Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 812 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    29

notte di emergenza

By

November 06, 2020

club

Necessitando di pernottare fuori casa per una notte, l'Hotel mi ha offerto l'occasione per un soggiorno breve in un ambiente confortevole e di alta classe a un costo ragionevole. Purtroppo bar e ristorante erano chiusi causa COVID, ma per il resto, tutto OK.

Read More
Read Less

Colazione non all'altezza

By

October 31, 2020

club

Le restrizioni covid non giustificano una colazione di quel genere.
Anche i più modesti b

Read More
Read Less

un buon business hotel

By

October 21, 2020

club

buona l'accoglienza, pulite le camere, piu' che dignitosa la struttura. Piccole mancanze ma che in un 4 stelle significano qualcosa, la mancanza di canali tv sky o simili e la colazione un po' misera, ancorchè sufficiente e dignitosa con il personale molto attento e disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

Embarrassing for Crowne Plaza / IHG

By

October 20, 2020

I rented 5 rooms for 6 days, and had to change 1 room due to the smell and inability to regulate the HVAC. Beds in 2 of the rooms were damaged/worn out. Save your money and skip the added cost daily breakfast, as it is comprised of rewarmed bread rolls and store-bought cake. Very disappointing, and will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio, comodità eccezionale

By

October 13, 2020

Come dicevo anche l’ultima volta... non sbagliate mai se andate in questa struttura.. ormai ci vado una volta a settimana quando sono a Milano!!

Read More
Read Less

Qualità del pernotto

By

October 07, 2020

club

Esperienza da 10 su tutto......nota negativa il letto, e un vero priblema alzarsi, sono comodissimi!!!!....per il letto e materasso e un 10 ......

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 06, 2020

Thourgly enjoyed my staff in these troubled times. Hotel staff and area were great no complaints for sure

Read More
Read Less

HOTE CENTRALE E MOLTO ACCOGLIENTE

By

October 06, 2020

Nel complesso veramente un ottimo hotel, due settimane che giro per Milano in cerca di hote validi e finalmente l’ho trovato.

Camera ottima, bagno pure, personale favoloso!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

Very helpful when I became ill and continued to be helpful when lock down finished and I had to retrieve my suitcase

Read More
Read Less

Mi aspettavo di più

By

September 19, 2020

Mi aspettavo di più, qualche piccolo problema ma non da recensire.
Albergo sicuramente valido

Read More
Read Less

Rapport qualité prix médiocre

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

Manque d’effort en terme de contenu pour le petit déjeuner
Pas d’accès à la salle de fitness et sans compensation au prix de la chambre

Read More
Read Less

i could not sleep

By

September 11, 2020

club

The AC did not work and one cannot open the window.. I left the hotel after one night ...did not stay for second night ...went somewhere else

Read More
Read Less