Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 775 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good service again

By

September 26, 2016

club

I've now stayed at this hotel a few times when in Leeds, the staff are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable and I always sleep well here. My only negative, and it's a small one, is that the bar lacks any atmosphere, not sure how they could fix this but I would definitely spend more time there if it wasn't so quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a pleasant stay

By

September 22, 2016

Overall my stay was a pleasant one except for a couple of issues. There was a noise that sounded like a door buzzer that kept going of every so often during the night which in turn disturbed my sleep so I was not at my best for my meeting in the morning. The other issue was in relation to the shower which had no pressure and more or less dribbled out.
I must add that the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that in the main you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear you did not sleep well though. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay after Harrogate show

By

September 21, 2016

club

All of the staff were terrific and very friendly and helpful, especially at breakfast and on the desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

September 21, 2016

club

Walking distance from the station.
Has all you need for a brief stay.
Suite was 'ok' but parts of bathroom and separate toilet in need of repair/upgrade
Dining area is functional rather than plush so if dining a la carte you'd want to eat out.
Overall, it was fine for the reason of our visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some customer feedback. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in Style

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Booked this hotel for a special treat for me and my sister.
Only had one night as we were going to a concert. And wanted to make it a little more special than just a room and go.
The in-room refreshments were very welcome.
The free use of the Spa really made it a very relaxing, pampering stay.
Would certainly go back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

September 18, 2016

club

I was very impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff I encountered during my 2 night stay at the Crowne Plaza, Leeds.
It makes a refreshing change to have very cheerful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

September 17, 2016

club

Quiet hotel with clean bright rooms. Very helpful friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel on the outskirts of Leeds

By

September 14, 2016

Good hotel, but check out part potential/weddings which may disturn your nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value

By

September 13, 2016

club

Great hotel, staff are very friendly and attentive, nothing too much trouble. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the common areas are very nice with generous seating

Read More
Read Less

Everything on your doorstep

By

September 12, 2016

Lovely clean and tidy stay only 5 minutes walk from the train station. Close to many bars and restaurants in the city centre if that's what you are looking for. Breakfast was lovely and has everything you would expect. Hotel also boasts well stocked gym/leisure facilities which were not too busy even at 'peak' times. Would definitely stay again if returning to the area.

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

September 10, 2016

We have a daughter studying at Leeds and regularly stay at this hotel. Staff are welcoming and everything about the hotel is what you would want. The facilities are superb and the location ideal, being very convenient for the city centre and university area. The best recommendation we can make is that we have stayed here frequently in the past and will continue to do so. All staff are helpful and customer service is at its best.

Read More
Read Less

Very good, centrally located Leeds Hotel

By

September 05, 2016

club

Excellent modern hotel a short walk from the Station and close to everything in Central Leeds.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less