Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1073 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    34

Birthday treat

By

July 27, 2017

Took my wife for her 70th birthday treat. Spoke to Carlos on reception who helped to arrange flowers in the room. He also upgraded us to a club room. Everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 26, 2017

club

Good location but a poor old hard bed and lack of manners from reception staff let this hotel down. An onsite leisure/spa complex would have made the experience much better too.

Read More
Read Less

Only discomfort was due to heat

By

July 26, 2017

club

The air conditioning in my room didn't seem to make much difference to the temperature and I was only staying one night there wasn't a chance to ask for it to be fixed. Otherwise an excellent stay (if a bit pricey in the bar! almost £20 for a gin and tonic and a beer!)

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

July 26, 2017

club

Everything was great, room was comfortable and clean. All staff were friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Quite good

By

July 24, 2017

Generally pretty good. The food was good, the staff helpful. The room was comfortable though the bed was rather too soft for my preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Très décevant pour crowne plaza

By

July 20, 2017

Chambre non nettoyée le 2 jour
Linge de toilette non changée
Verre à dent sale
Pas d aide pour réussir à trouver une Infirmiere

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great service in a hotel with much improved decor.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 18, 2017

Good location and value for money. Well worth a visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great All Round Stay

By

July 18, 2017

Very central. Hotel completely refurbished. Staff friendly. Food good. Beds very comfy and room quiet. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

A little gem in the middle of harrogate

By

July 17, 2017

A great addition to the crowne plaza brand, lovely hotel with modern rooms and a comfortable bed. Club lounge was an added bonus to my stay and the leisure facilities although a 5 minute drive from the hotel is well worth the trip. Only downside to the hotel is the dreadfully cramped parking underneath, bays even a smart car would feel too big in. Not bad value at £7 per day for the centre of Harrogate, however I feel if you are paying to stay in the hotel you really shouldnt have to pay for parking. Just a pet peeve of mine.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms with nice little touches

By

July 17, 2017

Great stay in a great hotel, will definitely use again when I next visit Harrogate.
Hotel is decorated to a high standard throughout. The quality and choice at breakfast was excellent.
The Bar was nice although very pricey as per most hotel bars though.
Staff were very attentive and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel for seven nights. The room was spacious, well equipped and very clean. The bed was huge and extremely comfortable. We had a problem with the shower and it was resolved quickly and we were moved to an upgraded room by an extremely helpful, courteous and friendly male receptionist. Breakfast was good with a nice selection of cooked and continental food. At times the tables weren't cleared quickly and people had to wait for a table to be set, but that would be my only quibble with the breakfast. It is self service for everything including tea/coffee, however if you wish a pot of tea or coffee the staff will bring this to your table. All lounge areas were spotlessly clean and tidy and nice area to sit. The hotel is situated in a quiet area directly next to the conference centre (there is an internal walkway directly to and from the conference centre.) It is within easy walking distance to shops and restaurants. All in all, I enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza, Harrogate.

Read More
Read Less