Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1426 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    925
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    37

A nice place to unwind.

By

December 23, 2021

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed at this location as time to de stress in a in the same state we live. I was glad to have chosen this location because it really met my expectations. We had a nice clean room we treated nicely and were at ease. I have already marked this location as a return spot.

Read More
Read Less

Woosah

By

December 16, 2021

club

I needed a quick getaway after going through some personal stuff and plus it was my anniversary weekend but I didn't want to go too far from home. This hotel is 35 minutes from my home but once you pull into the circular driveway and you walk into the beautiful lobby with the red glass chandeliers, you feel like you're somewhere secluded and secret...I checked in and just said "I just need some quiet" and was booked in the south tower...I also felt good because I'm traveling as an independent travel agent so I notice the little things. I will continue to come here as long as they keep up the good work...

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

December 15, 2021

club

great location, old hotel but nice though. clean rooms and bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

The location is excellent and the swimming is terrific!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed and good layout. Stayed for a night and everything was great. Parking was a little far but not much of an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

December 12, 2021

This is my go to hotel for working around this area. The rooms are large, it's easy to navigate and the staff is excellent. This was the first time I have noticed a room with any signs of aging. The bathroom ceiling had paint chips scattered about the room. It was not a large concern, but was quite noticeable. Overall it was a slight distraction from another exceptional stay.

Read More
Read Less

Right On

By

December 10, 2021

club

Write On........great stay friendly staff. The building and grounds were beautiful, a basketball court um yes please and pool and and , thank you

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

December 08, 2021

club

The rooms were very clean, spacious and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Mattress

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed here over the Thanksgiving holiday and loved all the hotel amenities. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The bed mattress was excellent quality and we both slept soundly.

Read More
Read Less

In general ok

By

December 05, 2021

I like the Crowne Plaza a bit more than the hotels in the area because you don’t hear Route 1 so much. It has a gym and also breakfast is quite ok.

However, this place has seen better times. Windows are dirty on the outside, the isolation is bad so it gets really cold during winter time. The heating is done with an electrical radiator which has a fan and makes noise. Woke me up not just one time. The floor in the bathroom gets freezing cold.

One day my room wasn’t made but that was probably by mistake.

The parking lot is big, that’s fine but does not offer any EV-charger, at least not that I have seen one.

Would I stay there again? Probably yes, but Mgmt should maybe think about some investments.

Read More
Read Less

Found opened leftover by previous guest in minifridge

By

December 04, 2021

club

We found opened leftovers in the hotel mini fridge in the room that we are staying. The front desk people were generally helpful, checked us into another room, but also told us there are no cleaning people on site. We would not recommend this hotel.

Unfortunately I fail to submit photos on this website.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Princeton!

By

December 04, 2021

V comfortable room
Staff went out of their way to help.
Clean
Shower pressure v good
No complaints whatsoever!!!
Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less