Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1797 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    396
  • 3 Stars
    182
  • 2 Stars
    224
  • 1 Stars
    212

Be very cautious ...

By

October 26, 2020

Housekeeping does not wear mask when they encounter you. The hotel is very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

October 26, 2020

I always enjoy staying here. Great staff, very friendly and always available.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

October 25, 2020

This hotel is definitely a must if you are traveling to Dallas. We had two large dogs and two small dogs with us. They were amazing and accommodating no matter what the issues. They were clean and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bill does dallas

By

October 25, 2020

Great staff.
Due to COVID stayed a week without service which sucks
Restaurant had small menu due to COVID but food was good with excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Hotel smelled like smoke.

By

October 24, 2020

Hotel was dirty and smelled like smoke. The only positive this hotel has is Mo, their bar

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep!

By

October 23, 2020

club

Got a king bed that was super comfortable!
Receptionist was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 21, 2020

The stay was very nice. The staff were very nice in each area of te hotel. The hotel was clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Flea bitten hotel

By

October 19, 2020

club

Biting Fleas
Poor Oder quality
Unpleasant atmosphere
Poor help from employees
Poor check in quality

Read More
Read Less

Comfort was great

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

I can not say enough good things about this hotel and its staff. They went out of their way to be very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Love the location and proximity to Love Field. I also love how easy it is to get to downtown or up to the Dallas Galleria. The Staff is super nice and the rooms are comfortable as well. Looking forward to staying the next time I am in Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

October 11, 2020

Covid 19 has made me lose faith in most services. Lack of TV stations, no servicing the room , everything has become unnecessary that used to be normal. I have to ask for more shampoo and conditioner and coffee when I am staying more than one day.

Read More
Read Less

Great PEOPLE

By

October 09, 2020

From GREETER to speaking with Red Cross and FEMA workers, Surcurity, Room Maintenance, Clean- up Crew and Food Service are so Polite, Friendly, Helpful, Smiling, Kind people, who ever did the hiring my hat"s off to you for a job very well done.

Read More
Read Less