Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 457 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable clean room with lots of ammenitites

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza in Princeton NJ. The staff are always friendly and very helpful, and there are a lot of things to do to unwind.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 27, 2017

great hotel, space, gym, swimming pool , area is wonderful, nothing in particular to be raised.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and ok premises

By

March 27, 2017

club

Great staff all round, however the hotel feels a bit dated and the beds are way too soft to be comfortable.
The bar and breakfast buffet are nice, the lunch ok, the inroom dining services is so-so (little choice and quite pricey).

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

This was my second time visiting the hotel. It was a comfortable stay, we only left the hotel once. The pool and jacuzzi can use a revamp but it was enjoyable. Out of every staff that we encountered, one seemed to have had an attitude. There wasn't a laundry room or working ice machine available on our floor. The ones located on the floor beneath us however was clean, I do suggest a folding table and chairs. I do plan on visiting this hotel again. It was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

Good breakfast. Quite location, difficult to find.

Read More
Read Less

princetonへの旅行

By

March 19, 2017

club

ホテルの立地が良くなく、princetonのダウンタウンまでは距離がありましたが、ホテルによる送迎があるため、立地をカバーして快適に過ごすことができました。

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms!

By

March 15, 2017

club

We stay here with our family the grandkids had a great time. The rooms were perfect for us we really enjoyed the living room in between the rooms. The kids had a great time in the pool. It was very relaxing! Would stay here again. Great place for a family with kids of all ages.
Beautiful grounds!
Staff is very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Erin H

By

March 15, 2017

Everyone of the employees were extremely nice! They gentleman that brought me extra blankets and pillow was absolutely great! So friendly and personal!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Princeton March 17

By

March 11, 2017

club

It was always an easy stay! The hotel is clean and convenient for business purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

March 08, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Food was ok and the staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms marred by terrible WiFi

By

March 04, 2017

Was there two nights for business. The facility was clean and the staff was very friendly. Sleep at night was very comfortable. The There were three of us here for meetings and we had access to the club lounge where there was a decent collection of interesting beers to select from.

However the WiFi was unreliable, both in my room and in the lobby. Compounding the problem was that my Verizon service was weak and unusable at the hotel, forcing me to rely on wifi for calling, conferences, and internet use. However people could not hear me most of the time, and my web conferences would keep dropping.

Read More
Read Less

Worn

By

March 04, 2017

club

This Crowne Plaza is a little shabby. Service very friendly but restaurant and room disappointed.

Read More
Read Less