Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 423 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Conference convenience

By

January 14, 2017

club

Comfortable, quiet, clean, convenient, pleasant, this hotel was well-positioned and well-provisioned for the purposes of our conference

Read More
Read Less

Good ZHotel

By

January 12, 2017

The best hotel I have stayed at in the last few years.

Read More
Read Less

Snowed in

By

January 11, 2017

As a Rutgers PMBA student taking classes at the conference center, the time finally arrived when weather made me stay at the hotel. While I was pleased with the room and facilities, I was disappointed there wasn't a Rutgers discount available,
As had been said by our administration. The AAA discount made up for the lack of a Rutgers discount. Customer service was good. Would appreciate having a backup toothbrush and comb in the room like other crowne plaza properties (Bangkok, NYC) do.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

January 02, 2017

Staff was very informative, courteous and polite. The pool is gorgeous and clean overall I must return again. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, excellent valvue

By

December 30, 2016

Pleased with the quality of service and stay. Recommend to others and will stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Staff and Breakfast Saved the Hotel

By

December 22, 2016

club

- Front desk check in was so so... (not so friendly than most other hotels I have been)
- Room was fair, clean, heating system was a bit noisy but, beds were decent
- bed room was clean but, not enough amenities compared to other hotels

so, what is great?
Breakfast that was included was better than what I have paid to eat at some of other hotels... comparably very good. It was like Macaroni Grill vs. Wendy's. Yeah.. very good compared to competitor hotels. and it was free for my package but, I wouldn't mind paying since their price was very reasonable as well.
Restaurant staffs were very very friendly... almost like 5 star hotels I have been to...
This was the best part of this hotel breakfast and its staff.... nothing more.
Would I come back? yes! it was that good.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of amenities

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

The many amenities and friendly staff made my staff very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 10, 2016

Exactly what i expected. The room was very clean and my stay was peaceful. would stay over and over again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward in seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

a hidden gem

By

December 03, 2016

club

We were vey impressed with this hotel! Nice quiet area, great rooms and lounge. Special shout out to Taneya W. She is fantastic and an asset to this hotel. She goes the extra mile to accommodate guests. All staff very friendly and always smiling. Will definitely return to this Crown Plaza! when in the area ,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. Our goal is to make our guest walk out the same way they walked in and that's happy. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and stay, awful manager experience

By

December 02, 2016

I have been staying at this hotel quite often (4 times in last 45 days) and usually have a wonderful experience. Unfortunately, this was not the case last night. The two new evening managers were both very unpleasant to deal with and created a scene with me at Flight restaurant. I have never been so embarrassed before or treated as improperly as they did last evening. In addition, I was with people that know me and they stated the situation was totally uncalled for as well.

Due to this incident, I will no longer stay at this hotel. I am also looking into changing my loyalties to a completely different chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear guest, we strive to make our guests’ experience as comfortable and enjoyable as possible for everyone as you have experienced during prior stays. Unfortunately, there are times when we have to enforce our policies for the safety and well-being of our guests and employees. I am aware of your unpleasant experience last night, and would very much appreciate the opportunity to discuss it in greater detail with you. You may contact me at carlos.valerio@crowneplazaprinceton.com or call me directly at 609-936-6542. Thank you, Carlos Valerio General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Concierge

By

November 23, 2016

Asked about sightseeing @ Princeton Univ. Was offrered free shuttle fot me and my friends . Wonderful experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you so much for great feedback.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you so much for great feedback.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

November 22, 2016

great stay. Concierge service and staff EXCELLENT. Will return if in area

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you so much for great feedback.
Read More
Read Less