Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 60 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

60reviews

  • 5 Stars
    48
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great stay close to Airport

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly reception and clean tidy room. Provided Excellent transportation to Airport. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Gran experiencia

By

April 04, 2021

Puedo con toda confianza recomendar a cualquier persona y en cualquier momento que se alojen en Advi hotel por su excelente calidad y su gran servicio y amable personal

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

March 31, 2021

club

The attention I received was excellent from the receptionists and the price was very good. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. I loved everything. Maybe they could improve on putting water on the arrival of the guests in the room and also a microwave in the room would be very good.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Logan, clean, comfortable

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

This no-frills hotel is just a short ride from the airport. It is new, clean and well-maintained. The bed was very comfortable, but the room is not very spacious. The room-darkening shades did not darken the room enough, and from my side of the bed, I could see lots of light coming through. I would have liked to have a bathtub, but the shower was clean and the water pressure was good. The grab n' go breakfast was decent and included fresh fruit and yogurt options as well as the usual muffins, bagels and cereals. There was also a hot breakfast sandwich available. A machine serving individually brewed coffee was a plus. The staff was friendly and accommodating. When there were no available parking spots one evening, an employee offered to find a spot for me and removed a cone which was blocking a spot. While the Avid is not a luxury hotel, it offers a convenient location and good basic services at reasonable price point.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Great staff

By

March 29, 2021

I was staying in a room where the ac conditioner was not working properly and the hotel staff were quick to help me out and try to get it fixed but wasn’t working so they moved me into a new room fast

Read More
Read Less

First Impressions

By

March 29, 2021

We were sold a room that was not ready for us. The bed was not made and the pillows were scattered around the room. I went down to the front desk and they were able to put us in a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing as always!

By

March 28, 2021

I never have anything negative to say about my stays here. Bernie always goes above and beyond. I look forward to my stays at Avid Revere!

Read More
Read Less

new and clean

By

March 25, 2021

club

no complaints, nice staff, easy check in, very clean and comfortable room, nice bath, great TV, enough space, refrigerator, iron, hair dryer, plenty of lighting options for various tasks, nice big window and natural light

Read More
Read Less

Stay at hotel

By

March 24, 2021

club

I loved it. Every moment there. Try not to get a room in the front due to the noise is the cars passing. Apart from that the hotel is located perfectly. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. Especially Bernie and Taylor. The breakfast is not super amazing but during covid times it’s way better than what other properties are offering and for that I get it five stars. The shuttle service is one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 24, 2021

club

Booked this room literally last minute and was planning on checking in late they assured me that wouldn't be a problem...I was greeted by the staff pleasantly and they were very accommodating...was impressed with the room bed and shower...extremely clean and modern and reasonably priced for the area...no complaints at all

Read More
Read Less

Great New Hotel

By

March 24, 2021

club

Everything is new. The blinds are truly blackout blinds. The staff is so kind and helpful. They truly made the stay that much better. A decent breakfast considering covid. Loved the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

March 21, 2021

club

Highly recommend Avid Hotel Boston from start to finish! The staff makes staying away from home so easy.

Read More
Read Less