel and new lodging concept

By

February 27, 2020

platinumelite

During my recent stay in the OKC area, I took the opportunity to try IHG's newest label the AVID Hotel. It is a streamlined, no frills option, at a somewhat favorable cost for the traveler whose needs require comfort, and security but without some of the "frills" a more sophisticated label may offer (and in many instances, not even use). There is a very nice larger screen TV in the rooms, and AVID does serve an ample breakfast including a warm prepared sandwich. The room is somewhat small and Spartan W/O carpet,

Read More
Read Less

Great customer seevice

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

When everyone at the front desk was busy resolving an issue so it did take us a couple minutes to even start the check in process. From there everything went smoothly. Of course being on the lower floor there is always a chance but someone above us kept walking around in heels very loudly. Because I had to be up early the next morning I did not try to bother the staff about finding another room placement. The breakfast though needs to have a better option for people who are allergic to eggs, this locations hot breakfast only had one option and it was an egg sandwich which is very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less