Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 232 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Spacious

By

September 23, 2021

club

Amazing bathroom space nice bedding. Very good staff and helping people awesome streaming option not just tv

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful room!

By

September 22, 2021

The staff was amazing and so very kind and helpful! The room was great, comfortable, and satisfied our needs! Definitely see my family coming back again soon :)

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

September 20, 2021

I enjoyed my stay, the facility was clean and all the staff was friendly. I will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

OKC Stay

By

September 15, 2021

club

My wife and I used this hotel the night prior to flying and the night we arrived back. It was well worth every penny. The staff was very accommodating, professional, and caring! The rooms were clean, comfortable, and relaxing!! My only change would be extend the breakfast hour. Lol!!! Of course that’s only because we sleep late. :)

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 06, 2021

Awesome hotel , very nice design, you have everything you need in the room except for coffee machine, which is located in the lobby and available 24hours .

Read More
Read Less

Please have the staff honor preferences

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

We always have our stay preferences on IHG set for upper floor AWAY from the elevator. We arrive to be given Room 322 from Shawn. We have stayed here numerous times starting when they first opened back in 2019. We get to the room and it's directly behind the elevator. We tell Shawn this room is NOT away from the elevator and he replies "there is storage in between".
Also, the room next to our "new" room has ketchup sprayed across the top of the door and on the frame, uncertain how long it was there.
We'll be back even with these hiccups, as the AVID hotels are very nice and new.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

September 05, 2021

This hotel was new, very clean and an excellent value. The bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay for touring musician

By

August 27, 2021

club

Overall being on the road as a musician has been nothing short of challenging, with current times the challenges have trippled and the obstacles are near endless. At the end of an evening winding down, the last thing any of us want to worry about is safety, both physical and for our equipment. This avid hotel has provided both of those needs with exceptionally clean rooms, lobby, halls, and elevators. It's reassuring to see hand sanitizers at every turn during this tumultuous time. Along with our health needs being met with friendly staff our equipment was also in a safe area. The on site parking had security round the clock that although was probably not part of the hotel, on site it gave us a peace of mind. Overall incredible stay and highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 21, 2021

platinumelite

Try avid and you’ll look forward to your next visit—clean, simple hotel that ‘packs’ just what’s needed.

Read More
Read Less

AJGT

By

August 17, 2021

This is a perfect hotel for travelers just passing through. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

August 16, 2021

club

This property is super clean and modern. Management was super responsive and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but could be better

By

August 15, 2021

Nice room, but small. Having a coffee maker in the room is a must for me. Didnt like that I had to go to the lobby to get coffee when I woke up.

Read More
Read Less