Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

avid hotel Perry-National Fairground Area

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 77 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

77reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very clean and friendly accommodation's

By

January 05, 2021

I had never heard of the chain but decided to give them a try. It was one of the best experiences I have had in a hotel. They made us feel welcome from the start. The room was spotless and extremely comfortable. Try them you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 01, 2021

Hey avid in Perry Ga was a great stay I enjoyed it at every turn good nice bed great shower a nice little place

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Home

By

December 31, 2020

My wife and I enjoyed the room. It was quiet and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Perry

By

December 31, 2020

Nice new hotel. Lady at front desk very friendly and helpful.
Exercise room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

December 30, 2020

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, nice shower, friendly staff. Perfect place for our overnight stay while on the way to Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 30, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and the hotel very clean, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 29, 2020

platinumelite

Stop on drive to Florida. First time at this brand. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

December 27, 2020

platinumelite

Quiet and clean room. Would like a more firm bed. Overall a great place to stay on our trip from Ohio to Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay and Great Service

By

December 24, 2020

platinumelite

Nice new hotel. Great customer service. Lady at the breakfast service was especially great. Everything was neat and clean. Loved the stand in shower instead of the tub. The only thing missing was a sitting single couch in the room, can understand why it was not there as the room was a bit small in size. Overall, a great stay. Will certainly recommend. Thanks IHG!!!

Read More
Read Less

New Guest

By

December 23, 2020

club

Smallish....kinda too small.....I would say it's overpriced for the room size.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay

By

December 21, 2020

club

I thoroughly ejoy my stay. Brand new hotel and was very clean. Bed slept wonderfully

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 15, 2020

Super nice place! Everything was warm and welcoming. The breakfast and market were excellent! Rooms were very clean and inviting. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less