Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 379 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

床铺舒适,卫生间淋浴需要割断

By

September 29, 2016

club

在米兰周末度假.酒店地理位置很好,就在地铁上面而且离火车站很近.床铺和枕头都不错.说下不足的地方.空调完全没有用,因为白天在外面,最热的时候基本不在房间,所以也就没向酒店提出这点.淋浴就在浴缸里,但只靠半边的玻璃还是有水溅到浴室地上,希望改进设计.另外就是价格偏贵,如果不是考虑位置方便,肯定会选择更便宜的假日酒店.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location for Transport

By

September 26, 2016

Two blocks from the Central Station and the Malpensa Coach Terminal plus right atop a subway line - quick trip to the Duomo and other tourist attractions. Staff were very helpful and there's a great bar, breakfast room and a gym. Very comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,床铺舒适

By

September 26, 2016

club

性价比较高的酒店。交通便利,紧邻地铁。房间宽敞,床铺舒适,整体环境安静。前台的年轻服务人员热情友好服务一流。

Read More
Read Less

ben situato

By

September 23, 2016

club

Hotel ben situato, ma in questa categoria di prezzo ci si apsetta una stanza più grande, un bagno più moderno, e la colazione inclusa

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Milan

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable and at a great location. Right in front of the hotel is the metro which can link you to the rest of Milan. Rooms and service are great!

Read More
Read Less

First time in Milan

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Neighbourhood is not great and not as central as we would have liked.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Location

By

September 13, 2016

Nice base with easy access to Central Milan on the Metro System. The staff are pleasant and welcoming in a pleasant comfortable environment. Ideal for Business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great service

By

September 12, 2016

club

The hotel is really well located near the tube station which is really great if you are planning to visit Milan. The rooms are cozy and pleasant and the staff is polite and helpful. Breakfast food selection should be wider in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

September 12, 2016

La cama fue muy comoda y la habitacion estba limpia. El personal fue muy agradable, y expedito cuando contaba con el tiempo justo en el check out.

Read More
Read Less

Flexible Location

By

September 09, 2016

club

This is a good quality Hotel in an excellent location for both Milan Central Station and the local tube network.

Read More
Read Less

refreshing stay

By

September 05, 2016

Ours was a 4 night stay in a Junior Suite after 30 hours travelling from Australia. Tomaso welcomed us at reception and we were quickly checked-in. We ate a light dinner in the Crown restaurant on our first evening, enjoying both the food and the service. Our suite and bathroom were roomy, the bed comfy and the pillows wonderful. The aircon, wifi and blackout curtains were all good, and also the coffee making arrangements worked well. We had requested a quiet room and we were not disappointed. We rested very well and recovered from our jet lag quickly, surprising ourselves with how much we managed to see/do in beautiful Milan. The breakfasts were excellent. We would have liked a little more hanging space/storage as our luggage was for 8 weeks of travel in Europe. Overall we were very pleased with the Crown.

Read More
Read Less

discrezione e silenzio

By

September 04, 2016

club

in generale un hotel molto discreto con personale disposto a fornire indicazioni di vario tipo con cortesia e precisione "milanese".
la camera è un ambiente compatto ma funzionale. la insonorizzazione è molto efficacie.
la stazione della metropolitana che è ubicata proprio sotto l'hotel non si percepisce nemmeno.
non ho utilizzato appieno i servizi per motivi di lavoro ma l'impatto è stato positivo e ritengo di tornarci.
devo confessare che ho un particolare feeling con questo sito perchè ho costruito negli anni 80 la linea metro 3 e la stazione che ci passa sotto e.... mi sembra di stare a casa. Abbiate pazienza.

Read More
Read Less