Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1514 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1001
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    69

Great service

By

July 08, 2020

The service was great the staff was very helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

July 08, 2020

club

Located just near the fort in city(perfect location),the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality.The hotel owner Mr.Mukesh is very helpful and will guide u throughout your stay.The staffs were very helpful.The hotel provides u almost every facilities from good rooms to desert safari,jeep safari,camel safari and tent stay.
The rooftop cafeteria of hotel was great.wen i say food was great(i mean it :))Overall experience was awesome.I'll recommend dis hotel to every couple and families:). You wont regret,just be there:)

Read More
Read Less

Not great service

By

July 08, 2020

We arrived on a Friday afternoon which I would expect to be the busiest time. There was one front desk lady with a line of 4-5 families. When it was finally my turn the phone rang and of course she was the only one to answer the phone. So we had to wait for that and when she got off our room was not available. No warning or heads up when they knew it wouldn’t be available. So we had to get another room but we couldn’t get the block discount because it was too late. Our room was never cleaned. There were no luggage carts when we left. The ATM was out of service. Just seemed like everything went wrong that could have.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 07, 2020

Enjoyed my stay! Had no problems and would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk folks are great!

By

July 07, 2020

Originally booked Holiday Inn next door to this property and was moved due to Holiday Inn closed due to remodel. Crowne was very nice Hotel and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 07, 2020

club

Bed was great. But our room was not as clean as it should have been. Needed some work on the bathroom door and toilet. The lightning at the bed did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 07, 2020

platinumelite

I had to change hotels to the Crown from another Hotel.........thank You! It was great.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Baseball

By

July 07, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Just wish more options for breakfast would be available.

Read More
Read Less

Niece Wedding

By

July 07, 2020

platinumelite

When we arrived the staff welcome us!!!!! Helped with luggage Make sure we had all we needed for the night (who trains this staff?) they need a bonus!! Next morning same treatment!! How can we help you today?? I almost fainted!!!! I travel quiet a bit in the world never had a staff person ask "How can we help you today?" WOW!!!! The out of town quest (me also) was blown away how all of the staff was so happy for the wedding we were there to attend at Lake House Venue!!!! Welcome bags given to guests!! plus a smile!!! The bar was fun!! The younger family members loved the pool!!
Thank you!!! Crowne Plaza of Baton Rogue !!! You are
great!!!
Rooms were clean and slept wonderful each night!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good experience!

By

July 04, 2020

Friendly staff, clean room. The only glitch in our stay was that we requested housekeeping service for our 2-night stay, and it was never provided.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great overall experience

By

July 03, 2020

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Everything was clean upon arrival. Cold AC. Free Wifi. Nice TV. Had no issues staying the night here.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

July 01, 2020

club

The hotel stay was ok but not very many signs of social distancing or cleaning.

Read More
Read Less