Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 784 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    44

Bathroom

By

March 23, 2017

Bathroom off bedroom was updated, clean and large. One bad remark would be the the lack of a door to the bathroom. In place of a door was more or less blinds/ closet doorish. It left little privacy if you had anybody else there

Read More
Read Less

Last Day of Vacation

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great place, excellent shuttle service to restaurants. Hotel food was very good as well. Interstate nearby a little noisy!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

March 23, 2017

The hotel and staff were excellent. The building is older but rooms were freshly updated and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

March 22, 2017

Four old friends recently attended the NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament at this location. The visit was made special by the location, ambiance and outstanding service. Great location and terrific service on the free shuttle to and from the arena, Room was clean and suited for us with great cleaning services.

We wanted to especially recognize the desk clerk Samelli who went out of her way to find us an early check in, giving us very useful information about all the hotel services and took the time making sure we felt comfortable. She was very professional and friendly with a quick smile and is a terrific asset to your staff. Please thank Samelli for us.

One suggestion would be to kept the bar open on event nights. March 18th had a nearby soccer game, the NCAA second round and a load of tourists in the bar at 11 PM when the staff simply stated that the bar was closed, much to the chagrin of the patrons. And killing off a festive atmosphere. All were guests and looking for snacks and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

great service but zero bathroom privacy

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff were wonderful and the room was great except for the fact that the bathroom had unlockable saloon-style swinging half-doors. We have a toddler who follows us everywhere so being able to shut the bathroom door is critical if you don't want a sweet little angel face staring at you while you sit on the toilet. I wouldn't think that a bathroom door was an amenity I'd have to specifically request from a hotel, but here we are.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

March 21, 2017

Staff was excellent . I had to call and book room last minute. They honored pricing online, and got me a great room. The rooms are roomy, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Downtown Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Everything was nice, comfortable, clean, and a very helpful valet and desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Place to Stay

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was great and the room was comfortable and clean. The hotel is a little out of the way but the shuttle helps. However, the shuttle only runs every half hour--which did create some problems. The construction around the hotel made access to some locations difficult and a bit dicey. Overall, a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is nice and clean. Rooms are comfortable for sleeping. Balcony doors are locked by Hotel so you can not open for fresh air. The wait staff in restaurant is slow, make sure you check your bill as I was charged on more than one occasion for things i did not order and waitress said she must have put that by mistake. It happen more than once so I did not see how it was by mistake.

Read More
Read Less

nice place....hard to get to

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place...needs indoor pool....hard to get on hotel property....okay once you get there....hard to negotiate traffic around property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

We loved this hotel. It was the least expensive of 4 hotels during our college tour of Florida schools. But it was our favorite. Big room with gorgeous room. Just a great value.

And the staff was tremendous.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

March 19, 2017

club

The service was poor, some staff members rude and disengaged. Not much done to resolve my concerns when brought to management attention.

Read More
Read Less