Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 722 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    64

Park Sleep Fly

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hotel was nice. Shuttle service was timely, but the drivers were unfriendly, unhelpful and drove recklessly! My car was exactly as I left it 10 days earlier. Beds comfy though pillows are too soft and go flat. Great service,

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great hotel. Great staff. Great room. My overall experience here was great as usual with Crowne Plaza hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing for a Crowne Plaza

By

January 17, 2017

I usually love the Crowne Plaza component of IHG and have stayed there 3 times in the last four months but this location was disappointing. The quality of the wireless was extremely poor. Could barely even get to my e-mail, let alone get any work done.
Furthermore, the room was extremely cold with the heating system not functional.
The check in process was very poor with the associate chatting with a colleague while ignoring the line of customers waiting for service.
When I did finally get checked in, there was no acknowledgment of my Gold status.
The next morning I was charged for the breakfast although my room rate included the breakfast. I had to stand in line agaian and delay my departure to have the erroneous charge removed--which they did while not even trying to apologize for the mistake.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear kk1976, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It seems we were not able to provide you with an exemplary stay. Please rest assured that all guest comments and complaints are taken to heart and that we work to improve on all areas daily. We do hope that you will be our guest again in the future so we may show you we can and will do better. As always, THANK YOU for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Mark Peck General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 16, 2017

club

Room was spacious and the staff was nice and the hotel had what you needed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear mmpj, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Guest comments are vital in making us who we are and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member and please continue choosing us as your travel partner. Sincerely, Mark Peck General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jan stay

By

January 14, 2017

The staff is great I stay at his hotel weekly latly.
My room was not cleaned during my last stay. I informed the front desk although thecleaning staff had already left for the day.
I was given points for my in inconveience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Houston33, We would certainly like to apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay! Thank you for staying with us and we hope we have the chance to show you we can and will do better during your future stay(s). Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member. See you soon! Sincerely, Mark Peck General Manager
Read More
Read Less

To many things wrong

By

January 12, 2017

club

The hotel itself needs a lot of up grades ,It is an older hotel and is in need of repair. The heating in the hotel is almost non existant..Even the girls on the desk have a small heater on the desk to help keep them warm. I guess that the restaurant is not very busy and that is the reason that they do not have fresh product. I had a Bloody Mary in the morning and the celery was wilted ,not a very good sight, soft rather than crispy celery. I sat in the bar at a table to watch the football games that were on and I froze there too. and you shut down the bar between shifts. that must mean there is no business in there, that is a shame because the bar should do a good business with football games going on, but it is not.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear TomE.M, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience because of the appearance of the facility, room qualities level of noise and staff services. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Mark Peck General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great service and location. No problem at all. Very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear JC Lara, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to mention our great service and location. I hope that when your travels bring you back to Dallas, we will see you again. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member. Sincerely, Mark Peck General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my dallas visit

By

January 09, 2017

club

i enjoyed my stay at the dallas location. the only issue that i had was with the internet, i couldn't get on line to do my work that i needed to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear twsco1999, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate all guest comments as it is an opportunity to keep up on our toes! We do want to apologize for the inconvenience of the internet not working properly. I will forward this to the correct department for review. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future should your travels bring you back to Dallas. Thank you for being a valued IHG Club Reward Member. Sincerely, Mark Peck General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicación y servicio

By

January 09, 2017

Muy buen hotel, instalaciones limpias, excelente servicio y calidez.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear J Lara, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Mark Peck General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not IHG Quality

By

January 03, 2017

I spend an average of 300 days a year in a hotel due to my profession. I try to always stay in an IHG establishment when I can. Needles to say I have "seen and heard it all". I just booked a vacation in a Las Vegas hotel with my Spire Elite points. (Venetian Hotel). I have stayed in Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express, Intercontinental Hotels and Crowne Plaza's. The Crowne Plaza Maket Center on Mockingbird in Dallas Tx. is the worst I have ever been in. As I write this review I am at "Holiday Inn Express" in Mayport Florida where I have been for almost 3 months total. Just the standard service on Mayport is 1000 times higher in quality compared to the Crowne Plaza in Dallas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Miss my money, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I truly apologize for the problems you encountered at our hotel. However through your feedback, we are able to focus on area were we may improve upon. Guest comments and concerns are vital in helping us in making Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center a better place. Again, thanks for your time. On behalf of my entire staff and myself, I apologize and hope that you will return and we can offer you a more pleasant hotel experience. Sincerely, Mark Peck General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never again for Crown Plaza

By

January 01, 2017

Old poorly maintained hotel. Inadequate responses to requests from desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear 2btrip, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. It is regrettable that you did not enjoy your stay. Let me assure you that your comments are duly noted and will be considered towards improving this service. I would have preferred you had a better stay. Nevertheless, your review is highly appreciated. I do hope that we will get another opportunity to make your future stays even better. Thank you for being a valued IHG Gold Member! Sincerely, Mark Peck General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best value near LOVE Field

By

December 29, 2016

club

I like this hotel. The staff is friendly, and accommodating. The location is convenient to LOVE Field, and the free shuttle, and free short-term parking are valuable. I wish the beds were queen-sized.
Otherwise, no complaints!!! Great stay. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear J Tucker, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member! Sincerely, Mark Peck General Manager
Read More
Read Less