Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1215 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    351
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Beware of what you book, you might get downgraded!

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Just near the sondrio metro station this hotel has an excellent position to visit Milano.
Unfortunately, we need to advise that when you book at this hotel they do not respect your booking and will even just propose to downgrade your booking! Unacceptable by any means. So, you are warned!

Read More
Read Less

Breve soggiorno a Milano

By

November 24, 2021

club

Ottimo albergo da ogni punto di vista e personale molto cordiale e disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

November 23, 2021

club

I stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks, I can’t say enough good things about it. From clean and comfortable lodging, quality of food and restaurant offerings, what sets them apart the most is their level of service I have never experienced before. I have travelled to many places and stayed in countless hotels in many countries. The staff here are truly amazing, taking service to a whole new level.

Read More
Read Less

Not at the level

By

November 19, 2021

club

Hello

This stay was for holliday; really regarding name of the hotel, price and let say expectation we're far (far far far) from the target. The only good think is the parking, the room is average, furniture also, bath room less than average, breakfast nor tasty nor friendly; regarding this experience I won't recommend this hotel neither rebook it.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

November 11, 2021

platinumelite

Hôtel très agréable, à recommander.
Le personnel est très compétent et discret.

Read More
Read Less

LOVELY HOTEL

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

lovely room, nice bar and outside drinking area.
staff friendly and very helpful. great location,

Read More
Read Less

Always the best place to stay

By

November 10, 2021

club

It s always nice to stay at the crown plaza
Like at home
The menu at the restaurant must more attractive

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel

By

November 08, 2021

club

Hotel molto bello e confortevole, raggiungibile facilmente con qualsiasi mezzo

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

November 01, 2021

club

The hotel was easy to find and get to by metro or taxi. The staff were friendly and helped us find a ride to the airport due to a public taxi strike. They also offered boxed breakfast given we had to leave/check-out prior to the standard breakfast hours.

Read More
Read Less

Meraviglioso

By

October 31, 2021

Extraordinary staff, as per usual at Crown Plaza but this time with a definite personal touch. Wonderful team overall and special thanks to Mr Fabrizio Blancato who gave an extra helping hand in need. Can't wait to see the team again next year at Venditalia Expo.

A presto.

Sebastian

Read More
Read Less

Very good business hotel with fantastic metro connectivity

By

October 29, 2021

platinumelite

One of the most satisfactory experiences as part of a business visit and hotel stay in Europe. The staff were extremely helpful and special mention goes out to the front desk team consisting of Paola, Laura and Monica who all tried to ensure my stay was as comfortable as possible..
The hotel location has great connectivity to the metro station ensuring travel to most parts of Milan is easily possible.
Breakfast spread could be slightly better and possibly have a bigger area for dining to help accommodate more guests during the peak morning periods.
Additionally, being a platinum IHG member I would have liked the hotel to take care of my room requests (high floor and away from elevator) in advance but this was not possible due to high demand.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated Hotel

By

October 28, 2021

We stayed a couple of nights at this hotel due to it's proximity to the main Train Station in Milan.
The hotel is completely outdated and in urgent need of a renovation.
Rooms are horrible and breakfast can improve miles.
I would not recommend neither return to this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less