Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2235 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1477
  • 4 Stars
    552
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    47

体验一般,服务礼仪需提高

By

December 16, 2021

club

整体住宿体验还好,前台、客服电话接线员有礼貌可以解决到问题。但很多穿黑色西装外套戴酒店名牌的工作人员服务礼仪需以提高,比如进入电梯不会让客人先出/入,在客人面前不当评价另外客人的行为。客房打扫需要更仔细,浴室杯垫下很脏,入住几天都没有擦干净。空调控制有暖风选项但被告知没有热风功能。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流 餐饮丰富

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

服务非常的优秀,早餐种类也非常丰富
酒店虽然有一定年代了但非常干净整洁,房间宽敞也不失豪华感

Read More
Read Less

需要改善的酒店

By

December 03, 2021

房間設備舊, 清潔度較差, 如酒店沒有改進, 下次亦不會再入住.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 29, 2021

This is a nice location near my where I wanted to do business. It also had a heated swimming pool and gym so I was able to exercise. It was also quite easy to get a taxi, which is getting harder these days in the era of Didi.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for short stay

By

November 23, 2021

Excellent lounge food and service, good location, affordable price, open-air pool

Read More
Read Less

安全で安心な滞在

By

November 20, 2021

platinumelite

レセプションでの対応も早く、チェックインはスムーズに行え、部屋も清潔感があって満足のいくものだった。特に朝食のレストランはとても温かくよい雰囲気だった。ブッフェのバラエティもよく楽しむことができた。

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience in the stay

By

November 19, 2021

Staff in ambassador floor are professional and sincere, and helped me to solve many problems with good heart. I will come back for stay again and highly recommended this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

不错的入住体验

By

October 28, 2021

platinumelite

住酒店我比较看重的是入住体验,同等价位的星级酒店,其实硬件都差不多,区别就在于软件上。酒店员工Cynthia这次给我带来了很好的入住体验和服务,为此表示感谢。

Read More
Read Less

A Hotel with Everything You Need

By

October 07, 2021

It’s located in the old city centre so it’s convenient to go anywhere, and it’s not noisy even during day time. There’s a fully equipped gym and a swimming pool and we liked them a lot. We also ordered from room service occasionally and the food is good. As for the room itself, the bed is comfy; space in the bathroom is not big but it has a big bath tub. Overall, it has everything we need and I’ll stay here again in my next trip to GZ.

Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

入住体验非常好,床品舒适,早餐质量不错,地理位置优越,下次还要来住

Read More
Read Less

国际品牌

By

September 15, 2021

一直住皇冠,干净整洁舒适,位置方便,值得推荐。积分政策很好,积分可以兑换房费,高级会员还有很多贴心服务

Read More
Read Less

美味しい朝食

By

September 06, 2021

メニューも豊富で楽しめる朝食でした。麺類も美味しいですし、中華系ホテルでは少ない新鮮なサラダが食べられることは非常にうれしいです。

Read More
Read Less