Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2055 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1254
  • 4 Stars
    547
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    52

Top hotel

By

April 11, 2021

club

Can’t fault them. Great hotel. Very helpful staff and the food was fantastic. The lamb dish was unreal. Will definitely be stopping again when I can.

Read More
Read Less

April 2021

By

April 11, 2021

Room Service Breakfast was outstanding.
Commitment to Covid Restrictions was excellent while maintaining a good level of service and comfort for residents. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

COVID Stay

By

April 11, 2021

I stopped on business during the recent COVID restrictions. Staff very friendly, polite and very willing to help. Room spotless. Only room service food available. This was well presented and delivered in a timely and COVID secure way.

Well done all

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Harrogate

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

I booked a 1 night stay as I was working in Harrogate .Found the hotel always excellent in all areas .
Staff are always accommodating and efficient.
Standards do not slip even during three challenging times.
Room was cosy , sanitised and cleaned to the highest standards .Beautiful decor and feels lhomely.

Read More
Read Less

A Sunday evening in Harrogate

By

April 08, 2021

Lovely receptionist, nice room and centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing overall experience

By

April 05, 2021

club

Keep the good standards , Rooms are clean and well maintained. Bed sheets are changed regularly and bar is replenished with good quantities. Rooms are fresh, neat and tidy . Definitely I will come back for another stay here . Thank you crowne plaza team.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

During these difficult times the staff remain very professional, hospitable and very friendly. Nothing is a problem for any member of staff.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Stay

By

March 14, 2021

club

I stayed for two nights for work. Nothing was a problem for the staff at this hotel. I’d originally booked for one night and made a separate booking for the second night, and the staff merged my bookings so I didn’t have to check in and out. They also arranged a takeaway breakfast for my last morning, which was lovely. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 11, 2021

Great customer service, clean and tidy room. Staff really looked after me. Covid secure hotel so overall I am very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, poor food menu for the price

By

March 10, 2021

Please be advised that if you choose to have food included in the price it is only to the value of £23, and not a 3 course meal as stated on the website. Also, the weekend option only provides 5 choices, 3 of which are vegetarian.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Plaza

By

March 05, 2021

club

My stay was very much enjoyed due to being a very Clean hotel that served Good food and enabled me to have a great sleep - worth the visit in a lovely location Harrogate

Read More
Read Less

Short stay, compassionate reasons

By

March 02, 2021

Friendly professional staff throughout, with real attention paid to keeping people safe and comfortable during the pandemic. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less