Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 524 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

酒店的位置不是很好找,第一次使用导航时竟然错过了,入口太不明显了,不熟的人真的找不到。
酒店服务人员很热情,服务意识很好!
停车方便。
套房有点小,不过设施都很完善。

Read More
Read Less

酒店见意

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

该次出行入住酒店非常满意,晚上从外面回来,发现书桌上多了一份汤,特别可以体现出广东特色;唯一有点小小的不足就是,不能免费体验行政政酒廊。

Read More
Read Less

关怀

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

非常关怀本人,都很熟悉我,就像回到家一样,对我相信,对我关怀,是其他IHG酒店不能比的,全国最好,THE BEST OR NOTHING

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
感谢您的点评和赞赏,“先行一步,用心服务”是酒店一贯的服务宗旨,能有幸为您提供服务是我们的荣幸。广州中心皇冠假日酒店严格秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌标准,一直为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,便利的交通、优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 29, 2015

club

酒店地理位置不错,周边交通方便,酒店服务人员特别热情,高楼层可以俯瞰广州市区景色,景观不错,房间内整洁,床垫舒适度刚刚好,非常喜欢,下次还会入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
感谢您的点评和喜爱,不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。另外,我们一直坚持为客人准备好舒适整洁的客房,客房全部选用美国进口金可儿床垫,保证您高质量的睡眠。恭候再度光临!---Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

安静卫生

By

July 27, 2015

安静卫生!特别是早餐旁设置快速退房!赞一个!
同时我朋友的手表遗忘在酒店,一直妥善保存。并在交接的时候,严格核对我的身份!赞一个!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
感谢您的点评和赞赏,“先行一步,用心服务”是酒店一贯的服务宗旨,能有幸为您提供服务是我们的荣幸。广州中心皇冠假日酒店严格秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌标准,一直为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,便利的交通、优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great staff

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

I would definitely stay here again due to the location. Your at the stop for the airport bus which is convenient and near the metro. The shopping mall next door is really convenient and there are some terrific restauarants, a supermarket and a Starbucks coffee!

The only drawback was the health club and pool needed to be renovated which I hear is in the works. Staff was great, especially the concierge. The health club staff needs a better command of English though.

Overall, excellent hotel, especially the business class floor where you get to use their lounge and the VPN internet service. It's nice to be able to access my Facebook account and GMail while in China.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond my expectation

By

July 23, 2015

First time to stay this hotel and found major and minor issue, but when I spoke to their management team, their handling is very fast and respect for guests comment ( I mean reaonable and made sense one ). I am happy to stay with this brand in next four years at China. Good team spirit here with good follow up. I can say they are the nr. 1 to follow up fast than other brand. Hope can have more improvement and always find progress here..........

Read More
Read Less

Excellent from beginning to end !

By

July 19, 2015

First stay at this brand of the IHG range of hotels and based on this experience it will not be the last.
The hotel is a 23 RMB taxi fare from the Guangzhou East railway station and there is a taxi rank outside of the station ( beware touts inside the station claiming to be taxis )
An excellent place to stay whilst in Guangzhou.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Dear BKingUK, Thank you for taking your time to offer your great feedback. Yes we are conveniently located a 10 minute taxi ride from East Railway Station and in the core of Guangzhou's old City Centre with bussling shops and international restaurants. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back for your next visit. Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

双人床的大小

By

July 18, 2015

platinumelite

我入住是一间双人房。 不过双人床太小了, 如果可以大一点就好了。睡下去好像快要掉下床一样。zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
感谢您的点评和喜爱,不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。此外,优越成熟的市中心地理位置让客人出行、消费、娱乐和购物旅游都非常方便,许多客人都喜欢选择入住这里。欢迎您再次光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

贴心的服务

By

July 17, 2015

过去二十多年中,我入住过数不清的酒店。而在过去一年中,我也有十多次入住这家酒店,但我这是第一次用“贴心的服务”来评价一次入住经历
那天到酒店的时候,已经是深更半夜,疲惫不堪,饥肠辘辘。但就在我进入房间后,忽然发现在写字台上摆放这一杯热气腾腾 的排骨山药汤!顿时我有了到家的感觉!
这次经历让我终生难忘,我也向我的很多朋友提起了这次入住经历。
下次去广州,还要去这里!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
感谢您的点评和赞赏,“先行一步,用心服务”是酒店一贯的服务宗旨,能有幸为您提供服务是我们的荣幸。广州中心皇冠假日酒店严格秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌标准,一直为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,便利的交通、优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

礼宾服务差距很大

By

July 17, 2015

club

广州出差经常去,一般都会预定中心皇冠。
不过13日的当班礼宾门童不协助打车,态度很冷淡,还在门口聊天。不面熟,不知是否新手。
14号的礼宾门童经常见,非常热心负责。幸好这样,心情不错地离开,下次还会再住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
尊敬的客人,您好,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持和厚爱,我们致力于为每一位宾客提供舒适愉快的服务,让您宾至如归。另外,对于个别员工在您入住时,未能给您带来满意的服务,我们深表歉意。我们也会不断提高服务人员的服务质量,务求能为每位客人带来最满意最贴心的服务。期待您的再次光临。谢谢!——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 15, 2015

club

第一次入住, 因地點方便而且鄰近地鐵站, 樓下也有麥當勞, 對面有中環廣場,不愁找不到吃的.
前台得知興祝生日後主動升級至豪華房, 很滿意~可惜房間空調有問題, 太冷了不能調暖氣.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
感谢您的点评和喜爱,不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。此外,优越成熟的市中心地理位置让客人出行、消费、娱乐和购物旅游都非常方便,许多客人都喜欢选择入住这里。欢迎您再次光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less