Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 51 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

51reviews

  • 5 Stars
    41
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Modern

By

March 31, 2021

The staff here was super friendly and my room was squeaky clean and very comfortable. There were only a few small drawbacks, but I will likely stay here again as they were minor, The room was small, there was no coffee maker in it (coffee was available in the lobby though), the shower got warm but not hot, and the “to go” breakfast was super limited. As I said, minor to me, but some people might care more.

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff Feel like home

By

March 30, 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean room friendly staff I will come back again. Will recommend to coworker

Read More
Read Less

Nice modern hotel

By

March 24, 2021

club

I loved the hotel and its modern clean feel. Cute hotel, loved the shower and being greeted by the tv when I arrived. There could be more gess as b and go breakfast options though.

Read More
Read Less

Great option to stay

By

March 22, 2021

We will stay here again when an overnight is the choice.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 19, 2021

club

I was vary happy with how clean it was being a former house keeper for lots of years... I will definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

March 16, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is managed greatly. No issues during my stay. It would be nice if breakfast grab and go started earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Great Clean hotel

By

March 12, 2021

Room is a little small, but very clean. There are entry of outlets, plugs and usb, for charging devices. TV offers casting. Coffee machine in lobby is better than most

Read More
Read Less

Big D

By

March 11, 2021

platinumelite

First of all our stay started out badly staff wouldn't let us check in early. I wasn't there for please I had a serious surgery at 5: 45 the next morning. I requested a bottom floor room as me surgery restricted lots of movement now the next thing thar happened was I requested a 3:00 wake up call because my operation was so early and my wife needed time to get ready. No coffee in the rooms either

Read More
Read Less

We would definitely stay again

By

March 09, 2021

Wonderful stay and experience. Very clean room and everything we needed was provided.
Staff at front desk was extremely kind and very helpful.
I highly recommend this hotel and location!

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly!

By

March 09, 2021

club

We stayed at the Avid Roseville with our 2 corgis. The hotel is pet friendly and does not charge a pet fee, except a $50 deposit for incidentals. The front desk staff was very friendly and offered our dogs treats. When our dogs got dirty during a walk, they helped us out by offering towels so we could clean them off. There are trails behind the hotel, which are great for walking the pups and there is park only a 5-minute walk away. The lobby is nicely decorated and has 24-hour freshly ground and brewed coffee. There is nice gym if you wish to work out. The rooms are well decorated and very clean. They have mini fridges. There are no microwaves in the rooms but there is one in the lobby. The beds are very comfortable and the shower is also
quite nice. The grab and go breakfast has a nice selection- juice, fresh fruit, muffins, yogurt, oatmeal, cereal, granola bars, microwaveable breakfast sandwiches,etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

March 07, 2021

Room was a good size for me. Big bed and very comfortable. No complaints with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at. Avid Roseville MN

By

March 06, 2021

club

Excellent service from front office manager Angela...

Read More
Read Less