Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 600 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfort and great service

By

January 20, 2017

club

I highly recommend staying at the Crow Plaza Hotel when available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Excellent Stay
Helpful staff
Excellent food for meeting
Excellent lunch

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review. It means a lot to know that you found everything to be excellent during your stay. We look forward to the next opportunity to have you as our guest! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services Crowne Plaza Lansing West
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming atmosphere

By

January 16, 2017

club

Front desk very nice and helpful. Probably the best night sleep I've had staying in a hotel . Loved the pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed attentive service and a great night of sleep during your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services Crowne Plaza Lansing West
Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

January 16, 2017

club

I always love coming to the Crowne! It feels like home! They go to great lengths to ensure my comfort and safety! I would recommend the Crowne Plaza in Lansing to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for being our guest and sharing your kind words! We are proud to have earned your loyalty and our entire team looks forward to your return. In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services Crowne Plaza Lansing West
Read More
Read Less

Always Excellent

By

January 16, 2017

I stay at this property often and the staff are always helpful and friendly. The rooms are always clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! It is wonderful to know that you have enjoyed each of your stays with us. I've shared your compliments with our team and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services Crowne Plaza Lansing West
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

This facility is located right off the freeway, close to shopping and dining options. The staff was most accommodating and all meals were delicious. The room had a refrigerator and microwave and enough cable channels to be appropriately entertaining. The bathroom was clean and I did not run out of hot water in the shower. The ice machine was conveniently located. The temperature was a little difficult to control. I never got it completely comfortable, but that may be user error. My only complaint is room cost. I believe it was to pricey and I don't believe I got any special pricing consideration for being a rewards member - and I did forget to ask about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for sharing your full experience and 5-star rating! It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed every amenity and service during your stay with us. Our team takes pride in providing exceptional quality, unmatched in the Greater Lansing area. We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services Crowne Plaza Lansing West
Read More
Read Less

Great service and odd seats in restaurant

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great service, excellent room - lobby was a bit out of date and odd with snacks for sale everywhere - smelled great. Seats in restaurant were like glue.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Nice Hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Good value, caring staff, a good nights sleep, awesome happy hour values, and an outstanding restaurant right across the street!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed a great night of sleep and were able to visit our on-site restaurant and bar, Bordeaux, for happy hour specials! (Since there is no longer a restaurant located across the street, please know that Bordeaux also serves breakfast, lunch, dinner, and a late-night menu made-from-scratch with seasonal ingredients.) We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Service was great

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staff was helpful. Chef was accommodating to our needs. Staff adapted to our needs. Facility fit our organizations needs very well. They should have more waste cans in the convention area. Very hard to find waste cans.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and valuable feedback! I've shared your kind words about the service with our entire team and we will also make a place for additional waste cans near the meeting spaces. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Jennifer and Housekeeping

By

January 11, 2017

Have frequented this address for almost a dozen years. Over the years I have come to see familiar faces regarding dinning management and Housekeeping. Some of the staff work very hard to care for their guests and it shows. It also is probably what will help my business to return to this hotel despite front desk blunders two years in a row. The heating system in 415 sounded like an old boiler staring up every 30 minutes making sleep nearly impossible. I.wasnot changing rooms at bedtime! Jennifer at the bar was a delight. She had more than a lounge full and did her best to keep up. House keeping management does a nice job. At checkout I was not even asked how my stay was or if there were any issues....really?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experiences and 4-star review! It means a lot to have earned your loyalty over many years and I have shared your kind words with our team about those who excelled at providing helpful service. At the same time, it sounds like there is room for us to improve and we've discussed better consistency with the level of service provided in every department, as well as resolving the HVAC noise in that room. We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you and hope you will continue to let us know how we are doing! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

January 10, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and at a good height
Dinner room experience was very good and the food was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for being our guest and taking the time to share your experience! It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed a restful stay with us and I've shared your compliments about the restaurant with our culinary team. We all appreciate your 5-star rating and look forward to your next visit! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services Crowne Plaza Lansing West
Read More
Read Less

Great night of sleep!

By

January 10, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean rooms with everything I needed or wanted under one roof!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Emily, Thank you for being our guest and sharing your 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed a great night of sleep and everything you needed during your stay. We look forward to your next visit! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less