Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 740 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent stay

By

September 23, 2021

club

This was a last minute reservation. The checkin was smooth and the price was great! Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 22, 2021

Rooms are small, no frills, but clean, comfortable and exactly met our needs at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Ok place to stay

By

September 22, 2021

I understand it a more modern design but we missed having carpet. The bed was fine but the room seemed a little cramped.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay north of OKC

By

September 21, 2021

We drive cross-country a lot, and this property is one of our favorites! Never a bad stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

September 20, 2021

club

The room was comfortable and very clean with a wonderful walk-in shower. I felt safe and secure in your facility and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great room great rates!

By

September 18, 2021

Clean well maintained room at a great rate is always a win!

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

September 16, 2021

It was quiet and I slept well. I had driven a long way and was glad to come across this new chain of hotels. Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 15, 2021

Peaceful, clean, great layout for continental breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

IHG member grossed out

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

Location was perfect for us. Room was small but only there one night. Bathroom was covered n hair. Each towel had 2’ long hair tangled n it. Even hair n the shower floor. Looked like it wasn’t swept or cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

I Like This Hotel

By

September 13, 2021

Not your standard hotel room. Excellent use of space. High quality. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute booking

By

September 09, 2021

club

This was a last minute booking after original hotel booked for wedding party was awful and they got us all in and gave us an awesome group rate

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great stay

By

September 08, 2021

Can't say enough good things about this hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Great location right beside the mall, gym, and good restaurants. Right off the highway!

Read More
Read Less