Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 980 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    28

Out of date

By

October 16, 2017

club

General it was a disappointed quality. Hotel is out-dated and the value of the club area is zero.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel zum Wohlfühlen

By

October 15, 2017

club

Wir, meine Frau u. ich waren zum zweiten Mal in Ihrem Hotel und haben uns auch diesmal Wohlgefühlt. Wir waren zu einem Konzert in der Elbphilharmonie und haben uns wieder einige Sehenswürdigkeiten von Hamburg angesehen.

Read More
Read Less

5-Sterne Hotel

By

October 15, 2017

club

Ein Top Hotel der Spitzenklasse, welches mind. fünf Sterne verdient. Ein perfekter Service vom Personal. Top Ausstattung, welche keine Wünsche offen lässt. Die Innenstadtnähe und ein erholsames Erholungsgebiet an der Alster sind einzigartig. Mit dem Prädikat: "besonders empfehlenswert" auszuzeichnen. Vielen Dank für den überaus sauberen, freundlichen und kompetenten Service. Super nettes Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, out of the way hotel but not too out of the way

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Located in a residential area but still close enough to shops and restaurants

Pros: Friendly, multi-lingual staff
5 minute walk to shops and restaurants
5-10 minute walk to closest U-line stop
Tea lounge has a great selection of tea in the lobby

Cons: 5-10 minute walk to closest U-line stop. (Inconvenient in bad weather)
No power outlets next to the bed
Only instant coffee in the room

Overall: Great hotel located away from the hustle and bustle of downtown but close enough that you could walk there if need be.

Read More
Read Less

Great little quiet hotel tucked away for road tripping

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

We did a road trip and this hotel is first of our stopover. Location is a little bit away from city centre and secured underground parking available and connected to the hotel but recalled that it was a little bit pricey. You have to use it if you can't find offstreet parking.

Back to the hotel, room is adequate in size, bathroom cleanliness is top notch and did not disappoint. Sleep quality is good as the surrounding area is residential.

We had a good rest, shame we did not try the other facilities offered by hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung im Hotel

By

October 09, 2017

club

Die Übernachtung im Hotel war gut. Frühstück könnte etwas reichhaltiger sein. Sonst gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Super Frühstück und super Service

By

October 09, 2017

club

- Frühstück super (Auswahl und Qualität)
- Zimmer in Ordnung (etwas moderner wäre super)

Read More
Read Less

Ruhig und guter Anschluss an das Zentrum

By

October 06, 2017

club

Das Hotel biete sehr guten Komfort, liegt in eine ruhigem Wohngebiet an der Aster. Zur Alster sind es nur wenige Schritte zu Fuß. Eine Anbindung zum Zentrum ist über die U-Bahn Station Uhlandstraße gegeben.

Read More
Read Less

Einfach SPITZE

By

October 06, 2017

club

Es war einfach ein idealer Aufenthalt in diesem ruhig gelegenen Hotel! Abseits vom "Hamburger Alltagstress" und doch nahe am Geschehen. Die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind in Windeseile zu erreichen und dann ist es nur ein Katzensprung in das Hamburger Leben oder ein paar Schritte zur Entspannung an der Alster.
Schon bei unserer Ankunft wurden wir freundlich an der Rezeption empfangen. Es war kein Problem bereits um 12 Uhr mittags einzuchecken. Das Rezeptionspersonal machte uns auf die vielen Möglichkeiten "Hamburgs" aufmerksam und wies uns ein schönes, ruhiges und sauberes Zimmer zu. So konnten wir vor unserem Konzertbesuch der Elbphilharmonie ausspannen und das Zimmer genießen.
An den folgenden vier Tagen wurde uns ein delikates, üppiges Frühstück von sehr aufgeschlossenem Personal serviert. Die netten Gespräche beim Absacker in der Bar werden wir so schnell nicht vergessen.
Es hat einfach alles gestimmt. Danke an das Personal für den schönen Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

Service Super, Betten zu kurz..

By

October 06, 2017

club

Die Betten sind leider für Nordeuropäer zu kurz, die Füße schauten raus, nicht gut.
Fluchtwege, Treppenhaus und Parkhaus Situation mangelhaft gekenntzeichnet.
A

Read More
Read Less

Zentral gelegen und sehr ruhig

By

October 06, 2017

club

ruhig gelegenes Hotel, gute Betten, Innenstadt sehr gut erreichbar

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in his class hotel-in excellent location

By

October 04, 2017

Situated in the aristocratic part of the city,calm,charmy and very good training hotel (don’t forget it’s not a luxurious hotel,but a normal 4star),gives from the first looking that you are a welcome client.Smile persons everywhere try to help you to have a good time during your stay.Normal guest rooms with old wood furniture,good beds and clean bath and (I suppose) nice city view.Just fifty meters from the hotel there is a bus stop for number 6 bus,and his itinary is all the important places of Hamburg!.I must say again ,thank for the total hospitality.

Read More
Read Less