Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1860 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1190
  • 4 Stars
    358
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    76

Amazing staff!!

By

August 10, 2020

Great staff, very helpful and cheerful, made the stay extremely enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Leisure!

By

August 04, 2020

club

The only thing I couldn't believe they charged me for Parking n I'm disabled... Only thing that wasn't kool!! But other than that. Great hotel...

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 04, 2020

Stay at this hotel on a regular basis. Staff is always friendly. Hotel is always clean and sanitized. Rooms are very comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

August 02, 2020

Great service and comfortable bed very clean. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 01, 2020

Loved it. 2nd time staying here. The top floors have the best view!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel / great staff

By

July 30, 2020

club

I booked the king suite and it was very nice! This trip was for a break from work and the kids to visit their dad. I planned my visit while downtown Orlando is undergoing renovation so that's really the only part that sucked was the traffic.

The room was very clean as well as the bathroom . I used the gym once and it was also very clean, they had the equipment marked as unavailable to ensure social distancing and cleaner and wipes available.

My kids (ages 13 and 10) also enjoyed themselves / luckily we had the whole salt water pool to ourselves each time we visited.

What I didn't like:
1.The only think I wasn't crazy about was the daily parking fee, it was $18/per day but it wasn't enough to ruin my stay. We didn't use the room service as I just couldn't get passed the prices/ the onsite restaurant was open for breakfast I think but we didn't dine there.
2. Traveling with kids I wanted to book a room where I could make their meals and save money. The suite came with a mini fridge, microwave, sink and plenty of counter space. I wish there would have been a little cook top - wasn't a deal breaker since my kids spent time with family and weren't with me the whole time.

Overall I would def stay here again. Staff was very friendly and my nightly rate was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay Review

By

July 29, 2020

The hotel was nice and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating. They provided me everything I needed. I almost stayed a second night but I had to go to my families house.

Read More
Read Less

The suite is the ultimate experience!

By

July 29, 2020

platinumelite

Eric the guy at the front desk was extremely helpful. He had us checked in early in a matter of minutes and gave us the best room in the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

July 28, 2020

club

In the heart of downtown Orlando this hotel is clean and comfortable. You will need a car or shuttle, not a great area for walking with construction and traffic. Nice rooms and gym. Perfect for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 27, 2020

I stay on a regular basis and have never had any experiences less than excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very professional staff very comfortable bed, but couches a little outdate

By

July 27, 2020

club

Great overall stay. Parking is a little bit odd but the professional staff makes up for the parking. Rooms are great except for the couches. Looks like the need new cushions

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 24, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is very courteous and respectful and I really appreciate all of their assistance during stay. I really enjoyed the cleanliness and the ambience and even smell of the entire hotel 10 for 10 stars

Read More
Read Less