Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 438 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Замечательный отель на несколько дней!

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Проживали двумя семьями с маленькими детьми. Использовали отель для остановки в Милане для путешествий по северу Италии. Отель удобно расположен в 5-7 минутах ходьбы от центрального вокзала, прямо над станцией метро. Отель идеален для остановки на несколько дней для туристов, желающих перемещаться по Италии на поездах. Некурящие чистые номера, отличная звукоизоляция и система кондиционирования, удобные постели и принадлежности, много русскоязычных телеканалов, отличный интернет, чайные принадлежности, халаты и тапочки, банные принадлежности, отличный завтрак. Очень приветливый и отзывчивый персонал, готовый помочь в любое время суток!

Read More
Read Less

Few steps from the central station

By

16. Januar 2017

club

I liked my room's comfort, the complimentary coffee, tea, water and the bathrobe and slippers in the bathroom!
The central station is 5-6 mins walk. The metro is only 5 metres from the hotel's main entrance so it's really comfortable.
The breakfast contained varied food. I loved the fresh fruits!
The only thing i didn't like here was the dinner in the hotel's restaurant called Metropolitan. All the food were totally tasteless!

Read More
Read Less

地理位置方便,楼下就是地铁

By

16. Januar 2017

酒店地理位置很方便,但是房间不大。服务还算可以。三人入住送了早餐。早餐质量比较高。床也是很舒服。住了三天,酒店前台服务也算是还可以,最后一天送机,酒店多收了朋友的钱,后来退还了。

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

16. Januar 2017

The hotel is close to the Milan station, very good location, only 5 min walk. But the noise-proof was terrible. I could even hear the car on the street at night, and people bathing upstairs in the morning.... Also as a Sprite Elite member for honeymoon, the reception didn't mention a word. No upgrade and no complementary words for the honeymoon, which was quite different from SPG membership...

Read More
Read Less

Tutto all'altezza.

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Consigliato. Colazione ottima. Ambienti puliti e silenziosi.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

14. Januar 2017

the staff at the hotel were excellent and the service was first class, when my flight was cancelled they helped me and then organised another room for me. (and upgraded me)

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Milan for 2 night stay

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Stayed here for 2 nights. Hotel staff were very attentive and friendly. Breakfast was fantastic. Room was very comfortable and spacious. Bed was extremely nice - had very good sleeps during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and easy travel centre

By

11. Januar 2017

club

We had a superb four night city break here; it is an easy walk to the Central station and the metro is literally underneath. Good steam room and sauna (if a little small).

Read More
Read Less

letto comodo e climatizzazione adeguata, ottima isonorizzazione

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Hotel ineccepibile, ottimamente strutturato ed organizzato.
Unico neo vasca con doccia a soffione anacronistica, scomoda ed antiigienica
Molto meglio un box doccia

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

09. Januar 2017

club

We booked this hotel at the last minute because of its location near the central station. We were so glad we did. Fantastic room with views of the mountains (room 903) with everything you might need in the room. The breakfast buffet was outstanding and the staff were most helpful. There is a parking lot in the back of the hotel and with the front door of the hotel literally 5 steps to the metro (yellow line) there is no need for the car in Milan. We will return.

Read More
Read Less

Camera perfetta e colazione ottima.

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Ho soggiornato presso altri alberghi della catena e questo è stato quello migliore in assoluto. Sicuramente tornerò presso questa struttura perché è stata perfettamente all'altezza delle mie aspettative.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Having visited Milan before, we wanted a hotel close to Milan Central Station. This hotel is directly above Sondrio Metro station and there is even a lift to bring you to ground level from the Metro, so if you are hauling any suitcases, it is very convenient to stay at this hotel. Moreover, should you choose not to use the Metro, there is a bus and tram stop nearby to take you anywhere in Milan.

Before staying here, I've read reviews saying this area doesn't have a lot of restaurants. Indeed, there are not many good restaurants nearby, but if you walk 10 minutes to Central Station or take the Metro a few stops, you'll have many great options.

About the hotel: the staff was kind and helpful, the room was very clean and was good value for money. I have no complaints about my stay and I wholeheartedly recommend this Crowne Plaza location!

Read More
Read Less