Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 835 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    32

Vacation

By

May 27, 2017

Excellent Service from the staff. Facilities were clean and met needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and lounge

By

May 26, 2017

We were treated with the utmost respect and courtesy by all of the staff. Extra kudos to Andres in the bar.We would highly recommend this Hotel to any and all of our friends and associates.

Read More
Read Less

What a great stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

We were a party of 9 and stayed here for an overnight stay pre-cruise . Our stay was amazing , from the rooms being clean and modern to the wonderful restaurant on site . The pool was awesome too . I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone pre/post cruise .

***we did not use the shuttle for the cruise , we did call for taxis since they were cheaper than the shuttle ***

Read More
Read Less

Worst Crowne Plaza Ever!!

By

May 25, 2017

I had great expectations for this place, as I hold all Crowne Plaza locations to a higher regard on the IHG chain. I am a frequent traveler so I appreciate great customer service, comfortable room and inviting atomosphere. However, I did not experience any of that here. The AC in my room was broken and it took over 3 hours to get into another room. I reported this 2 times before a technician came to work on it. Whatever he did was not successful. When I called to request a room change, it took until after 2:30 am to get into the new room. The front desk person was very uncaring, didn't want to meet at the new room with the key. So rude. Never again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 25, 2017

Very nice staff. we were there overnight before a cruise that we were taking the next day. Room was nice, beds were comfortable. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 25, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel as others in the area were booked. I was very pleased with everything regarding this hotel....friendly staff, guest room (very nice and comfortable bed), great breakfast, and clean facility. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

MPT

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crowne during my studies at MPT. The school was literally only about 3 minutes from the hotel and the airport is only about 8 minutes away as well. Great place if you are going to MPT.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, not so great service.

By

May 22, 2017

club

I stay here 7 nights a month for work, every month. The rooms are fantastic and normally the service matches. The service left some to be desired on this trip however. Problems at check in and then my one request was ignored. The restaurant doesn't have many dinner options and theyre average quality at best, great place if you're just looking to grab a drink though.

Read More
Read Less

Great.....except for

By

May 21, 2017

Exactly what I'd expect from Crowne Plaza. Nice hotel, very friendly staff. The only ding was the parking experience. You turn right into self parking and the staff was not very communicative, so I had to ask them how parking works.

Also the parking garage is VERY tight ( tight corners and tight spots. Once a person was sitting in one of the turns idling and noone could get around them until they decided to move). It was not always monitored and the door I was entering the parking garage, from my room, was not secured from the outside, so someone could walk up a few floors in the garage and access the hotel from the outside without a key.

I would recommend this hotel but don't leave anything in your car, I wouldn't wander around the garage by yourself at night and I would put the flip lock on your door when you are in for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great placxe to stay overnight to catch a cruise ship next day

By

May 16, 2017

This hotel is very close to the air port and cruise port. It also provides an airport shuttle which is convenient and they also have a transportation company on site to arrange travel plans to get to the cruise port the next day. Plenty of places to "kill time" around the place but will need to take an uber to get there which there were plenty of those in the area too which was nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice rooms, comfortable beds,great friendly staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

I had an unexpected layover in FLL after missing a flight and saw this hotel coming down from the airport road. It was convenient with a free shuttle, so I pulled in. I was greeted by the parking staff and went in to the lobby. Very friendly staff at front desk, but what I did notice is that their working conditions need to be improved. The desks were very low making them stand and stoop over all day and the lobby was flooded with people and there seemed to be only one staff person most of the time on duty. They had to answer the phones AND check in people AND schedule the shuttles and handle customer issues. They could improve in that area. Once I got to my room I was delighted to see an absolutely beautiful room with a King size bed and many nice amenities. Lots of plugs, coffee maker, fridge, internet, nice tv and bed was comfortable. Great value/product. They had a nicely laid out small pool and an exercise room. A nice touch was a business office where you could use the computer and print out tickets. I was surprised at the quiet rooms because being close to the airport I thought it would be noisy. They even had a clip for the curtains so you could black out the room. I had very good room service and a free shuttle to the airport because I chose to use their secure parking garage for my vacation at only $10 a day..a deal! All in all I would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay Overall

By

May 14, 2017

Booked this hotel, in order to facilitate delivery of essential business items for my onward travel. Hotel staff were courteous at all times and, having taken my seven year old son with me, there was plenty for him to do as well.

Read More
Read Less