Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2124 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1338
  • 4 Stars
    524
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    46

Stay away!!!

By

December 01, 2021

This hotel claims to be 4*, yet you freeze in the room and in the restaurant, you can’t shower properly as the water pressure is too weak and raising issues with the management doesn’t seem to have any effect. Stay away!

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

December 01, 2021

We nearly got charged twice staff rude no pool or leisure Paid parking and couldn’t park

Read More
Read Less

Friday night city stay

By

November 30, 2021

club

Great location , spacious clean room. Staff were polite and helpful although bang on 3pm check in was very busy

Read More
Read Less

Night away

By

November 30, 2021

The hotel is in good location with payed parking,the website could be improved to show more options for stay and priced separate and a full package breakdown.It also should explain options for parking payment and breakfast options unable .

I enjoyed my stay but was a bit pricey for one night for just room only then separate app payment for parking

Read More
Read Less

Leeds Crowne Plaza

By

November 28, 2021

Great central location with staff who seem to care that you have a God stay. The pool area is really nice with hot tub,steam and sauna . The breakfast was excellent and I will stay again for business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Room clean and good size. Heating control not easy to use and room was a bit cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, just a little noisy if staying at the back as it backs off onto the main ringroad

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Fantastic hotel, bedroom had everything you need, very comfy bed, excellent shower and spacious and very clean. Breakfast was excellent too.

Read More
Read Less

Stylish and comfortable suite

By

November 26, 2021

club

A very enjoyable stay in a Club Room Suite. Friendly staff, great facilities and nice location just on the outskirts of the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for price and location

By

November 26, 2021

club

Approachable staff and calm atmosphere, easy to navigate and request help. Gym staff were helpful no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay with excellent staff

By

November 18, 2021

club

Hotel is a great place to stop and the staff could not be friendlier . I would certainly recommend stopping here for business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Not 4 star

By

November 18, 2021

More like a 2 star hotel at best. The room was not cleaned properly or dirty crockery removed or drinks replenished. Shower was bad.

Read More
Read Less