Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 2003 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2003reviews

  • 5 Stars
    866
  • 4 Stars
    438
  • 3 Stars
    207
  • 2 Stars
    249
  • 1 Stars
    243

Vice President

By

October 25, 2021

I will stay here agin, I've stayed in several locations across the USA. I can't wait to come back to TJIS location.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendado

By

October 23, 2021

Excelente servicio, muy recomendable
El hotel es muy bonito

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience overall

By

October 22, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay. The only negative I encountered was the bathroom in my room. There was a dirty washcloth hanging on the shower rod and the bathtub did not appear to be thoroughly cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

October 20, 2021

Front desk staff were rude. Breakfast had limited selection.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

October 18, 2021

Great customer service and fast. The room was very nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Was not clean at all.

By

October 14, 2021

The room looked as if the only thing done in preparation was made beds. The room was dirty. Floor was not vacuumed and sticky. Bathroom tub was dirty and had lots of hair in it. We did not use it. AC did not blow cold. Room smelled like smoke and beds were very uncomfortable. If we had not gotten in so late, we or if we booked more than one night we would have cancelled our reservation. We booked this hotel because we wanted to stay in a ‘fancier’ hotel with our older daughter since it was a special occasion. Unfortunately we were very disappointed. The gentlemen that checked us in was very professional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

October 13, 2021

We were in town for our son‘s wedding and this was the absolute perfect location . The staff was very friendly and welcoming and accommodated all of our requests. It was a very busy weekend and the staff managed through with professionalism and a smile. We would definitely come back and stay at this property in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

October 08, 2021

club

Excellent experience reserving the room. Fast easy and very kind helpful people to get things done fast. Very clean environment kind staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

October 08, 2021

club

Had a nice quick overnight stay. Wish they had a shuttle service as I needed a ride to a hospital and that would have been nice. A short free ride to Scottish Rite. Overall though good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Say again

By

October 07, 2021

Friendly staff, good facilities, will definitely stay again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 03, 2021

We stayed only one night because my husband was having surgery at UTSOUTHWESTERN the following morning. We wish we would have booked a room here the week prior instead at a competitor.Your hotel and service was much better in cleanliness and overall appeal.

Read More
Read Less

Work Visit

By

October 03, 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel as it was close to a job site I needed to service during the week. Staff was friendly and helpful. Multiple spots to work outside the room.
Complimentary water bottles was a nice touch.
Clean rooms, and I don’t recall hearing any other guests through the walls.
Probably could upgrade the TV’s as they are quite small to watch from bed.
Hotel is easy to get too and within driving distance to a lot of great places to eat.

Read More
Read Less