Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 554 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

酒店还算不错

By

June 20, 2017

属于中规中矩的皇冠假日酒店,只是入住时未识别会员且没有任何会员问候礼品,这点有些失望。不知是否国外的IHG酒店在这方面有些不同。

Read More
Read Less

una notte al CP Milano City

By

June 12, 2017

Nello standard Crowne Plaza, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, personale professionale.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

June 11, 2017

Location is superb, 5 mins walk to central station and right next to the metro. Bar staff was super friendly who made us Aperol Spritz for our welcome drink although it's not in the standard range. Room was clean and cozy but a bit small for 2 big luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Neues Haus in perfekter Lage

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Das blitzsaubere Haus mit direktem Metro-Anschluss und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof Milano Centrale entfernt, bietet schöne, schallgedämmte Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, eine einladende Bar und, vor allem, sehr freundliche Angestellte! Dafür sind auch die Preise gehoben...

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

June 10, 2017

Nice location. And friendly personnel . Got a super great room upgrade as a spire member

Read More
Read Less

convenient good location

By

June 07, 2017

extremely convenient just above subway station, walking distance (10 mins walk) to Milano centrale

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel In a great location

By

June 06, 2017

Overall we loved our stay here. The rooms were great, very comfortable, with huge bathrooms. A very modern, and beautiful hotel. Felt like we were in a 5 start room. The spa services were an awesome feature as well, after we had been traveling for awhile that day. We only stayed one night, but the staff were very helpful. My room was ready when I got there, and we were earlier than the check in time. The location is hard to beat. It has it's own metro stop, literally right outside the door. Just one stop down from the Milano Centrale station. My only semi-complaint would be that the air conditioning took awhile to cool the room down. It was very hot in Milan that day, so it would have been nice to come back to a cool room. Since you have to have your key card in the slot, for the power to work, that wasn't really possible. Other than that, we would definitely stay there again,

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 04, 2017

club

great time in Milan made easier by stay in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, close to metro

By

June 03, 2017

club

We stayed here for 2 nights and it was a clean hotel with a beautiful view of the mountains from the room. Located down the street from the train station and there is also a metro stop just outside of the hotel. Far from the main attractions but they are only 4 or 5 subway stops away. Friendly staff and the bedside candy was tasty. Our room was a king size bed so fairly large and spacious. Internet was fast and free with the IHG rewards membership (which is also free). The only setback we had was the wake up call we requested never came.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Milano City

By

June 03, 2017

club

Albergo situato in centro, a due passi dalla stazione. Buon servizio, camere ben arredate e pulite. Buffet variegato e personale di servizio disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

Zentral gelegenes stylisches Hotel

By

June 01, 2017

Zentral gelegenes stylisches Hotel mit sehr gutem Frühstück. Schöne Bar mit Außenbereich

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean hotel near center

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

I chose this hotel because it's near the Central train station where the airport busses arrive, and landing late night this is a great location. The hotel was clean, welcoming and very comfortable. I enjoyed the fantastic shower after a long work day. Nice bathtub. Thoughtful amenities. Welcome drinks and coffee/tea. Bed was very comfortable. Air Conditioning control worked great. WiFi worked very well. All needed I formation was at hand. The Turkish bath was a bit small, and no attendant was there, so you have to find your own way, but it was relaxing. I didn't eat there. I wish breakfast would be included for elite status, but it's not, so I ate out. Overall, very relaxing and refreshing. Nice space but small and personal enough to feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less