Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 794 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great location and comfortness

By

January 18, 2017

club

The location of this hotel in Causeway Bay can't be beaten. It's right between Times Sq and the jockey club. The best shops and eateries are just a short stroll away, including Wan Chai. The view from the top floor gym is uplifting in the morning. The open terrace bar is great for entertaining guests. This is my default place to stay at when I'm in HKG. Can never go wrong in choosing this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear collin996 Thank you very much for your compliments and support towards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay! We are delighted to hear that you found our location convenient, our hotel is located in the centre of Causeway Bay with many shopping malls in nearby area, and we are very close to the MTR station as well. Thank you for visiting our poolside bar Club @28. Hope you’ll give our restaurant Kudos a try next time! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

一如既往喜欢IHG

By

January 18, 2017

是洲际系列的忠实会员很多年了,从未让我失望过,很喜欢香港这家店的地段以及服务,性价比还是很高的,购物出行以及会务都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
亲爱的bghsl521 非常感谢你对我们的支持和赞赏,很高兴你再次选择我们酒店,同时亦欣赏同事用心的服务!我们会继续努力维持服务质素,希望能让每一位入住的客人都有宾至如归的感受! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

很不错的体验

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

除了浴缸水塞塞不紧以外,其他都好。
礼宾和前台服务非常贴心,而且酒廊环境非常不错,提供的赠送饮品很不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
亲爱的mailtocd 感谢你抽空向我们提出意见,很开心你欣赏同事用心的服务,同时亦享受到池畔酒吧Club @28休憩。 很抱歉浴缸水塞造成了你的不便,我们会把你的意见转达相关部门主管跟進。如果你下次入住时遇到任何问题,可即时联络服务中心,我们定会尽力为你解决。希望下次有机会再为你服务。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

High quality, new hotel, in the best location in CB

By

January 13, 2017

club

Stayed at the CP in CB on multiple occasions by myself or with my family. The hotel keeps a stable high quality hospitality level on all areas that gives excellent value for money.
Definitely recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear ZivL Thank you very much for leaving your valuable comment and recommending us. Glad to learn that you found us worth the money and had a pleasant stay with us. Nothing would please us more than receiving compliments from our guests and this is what keeps us take pride in our work! We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

January 13, 2017

第一次去香港,元旦期间价格越贵,顶楼的行政酒廊不错 可以体验 其余都很好 位置方便,床铺舒适 打扫干净

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
亲爱的jianYx 多谢你选择入住我们酒店,很开心得知你有一次舒适的住宿体验,同时亦满意房间的整洁度和酒店环境。很高兴你享受到池畔酒吧Club @28休憩,我们酒店1楼Kudos餐厅同样提供多元化的美食,酒店住客更有多项优惠,欢迎你下次入住时尝尝! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Pas d acceuil , pas de service de conciergerie , hall d entree tres bruyan

By

January 11, 2017

club

ensemble tres moyen , accueil nul , priorite aux locaux
pas de service de reservations par la conciergerie

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,室内安静舒适

By

January 11, 2017

接待人员服务热情,高效。室内环境安静,床垫舒适,酒店所处位置交通便利。下次来香港还会选择入住该酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
亲爱的Andy120 非常感谢你对我们的支持和赞赏,很开心得知你有一次舒适的住宿体验,也很高兴酒店优越的地理位置为你的旅程带来方便。我们会继续用心服务,希望能让每一位入住的客人都有宾至如归的感受,欢迎你下次访港时再度光临! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

January 11, 2017

酒店虽然价格小贵,但胜在地理位置好,服务不错,对会员待遇也不错。酒店欢乐时光在顶楼,环境很棒,吃的也可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
亲爱的heejunxt 非常感谢你对酒店服务的赞赏,很高兴你欣赏同事用心的服务,也很开心酒店的位置能让你出行便利。谢谢你到访池畔酒吧Club @28,我们酒店1楼Kudos餐厅同样提供多元化的美食,酒店住客更有多项优惠,欢迎你下次入住时尝尝! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Уютно!

By

January 09, 2017

Останавливался в отеле неоднократно. На этот раз всей семьёй. Бронировали conected комнаты. Все отлично. Персонал вежливый и любые просьбы сразу делали. Завтрак хороший, в отеле тихо, район города отличный. Отметили в отеле Новый год!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear DiverMos Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Concierge service should be more friendly and helpful!

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Overall room and bed are comfy. Quite quiet at night too in terms of the location! Transportation is convenient within city except no shuttle bus served between hotel and airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear gordon12 Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time to review us. It’s our pleasure to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and our prime location provided convenience for you. We regret that our Concierge team did not perform up to your expectations. We will remind our team members to be more attentive and continue to make every effort to enhance our services. Thank you for your feedback and we will definitely pass your thought on shuttle bus to our management for review. Hope to welcome you again next time. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

温馨的住宿体验

By

January 05, 2017

club

铜锣湾核心地段的国际五星,房间面积很大,早餐味道可口,出行交通便捷。值得推荐。
但酒店的服务还有可以改进的地方,如客房打扫及时度,和早餐个别品种的添加情况需要改善。
总体入住很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
亲爱的Titan小太阳 非常感谢你推荐我们酒店,很高兴酒店优越的地理位置能让你出行便利,同时亦喜欢我们宽敞的房间。在此感谢你对酒店房间打扫及服务提出意见,我们会把你的意见转达相关部门主管检讨并改善。 希望在不久的将来可以再为你服务。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

有节日礼物、房间空间大、床铺舒适

By

January 04, 2017

club

房间空间较比较其他酒店更大,在香港很难得,出行及购物方便、有提供会员专享饮品(虽然处于时间关系没有去享用),更值得高兴地在圣诞节又准备节日礼物,很甜蜜的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
亲爱的Anonymous 非常感谢你的赞赏,我们酒店位於铜锣湾心脏地带,交通丶购物等都十分方便。同时亦很高兴知道你喜欢酒店宽敞的房间,酒店準备的节日礼物是欢迎客人在圣诞节入住的一份心意,真开心我们所做的能令你满意! 在此祝福你新年快乐,欢迎你下次访港时再度光临! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less