Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1164 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    696
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Ottimi servizi

By

April 13, 2021

club

Ottima struttura, confortevole. Il personale molto professionale. La camera è spaziosa e presente di diversi comfort, il bagno è molto grande con vasca e doppio lavandino. La colazione è stata ottima e abbondante

Read More
Read Less

Covid19 free seguro y bien atendido

By

March 06, 2021

club

En general bien preparado y medidas correctas contra la covid 19 y muy buen servicio en general . Personal muy amable . Recomendable .

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

October 29, 2020

club

I called the hotel to make a booking. Very polite and helpful and gave an offer I could not refuse. The staff is very polite and helpful. The location is right next to the underground station, one stop from Central Station. Walking takes 7 minutes to the central station. The hotel was not serving Lunch or Dinner but there was a nice restaurant barely 30 meters from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

laut in Mailand

By

October 25, 2020

Hotel mit guter Lage, direkt an einer U-Bahn Station gelegen.
Zimmer mit Stadtblick (nach vorne) für Leute, die gerne mit offenem Fenster schlafen, nicht zu empfehlen. Die Straße / Kreuzung ist laut.

Read More
Read Less

Covid-19 conform

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was fine as usual. Good adoption of Covid-19 measures. Restaurant was closed. Room service would have been good.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio all'altezza

By

October 13, 2020

club

Non ho molto da eccepire, da migliorare l'offerta di thè e tisane in camera

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel fantôme sans personnel sans service sans restaurant !!

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

A notre arrivé le réceptionniste nous annonce être le seul employé en service ce soir! Donc pas de bagagiste , pas de femme de chambre poiur faire le lit de notre fils dans le canapé lit de la suite, pas de restaurant ouvert et même pas de room service!
Service digne d’un établissement 2 étoiles!!
Précisez lors de la réservation qu’il manque tel ou tel service à l’hôtel ! Ce n’est pas correct pour les clients,

Read More
Read Less

Séjour pro à Milan

By

October 12, 2020

club

Ni bien ni mauvais mais pour le prix on peut avoir bien mieux et dans un autre endroit plus central même si il y a le métro direct

Read More
Read Less

When the closed my Michelangelo

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

Cool place
Cooler stuff
Not the regular Crown plaza. Tight
Very lovely.
Well Italia m
Love it even that’s is not Roma

Read More
Read Less

Zentral gelegenes Stadthotel

By

September 21, 2020

Stadthotel in sehr guter Lage für die Metro (auf der Station Sendrio). Für Touristen ist die gelbe Metro-Linie die entscheidende Verbindung zu den Highlights. Allerdings sind damit auch die Geräusche des Straßenverkehrs verbunden. Wohl dem, der in den oberen Etagen wohnt und die Fenster nicht öffnen muss. Wer ein Zimmer in der 9 Etage buchen kann, hat sogar einen schmlaen Balkon und am ehesten Ruhe.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

September 19, 2020

Stayed at the CP Milan City for one night. As Spire Elite member was upgraded to a room with a balcony which was very unexpected. Great breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

it was very good chance to chose this hotel , every think was good .
i found little difficult to find place to eat and to have drink around, because the bar and the restaurant in the hotel was closed ,
i which to manege this issue in the hotel with the consider to the social distance like the breakfast system.

any way by consider the time (covid-19) it was good accommodation in this hotel i like...

Read More
Read Less