Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1568 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    851
  • 4 Stars
    484
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    44

就像第二个家一样的酒店

By

April 13, 2021

我们固定每年几次到中关村皇冠假日酒店办会务,在会议的支持、住宿、用餐各方面,中关村皇冠假日酒店都让我们放心,是不可多得的好酒店。

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

April 09, 2021

platinumelite

房间硬件还行,位置好。服务态度和服务的细心程度都很好!

Read More
Read Less

被子厚一些

By

March 30, 2021

被子希望厚一些被子希望厚一些被子希望厚一些被子希望厚一些被子希望厚一些

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 31, 2021

platinumelite

The location is great - easy access to multiple subways, walking distance to Zhongguancun. The service is excellent. The hotel itself is a bit dated although mostly well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

“宇宙中心”的五星级饭店

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

海淀黄庄是中国教育的宇宙级中心,皇冠假日应是宇宙中心老牌五星级饭店。设施略显陈旧但总体舒适,交通便利。

Read More
Read Less

不错的地理位置

By

August 31, 2020

房间设施有点老,但是地理位置非常好。目前还没开放健身房和游泳馆,颇为遗憾。

Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

February 01, 2020

platinumelite

白金会员送了很多水果,早饭很赞。卫生间的洗漱用品略微廉价了一些,洗澡间略有味道

Read More
Read Less

很舒适

By

January 29, 2020

床很舒适,枕头也很好。非常安静。干净程度也很让人满意。总体来说体验很不错,地理位置也很方便,基本每次都住

Read More
Read Less

6th Stay

By

January 28, 2020

My 6th stay at this hotel. All visits have been great. Will absolutely stay again. My only complaint is my Google Pixel phone has a hard time connecting to wireless. One day great next, next can't connect. Or it connects but the phone does not show it as being connected. Seems to be a common problem - possibly with a Google phone.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value for the money

By

January 22, 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying in this hotel ever since it is opened, there were some issues in the beginning but they have evolved to be one of the best hotels in Beijing. The current manager is great, he is always helpful.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Ridiculous Service

By

January 15, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk guy was cold and inprofessional. When I checked in, the staff spent more than 10mins and without greeting or saying a word to me. The room had a weird wet smell. When checked out, the same staff gave me a wrong bill first, after correcting the bill, the staff didn’t give me the points for my spending. I need to call the customer service to get my points back. Ridiculous experience, the front desk staff seems to have no training, slowly and many mistakes.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

January 15, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk guy was cold and inprofessional. When I checked in, the staff spent more than 10mins and without greeting or saying a word to me. The room had a weird wet smell. When checked out, the same staff gave me a wrong bill first, after correcting the bill, the staff didn’t give me the points for my spending. I need to call the customer service to get my points back. Ridiculous experience, the front desk staff seems to have no training, slowly and many mistakes.

Read More
Read Less