Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1574 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1277
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Work Trip - Great Location

By

December 22, 2021

Everything was perfect. From location to the breakfast sandwich. The staff was awesome

Read More
Read Less

St Barbara celebration at Crowne Plaza

By

December 17, 2021

Fantastic. The hotel really took care of us. I could not have asked for a better venue.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and nice room/hotel amenities.

By

December 15, 2021

club

Leisure travel visiting family with nearby hotel. Ease of access from expressway.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant staff

By

December 12, 2021

club

Great staff and atmosphere at this location. My two day visit was short but pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

December 10, 2021

Great stay as usual! I use this hotel every other month and have always had a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

East Lansing experiences

By

December 08, 2021

Overall great stay. Ambience, bed, restaurant, staff all exceeded expectations

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Comfy

By

December 08, 2021

The rooms are clean, and the beds are very comfy. The staff is helpful and eager to assist. The pool area has a ton of seating, and there’s even an indoor basketball court! I’d definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

December 06, 2021

While most of my time was spent in class for two and half days, I can easily say that I had a very nice experience staying at the Crowne Plaza. Check in/out was super easy and the staff was very friendly while doing so. The room was clean, comfortable, and was peaceful enough for me to study the entire time.

The food, water, and coffee provided for us during the day was great and highly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great breakfast, great service

By

November 27, 2021

club

Our experience was exceptional. The service was outstanding. The rooms were comfortable, and the location was superb. I would definitely choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, clean, warm, inviting

By

November 24, 2021

Could not have asked for better service, was clean and inviting

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

November 19, 2021

The staff was so kind we were in town for a funeral and everyone we met or had any interaction with was absolutely precious.

Read More
Read Less

Landing hotel

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

Nice quiet hotel with great facilities but it's a shame that the restaurant was closed

Read More
Read Less