Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1884 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1278
  • 4 Stars
    469
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent Service

By

July 03, 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic staff throughout every department. Of special note are the staff on the 1st floor restaurant serving breakfast who do an outstanding job ! Well done to them all and as an organisation I would hope you consider these people as important as assets in your organisation .

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 30, 2020

I wasn’t told the hotel was undergoing renovation and that facilities would be closed. Had problems at check-in. Service staff could be a bit more welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Compliment

By

June 28, 2020

To whom it may concern, I would like to send a compliment to the front desk - male staff with glasses and the restaurant server - female staff with glasses With their excellent And welcoming services, they made a pleasant first stay at your hotel. The front desk staff arranging an extra welcome drink coupon, free breakfast and the room upgrade. The restaurant server addressed my need and offering breakfast take away services . They all have making up a remarkable service standard and a very good impression of the hotel. Please keep up and I look forward for my next stay at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay

By

June 27, 2020

Awesome hotel, rooms, and service provided by the best staff in the industry!

Read More
Read Less

Super Breafast

By

June 25, 2020

Dear CP

Again I'd like to write a quick review on the service experienced at Crown Plaza Causeway bay. This is the third one I've submitted and I've probably written only 10 reviews in my life.

Specifically I'd like to mention the breakfast you provide all our crew. It's without doubt one of the best we have anywhere , but better still , we appreciate the kind softly spoken care we receive from Kathryn , Shelley and lovely Candice. These ladies are a dream to see after long 18 hour flight duty periods. Always a smile and breakfast prepared just the way we like it , custom each day. I've even noticed when dealing with one or two rude or impatient members of our large group that they show nothing but the most professional manner and assist as required.

Please send them my very best regards

Colin G Bremner

Read More
Read Less

プールに入りたくて宿泊したのですが

By

June 23, 2020

club

予約時にはプールが閉鎖中と書いてなかったので
ガッカリでした。またあまりお客様がいない様子
でしたがチェックイン時間に予約の部屋に入れなかった。

Read More
Read Less

舒適度假

By

June 22, 2020

club

客房清潔,員工殷勤有禮,特別喜愛平台健身室,但器材需定時清潔

Read More
Read Less

雙人床非常大及床褥很舒適。

By

June 18, 2020

club

整體價錢合理,服務一流,但空調不足及電視接收力比較弱,應該要改善一下。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 14, 2020

Very friendly efficient staff. Beds are very comfortable. The shower is mesmerising. Excellent stay, thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 14, 2020

The hotel staff are all very pleasant and polite and take great pride in ensuring you are comfortable whether serving you breakfast or cleaning your room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Laundry

By

June 05, 2020

platinumelite

Dear Seniors.

Again the staff at Causeway bay are simply the best we've seen world wide.

There is virtually nothing that people like Dave ,Bruce , Eric,Charles, Fioni, Suki, Panda , Tiffany , Joanne , Fresa and all the other staff we meet won't do for us. As aircrew we are often fatigued from the long hours we fly , but when we come to Crowne Plaza it's like coming home to friends ( That's why we know everyone's name ). Thanks also for no longer covering our laundry in plastic packaging. Much better for environment.

Colin Bremner

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 31, 2020

Room very clean and comfortable , laundry very clean, staff is very friendly and location near of Times Square easy to find something

Read More
Read Less