Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2201 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1453
  • 4 Stars
    546
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    47

warm experience

By

November 02, 2020

birthday, cake as the gift, so moving

Read More
Read Less

位置及服務很好但WIFi需改善

By

October 18, 2020

club

Google及很多網站無法登入對商務客非常不便,酒店位置市中心而且服務一流

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in holiday season

By

October 07, 2020

Only thing need to be improved is to add Diet Coke in your executive lounge. Otherwise the service is quite good.

Read More
Read Less

excellent choice

By

October 02, 2020

platinumelite

Quiet in high levels and good service. Near the city center and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the good services on my birtday

By

September 30, 2020

Will definitely go to this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

交通方便

By

September 29, 2020

在市中心,交通方便,性价比高。附近餐饮,购物方便。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer service

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

Customer Service was really good as the hotel pays a lot of attention to details that gives hotel guest a good experience.
And the breakfast was so good!

Read More
Read Less

滿意服務

By

August 31, 2020

接待處,員工很有禮和親切!房間整理清潔,外出交通方便,位置都很好好。

Read More
Read Less

名不符實

By

August 14, 2020

platinumelite

凌晨12點多入住,前台沒有工作人員,只有一位禮賓的男工作人員,但他比較專注電腦裡面的畫面,後來又出現了另一位男禮賓員,他們倆一齊看了看電腦內容後突然發現我原來還在等check in,就叫了聲前台的工作人員出來,隨後一位穿著黑衣服的女孩子出來,第一句就問:請問要去哪個房間?我連check in都沒有辦就問我去哪個房間,這看來是把我當成了提供另類服務的小姐了,我只能淡淡的回應我是要check in,辦理時會員識別是有的,也有歡迎飲品,但上房間後沒有白金會員的歡迎水果,直到我check out也沒有看到。房間比較舒適,乾淨,但衛生間的播放器有故障,問題不大。

Read More
Read Less

员工极专业热情

By

August 04, 2020

Rita 帮我办理入住极快
酒廊Delight 专业殷勤极耐心照顾
酒店经理James 由顶层巡视到大堂,尽心尽责,赞

Read More
Read Less

Severely worn out fitting

By

June 24, 2020

platinumelite

Sofa. Cushions is worn out with the springs popping out

Read More
Read Less

The best Crowne Plaza hotel in China!

By

May 19, 2020

I lived many CP all over the world but for the best one, I truly recommended this CP to all of you.
Great facilities, good services...

Read More
Read Less