Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 517 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Beautiful grounds, loved it.

By

June 29, 2017

club

This hotel is situated in a quiet area with beautiful grounds and nice pool and outdoor area and a great fitness room. The bar and restaurant is really nice. I would stay again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

入住舒适

By

June 29, 2017

到普林斯顿休闲兼商务。通过IHG官网预定,在这里连续住了几天。房间面积还行,装修较为普通。周边较冷清。总体来说性价比一般。

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Love the Crowne plaza . Comfortable rooms an beds. friendly and courteous staff. They go out of their way to make you feel special. I would highly recommend staying at this property . great for business and or pleasure. Convenient location .. adequate parking. Great gym

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 26, 2017

club

Surprisingly wonderful experience. Clean comfortable and wonderful surroundings. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was ok

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

June 21, 2017

Stayed here as part of a sesame place hotel partner package. Comfortable stay and delicious breakfast buffet. Kudos to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

It wasn't bad at all

By

June 21, 2017

club

Everything was great except they made me wait three hours for a robe the pool area was too crowded staff was friendly food was delivered fast I will definetly stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was a great choice. I would highly recommend the hotel. I love the area and the hotel is a great fit. The room are very clean and the employees are excellent. The beds are comfortable and room service is top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty to do

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay with a group. There is plenty of space and a variety of things to do. ie: pool table, shuffle board table, racquetball courts and so on.

Read More
Read Less

Easy and Friendly

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Check in was easy and the staff was very friendly. I really enjoyed that there were several types of pillows. Some were soft and fluffy while some were more firm. At most hotels you get soft thin pillows where one is not enough and two is to much. This was not the case at the Crowne Plaza. I actually had a pillow that I liked at a hotel for once. The grounds were obviously well kept and the rooms and lobby were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Business Trip

By

June 18, 2017

club

I stayed here on a recent work trip. The rooms and bathrooms are a comfortable size and the staff are very friendly.
Breakfast was great. However, dinner was not as good as I had expected and the food at the local Witherspoons Grill was definitely a level above what was available in the hotel.
Wifi is available but when the hotel is full the wifi is not able to sufficiently support all the traffic.
From a location perspective, the hotel is positioned on a stunning piece of ground. It is very quiet and relaxing. If you'd like to get to any shops or to Princeton, you'd need to get an Uber or have your own car as nothing is within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent,courteous and helpfull

By

June 17, 2017

Every staff member that I came into contact was wonderful.They seemed very caring and (? director of operations, female) on her way home picked up some trash ,about 20 yards out and came back and tossed it in the trash bin and then went home. I shouted to her and gave her a thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great property situated in a nice area, away from traffic. Rooms are spacious- beds/pillows are comfortable.
Very attentive service

Read More
Read Less