Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 723 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    27

Perfect 10

By

January 12, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past 10 years. It's one of my favorites in South Florida. George Johnson made our stay extra special. His attitude and can do attitude was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 11, 2017

Not the value I was used to at a Crowne Plaza Hotel. Some staff were rude and indignant. This hotel needs more resturant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 10, 2017

Friendly staff, nice, clean hotel with a delicious Mexican restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for your wonderful feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great find during a difficult time

By

January 10, 2017

Having endured the Terminal 2 events at Ft Lauderdale, we needed to find a hotel fast. I used google maps and searched for the closest hotels to the airport. I called the Crowne and they were very helpful and understanding. When we finally arrived the staff was friendly and compassionate to my family. Thanks for the cocktail coupon! We needed that. We ordered takeout from the bar and had a great picnic in our room. The bar tenders and host were superb. To our surprise there was a Hertz rental in the lobby! Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno excelente

By

January 09, 2017

club

Me parece que el desayuno es variado, el precio es justo y la atención del personal es cálida y buena.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

The only problem I found with the room was the sheer curtains. At night the glare from city lights and at day the sun's rays came through my window.

Read More
Read Less

Overall an excellent stay

By

January 07, 2017

The staff was completely courteous to our needs they accommodated us every way possible The hotel pool area and overall condition of the hotel was excellent I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great hotel with great staff. Parking is a bit of a pain if they have a full house, but once you get inside you'll get over it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, conveniently located, not the best neighborhood. Need a car to when leaving the building.
Parking is extra.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Care

By

December 30, 2016

club

We were greeted as IHG members and offered some choices regarding point rewards of goodie bag. The clerk, AVO, also said he would pay for a drink should we be eating at Kiki's that evening. The restaurant was a little pricey for the offerings, and the food was not that great - bar drinks were also expensive, but the servers were attentive. The beds were great, the bathroom toiletries looked to be good quality and the availability of electrical outlets was a welcome surprise. When the neighbouring guests slammed their door, the walls shook. We could not figure out the iPod docking station/radio so had to use a wake-up call. We woke before the call and went downstairs, only to find out that we had not changed our watches and were waiting for a shuttle at 4:00 a.m. instead of 5:20 a.m. The clerk, DEREK, allowed us to go back to out room and sleep for another hour, at which time the wake-up call came in!

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

December 29, 2016

club

The hotel is a good value and close to the airport. The bar lounge is OK, but a bit pricey. the rooms and bathrooms are great.

Read More
Read Less

Bien la relación calidad/precio. Excelente ubicación

By

December 28, 2016

Buscaba un hotel para pasar la noche y abordar al día siguiente un crucero en Port Everglades. La ubicación excelente, super cerca del aeropuerto y en la entrada de Port Everglades. No hay mucho que hacer alrededor pero en cercanía a ambas terminales muy bien.

El servicio de Shuttle del Aeropuerto no estuvo mal, llegó a los 15 minutos de la llamada.

El Lobby y las instalaciones no las considero del Standard de un Crown Plaza, mas bien de un Holiday Inn.

El personal en general muy amable. Internet muy bien, cuarto bien a secas. La cama bien pero pude estar mejor.

El Buffet de Desayuno no está mal pero sí bastante limitado en las opciones. El personal estrenado, no fue el mas amable.

Creo que el desayuno pueden mejorarlo en general.

Read More
Read Less