Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 671 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

All great

By

April 26, 2017

club

I was very happy with the hotel and in my less then 24 hour stay and I think the survey is too long for the little time I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Review-April 2017

By

April 24, 2017

club

Really liked my stay at the Crowne. I have travel extensively for Business and this was one of the most comfortable stay I have experienced!!!

The personnel at the reception desk were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant personnel were also prompt and friendly.

The room was very quite. Bed and pillows were awesome.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Improvements: Breakfast offerings could be expanded.

My room was NOT vacuumed during my 3 day stay.
My first stay at a Crowne Hotel and will be using in the future based on my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Business

By

April 21, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza was the perfect place for me and my staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Easy on off freeway. Nearby shopping, gas, food and bars, as well as on premise. Very clean room, with comfortable bed and plush towels. Staff is very helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel!

By

April 19, 2017

club

this hotel ticks all the boxes: clean, comfortable, great value for the money, and lots of nice perks!

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here it's worth it

By

April 17, 2017

club

Wonderful staff. Quiet clean rooms. Close to Capitol, East Lansing, and major businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Crowne!

By

April 16, 2017

Excellent place to stay in Lansing area for business agree leisure. The food for conferences is excellent. The staff are so wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 10, 2017

I liked the hot tube and the basketball court. Nice fitness center

Read More
Read Less

Five Star Hotel

By

April 09, 2017

club

Very neat, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room, great breakfast

By

April 08, 2017

This hotel is updated and the rooms are clean. The staff are very nice and accommodating. The breakfast bar has plenty of options that are tasty. The bar lounge is a nice place to unwind after work.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay . The staff was great and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cookies

By

April 05, 2017

club

The rooms although small were clean. the beds were fine but I'd suggest bringing your own pillow. Every night they bring cookies and milk. The cookies are huge and very tasty.

Read More
Read Less