Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 139 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to stay

By

September 15, 2021

club

We came into town for the Highland Games competition my husband was competing in so we didn’t get much time at the hotel but the room was super clean, stocked with towels and shampoo/conditioner, and very well taken care of. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! Great stay for a great cost!

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

August 29, 2021

Great location right off I-40, easy check in, and very nice desk clerk. Our room couldn’t have been nicer...so clean and SO QUIET! It was like a brand new room with a brand new bathroom and we were the only ones staying at the hotel! And the window shade made the room so dark that we slept until 8am!!!! Great place....we’ll definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 28, 2021

Great hotel would definitely recommend. Beds super comfy and black out curtains are awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great new brand and hotel

By

August 22, 2021

Don’t pass this hotel. Great facility. Great outdoor pool. Excellent grab and go breakfast. Really helpful staff. Ryan helped with great locally owned restaurants. Green Chilie Kitchen was terrific.

I’m a fan of this new IHG brand now. Tried to stay again in one in Memphis but it’s not open yet.

Read More
Read Less

A Bargain!

By

August 18, 2021

We took a chance on this hotel, having never stayed at an Avid before. It was cute as can be, the beds were comfortable, the kids loved the outdoor pool, and most of all the whole place was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Room

By

August 09, 2021

The room was nice and clean and comfortable. The price was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Gem of a hotel

By

August 04, 2021

club

This was the best hotel I have experienced in this price range. Very clean and close to a bunch of restaurants. We loved our stay. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

July 26, 2021

platinumelite

Great, clean hotel for the price. I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 25, 2021

club

We loved this hotel. It was very modern, clean and had a great rate!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this property

By

July 22, 2021

Great location and very clean. Stayed here 3 times and enjoyed

Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

July 20, 2021

My stay at avid hotel a great experience, I have nothing but great things to say about avid hotel in Yukon Oklahoma. I will be recommending this hotel on my Facebook page and all my friends and family great. All staff was awesome and speedy check in service !!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

July 19, 2021

club

We needed to sleep on our trip to Colorado. Everything was clean and this particular Avid was close to many restaurants. Very quiet room and the shower was great. We left too early in the morning to get breakfast but the coffee machine was awesome and coffee tasted great!

Read More
Read Less