Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1453 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1180
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

My stay

By

November 18, 2020

club

Everything was great. Will be bringing my daughter back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Mommy night

By

November 16, 2020

club

I stayed because i needed a mommy night I havent been away from my son since he was born and he is now almost 3

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with comfortable bed

By

November 05, 2020

club

This is a great hotel in the Lansing area for cleanliness and ease. It is kept in fantastic condition and the beds are extremely comfortable. We stay here up to 6x per year and it never disappoints. They do an amazing job of making you feel like you are in a newer hotel even though it is at least 25 years old. The carpet in the rooms could use some updating but other than that I have no complaints. The restaurant on property has great food also!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay but "LONELY"

By

November 02, 2020

club

The Crowne Plaza in Lansing, Michigan is a fabulous hotel with great food and beverage facilities.

Our "ONLY" sadness was seeing this once bustling hotel which we have stayed at many, many times appear as a deserted ghost town because of the Covid 19.

Our hopes are that this pandemic ends soon and the Crowne Plaza returns to a happening place.

Read More
Read Less

A good choice in Lansing area

By

November 02, 2020

Very nice and clean property, would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel does everything right. Professional staff at every turn.

Read More
Read Less

Gracious staff, safe protocols, perfect stay

By

October 29, 2020

club

All safe measures were in place. All staff members were friendly and gracious. The restaurant was very accommodating for a safe, socially distant, delicious meal. The bed was extraordinarily comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

No COVID Cleanliness sticker

By

October 29, 2020

club

Suite was not a Suite. It was a standard King

Bathroom floor was not mopped

Coffee maker did not work

Only 1 coffee and 2 occupants

Sign in said Free Breakfast and it wasn’t Free

No one was at the hotel...crickets

Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacation

By

October 28, 2020

club

Me and my husband wanted a weekend get away. With Covid-19 canceling a lot of our summer plans we decided to have a vacation at a hotel anywhere in Michigan. We just wanted to get away. Luckily we chose Crowne Plaza for our stay because we had a romantic get away at an amazing hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 27, 2020

I always choose this specific hotel when in lansing. Clean, friendly staff, affordable, central location, and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

October 25, 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Gorgeous lobby and restaurant. Rooms are slightly dated but they were extremely clean and the bed was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Lansing West - ROCKS DA HOUSE!

By

October 18, 2020

Great place to stay. Their adjustments due to the pandemic is reasonable and well thought out. Can't beat this place. IT ROCKS!!

Read More
Read Less