Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 720 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Room is big and comfort

By

February 07, 2016

club

The hotel overall is good and the staff is sincere and eager to provide good services. Room is big and comfort but a bit old. Room service is fast and quality is fine and can be improved. Bathroom temp is too low in winter time. The location is just on the opposite side of my office so is very convenient and will sure to pick again on next trip.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好 位置也不错

By

February 06, 2016

club

酒店周围很多好吃的地方。走几步就有商场。

遗留了东西也很快都帮忙收好了。

枕头也很舒适,以后出差应该都会住在这里。

唯一不足,冬天去屋子里温度只有20度,对于习惯暖气的人,20度有点低。

Read More
Read Less

a very good hotel

By

February 05, 2016

the hotel has been very nice and friendly. giving me home comfortable feeling. the treatment has been terrific esp. on IHG platinum member treatment. will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

不好的一次体验

By

February 05, 2016

这个皇冠离公司酒店非常近,因此每次来广州开会都会选择入住,此外还经常推荐给公司同事和朋友。此前的入住都很愉快。但是这次冬季的入住体验有点不太舒服。此次来广州,遇到广州最冷的时节。本来朋友希望入住其他酒店,但是在我的力荐下,还是选择了该皇冠。让人没有想到的是,入住酒店当晚洗澡,水温在30分钟后依然是30度左右左右的温水,由于当晚回酒店很晚,很困,朋友是打着抖洗完上床。第二天一早,另一房间的朋友过来就抱怨水温半天不热,基本上是冷水洗完。而此时,和我住一间房的朋友已经感冒。此事我们反映后,便下楼早饭。早饭后准备电梯下一楼,不想我其中一个朋友居然又被锁在电梯里半天。第二天晚上回到酒店,发现水温依旧,而此期间除开早上专门要求送上姜汤之外,酒店并无人主动过问。临走时,朋友嘲讽到,这就是你极力推荐的好酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

February 04, 2016

The staff is incredibly professional and attentive. They seem to always head off potential problems or inconveniences before they even occur.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 02, 2016

club

Hotel was nice and comfortable. Good location to walk to dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
GDaniel, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and the comfort of the hotel. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next stay! Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

毫无服务可言

By

February 01, 2016

在广州的IHG系来说,比较贵的一家了,被常客评价为等同于广州IC的CP,仅仅是地理位置优越。名为中心皇冠,真的是很中心的地段,有班车到广州东站(火车站),在交通这一方面来说,五星。但是,就是因为地理位置很中心,另一层意思就是塞车。请选择住这里的客人,打车的话尽量避开上下班高峰期,要不然就选择地铁出行吧!离淘金站最近。因为交通便利,所以配套设施也很便利,周边有各大银行,便利店。广州人最熟悉的63层,因为建筑使用时间久远,导致房间布局陈旧。但是内部硬件设施还是不错的。大堂也给人很大气的感觉。但仅此而已。入住贵酒店,我没有感受到服务可言。主要是清洁做得超级差。入住无烟楼层的房间,居然有看见烟灰。之前的客人没素质,但清洁应该做到位啊!礼宾视而不见,前台冷冰冰,除了会员该有的欢迎水果,再无其它。白金会员,完全没感受到应有的待遇。原来我只是住了一个位置好的酒店而已,一个曾经的广州第一高楼,现在看来毫无景致的高楼而已。如果打分,这绝对是我在广州唯一给出的零分酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。非常感谢您选择入住我们广州中心皇冠假日酒店。此次在酒店居住期间给您带来的一些不愉快经历,我谨代表酒店管理层向您本人表示万分的歉意。对于此问题,酒店管理层十分重视,酒店会对每一位相关员工再进行培训,以确保每一位客人在住期间得到愉快的体验。正是客人对我们提出的每一项宝贵意见,让我们看到了某些服务质量上的疏漏及不足。在此,再次向您表示由衷的歉意,期待您的莅临! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Bus

By

January 31, 2016

club

I love to have shuttle bus service via and return GZ East Railway station.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Miranda HK, Thank you you for your great comments, yes we have a convenient shuttle daily to Guangzhou East Railway Station. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre! KInd regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,交通便利

By

January 29, 2016

platinumelite

酒店整体环境很好,服务一流,入住体验舒适
感谢洲际的服务,以及广州中心皇冠假日提供的礼遇。
对于白金卡会员如果能享受到随行者免早餐费用会更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与喜爱。更感谢您对酒店员工在您入住期间为您提供服务的高度评价,我们将与各部门员工分享, 您对酒店员工的鼓励将使他们更有动力及信心为酒店客人提供高标准服务。对于您提到的洲际白金卡会员礼遇的问题,我们将转达至洲际酒店集优悦会服务团队。 期待您在不久将来再次驾临广州中心皇冠假日酒店。 谢谢。 Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

楼层公共区域有异味,客房内轻微异味

By

January 27, 2016

club

晚上10点左右,橡胶水异味。
毛巾需更换
除虫工作要加强
最好配备手册方便客人查找,而不是在房间内摆放过多的单一内容宣传折页

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与点评。对于您在入住期间遇到的不便我们深感抱歉。同时,也感谢您对我们提出的相关建议。我们也会与相关部门进行跟进与改善,务求能让您在下一次的入住时感受到我们的改变。恭候您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Guangzhou Crowne Plaza City Center

By

January 26, 2016

Thank you ALL for making my stay at the Crowne Plaza City Centre most enjoyable.
Excellent and very friendly staff up in the Executive Lounge!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear mmte, On behalf of the entire Club Lounge team I would love to say a big thank you for your high praise, they are certainley pleased to have left such a great impression! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre! Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

酒店一切都好

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

地点在市中心,商务方便。本事皇冠的品牌也够层次。但多次入住竟然还不知道我是会员。这点相当不好,前台的解释是没有联网或没有登记。改进吧。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您的点评,酒店位于繁华商务区,旺中带静,生活气息浓厚,是商务、旅游人士下榻之首选。另外,对于酒店会员识别系统不完善的情况,我们也会及时提高并改善,期待能让您在下次的光临时,能感受到宾至如归的入住体验,恭候您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less