Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1193 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    26

Just What I Needed

By

November 16, 2020

club

I came here based on proximity to my son and the hotel was comfortable, quiet and in beautiful surroundings. The staff are lovely and attentive and I even extended my stay by a week I was so comfortable.

Close enough by car to most locations you would need to visit while here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 15, 2020

Property is beautiful but must say front desk host was the best her name was Myra. Love the fact that I had access to the pool was very relaxing and great

Read More
Read Less

Half Marathon

By

November 11, 2020

The front desk upon check-in was extremely friendly and helpful. Along with this the bartender was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

November 10, 2020

club

impresionante , trato excepcional me quede con las ganas de quedarme mas tiempo

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 04, 2020

I love this hotel. It’s clean, quiet, has ample parking

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

November 03, 2020

Will recommend anybody to stay its an awesome place really clean

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service nice stay.

By

November 01, 2020

club

This was a last minute switch from another hotel who lied about there hotel. Staff was amazing this one staff went above and beyond trying to help me with contacting six flags about a rain date. Nice room and atmosphere pool was open food for dinner is limited but good.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Excellent service, beautiful atmosphere. The 2 ladies who took care of our meals were wonderful and always smiling

Read More
Read Less

Excellence in Princeton literally extended stay!

By

October 27, 2020

My original itinerary placed me at several nights using points and cash and although there were some initial hiccups with the booking and the staff the turnaround by day 5 out of a combined 9 nights—-the concurrent reservation in the same enormously outstanding 5th floor Exec room with a great view of the lawns, tennis courts, and an indoor lap pool aquatic center simply proved outstanding and exceeded my expectations!!
I travelled often for business and pleasure pre pandemic 2018-2109 but post the pandemic 2020 I find I am even more particular about leisure or recoup stays in the industry and the IHG Crowne Plaza Princeton exceeded my expectations with a concurrent stay done seamlessly w/outstanding staff associates like Sonya, Lakenyata and Mera collectively who made the stay and even local restaurant referral of Romeos Ristorante all the more memorable enough to rebook and extend my visit, accordingly!

Read More
Read Less

bed and linens were good

By

October 26, 2020

bed and linens were good, food in restaurant was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Princeton wonderful fall respite

By

October 23, 2020

Recently travelled to the Crowne Plaza Princeton and found the checkin by the night auditor the absolute best encounter with the staff at this property for the entire 6N stay...The room was wonderful and the accommodation of the extension in the same upgraded Exec level room was truly enjoyable. The only difficulty was in the terms for a points and cash stay further confounded by a male front desk associate over the weekend who, additionally was misinformed and a rather combative FOM, less than empathetic. Ultimately it was not enough to mar an incredible stay with an immaculate clean suite with a wonderful view of the grounds to include wonderfully picturesque fall foliage, tennis courts, outdoor seating and an indoor lap pool—-all of which were utilized by thankful guests.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful grounds surrounding hotel.

By

October 20, 2020

club

Stayed for a softball tournament and enjoyed the ample outdoor space while not playing

Read More
Read Less