Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1917 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1917reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1225
  • 4 Stars
    466
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    36

Work stay

By

November 20, 2020

Very nice hotel , the young lady who booked me in , didn’t get her name but has to be one of politest receptionist I have ever met.


I would say that that the internet was a bit restricted as it seem to block a lot of sites for no good reason example FlashScore which was blocked I suspect as it may have links to gambling???

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 18, 2020

Frequently spend time in the hotel. Beautiful place. Excellent staff. Good restaurant. Gym and pool facilities are also good. Spire members get treat to use of crowne lounge. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

November 12, 2020

Through my short stay all staff were very professional, friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

What breakfast

By

November 12, 2020

After working a 12hour night shift we came back to a cold breakfast which was in a bag which had a croissant in it a carton of juice and an Apple when we asked if we could pay for a cooked breakfast we were told no because we were with the group .i said I would pay myself right there and then and was told point blank I couldn't because I was with the group which I thought was absolutely terrible working all night in the rain and cold and to come back to that attitude disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service in a very difficult time!

By

November 08, 2020

platinumelite

Can not fault the hotel in anyway, the staff were helpful and went the extra mile at every point of contact, currently it is a very uncertain time for everyone and the team were professional, efficient and friendly thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 07, 2020

CP IS ONE OF OUR MOST FAVOURITE HOTELS. Lived upto our expectations even this time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 05, 2020

Very Clean, quiet comfortable room. Easy access to the motorway. Only 10 minute walk into town centre.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, comfortable stay

By

November 05, 2020

club

The staff here are lovely - very friendly and approachable, and couldn’t do enough to help us with any questions we had around the new lockdown situation. Great location - short work from the main town. Nice sized tv, air con/heating in the room, fridge in room - just very comfortable and a pleasure to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 02, 2020

club

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. My family and myself felt safe throughout our stay with Covid-19 this was essential for our stay. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

November 02, 2020

Always a pleasure to stay at the Crowne Plaza Leeds. Staff are always professional, polite and nothing is too much trouble. Rooms to a very high standard and very clean. Food is also excellent and good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Not exactly above and beyond.

By

November 02, 2020

When I contacted the hotel about parking before I stayed and was told they’d charge me more than the public get charged to park I knew Crownworld Plaza didn’t really care about me. I was right. Front desk found everything a chore, and used COVID to excuse not cleaning my room (I stayed 5 days) or refresh eg tea coffee.

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

November 02, 2020

very nice stay for the family, good location and fantastic staff

Read More
Read Less