Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 249 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

服务周到

By

September 22, 2016

这次是再次入住米兰的这家CP, 服务一如既往的周到,热情.
除了 有点令人崩溃的网速,其余都很NICE.

Read More
Read Less

great again

By

September 20, 2016

club

our second visit was as great as our first. Everything was as it should be. Will be back next time we are in Italy

Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable

By

September 20, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel on 8 Sept after a long flight and the room was modern, comfortable and clean. Slept well and the breakfast was delicious. Service staff at the restaurant were attentive and it was generally a good experience for me and my family.

Read More
Read Less

Checkout katastrophal

By

September 19, 2016

Die Leistung des Hotel-Managements war unbeschreiblich schlecht. Eine ankommende Gäste-Gruppe blockierte den gesamten Check-in und Check-out Bereich. Der Check-out dauerte eine knappe Stunde. Während dieser Zeit war kein Hotel-Management zu sehen. Unwahrscheinlich schnell und aufmerksam war man nur beim Eintreffen im Frühstücksbereich: Und zwar bei der Frage nach der Zimmer Nr., beim Service war dann wieder kaum Personal "greifbar".

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Lieber Tom21564, wir bitten Sie um Entschuldigung für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erfahren mussten. Leider hatten wir an diesem Tag einen unerwartet großen Anlauf im Rezeptionsbereich. Wir danken Ihnen für die Zeit die Sie sich genommen haben, um uns auf das Problem aufmerksam zu machen. Es wurde uns freuen, Sie von neuem bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen um Ihnen einen Ihren Ansprüchen gemäßigten Aufenthalt bieten zu können. Liebe Grüße.
Read More
Read Less

Milan Linate

By

September 19, 2016

gutes Business Hotel. nahe zum Airport Linate, sauber und sicher

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for Business or Family travel

By

August 27, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here the night before my flight back to the US from Linate (Milan).

The room met all of our expectations for comfort and convenience. The location is also only 5 minutes from the airport with free shuttle service.

It was refreshing to get back to US like amenities at the end of our week long vacation. Also, the food at the hotel was awesome and equivalent to some of the better places we ate at in Italy.

Highly recommend for the international traveler, with or without family.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear Vishal123, it's just great to read you review, thank you for taking the time to leave us your comment. We are so glad to know you had a good time while staying with us and that you appreciated our location, the amenities offered in our room and our food & beverage offer. We hope to see you again in one of our hotels. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable.

By

August 21, 2016

A pleasant overnight stay in a very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff. It is a little remote from the centre which can be reached by train close by. Buy tickets from the hotel it is easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear marinesub, we are very glad to read you had a great time while staying with us and that our hotel, services and staff were more than able to meet your needs. We can't wait to see you again upon your next stay. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Pratique et ideal

By

August 11, 2016

platinumelite

Ideal pour visiter la ville et reprendre l'avion à l'aéroport.La navette vous emmène soit au metro soit a l'aéroport gracieusement. Ideal pour rester 2 - 3 jours.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement.
Read More
Read Less

Viagem de ouro

By

August 08, 2016

club

Fiz uma excelente viagem e a mesma só pôde ter sido considerada de ouro devido aos varios fatores positivos que contriburam para tal. Um deles foi a estadia neste aconchegante e maravilhoso hotel. Merece cinco estrelas. Parabéns à equipe. abraços, Rosiani.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente.
Read More
Read Less

great bar and lounge

By

August 05, 2016

club

But for the small size of the room, other amenities are in line with expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear sanjay sabharwal, thank you for leaving us your feedback, it's great to read we were able to meet your expectations on the occasions of your latest stay. We are happy to let you know that we have various types of rooms, ranging from standard to suite and from 19 to 38 sqm. We hope to host you again soon. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Well located and comfortable hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

The communal areas are well presented and well supplied with food and drink. The bedroom is clean as you would expect, the bed linen was good, the pillows good but I found the mattress to be too firm for me. The aromatherapy sleep kit did nothing for me

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear RichP42, we are happy to read you appreciated our hotel and our services, it's great to know we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Business

By

August 01, 2016

club

This was the first time I stayed at this hotel and would definitely go back

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear crawfjk, it's great to know you had a great stay with us, we would love to have you back! Best regards.
Read More
Read Less