Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 276 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

Chambre propre et comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

Wi fi non payant inutilisable.

Hotel proche de l'aeroport Linate.

Bon accueil, et bon service bar

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel near Milan

By

January 07, 2017

Great Hotel near Milan Linate Airport. Nice location, good Food, Great Breakfast Buffet. I would stay again the next time that I'm traveling through that part of Italy.

Read More
Read Less

Bellissima atmosfera e personale molto gentile

By

January 05, 2017

club

L'atmosfera era molto rilassante ed il personale sempre disponibile, gentile ed educato.

Read More
Read Less

Notte al Crowne Linate

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

soggiorno spesso in questo hotel e ogni tanto riscontro dei servizi non conformi alla catena
Capisco la bassa stagione , ma non è accettabile che in un hotel di questa categoria e nome , i servizi comuni (ristorante-Lounge bar-sala colazione) si riducano al disservizio nei periodi di agosto e dopo la meta di dicembre

Read More
Read Less

CAMERE DA RIVEDERE...

By

December 10, 2016

club

LA CAMERA CHE HO AVUTO LASCIAVA MOLTO A DESIDERARE, PICCOLA E CON ARREDI DATATI.
IL CONDIZIONATORE, ANCHE QUESTO NON RECENTE, NON ERA DI FACILE REGOLAZIONE.
ANCHE IL BAGNO DAVA L'IMPRESSIONE DI AVER BISOGNO DI UN RINNOVO. SICURAMENTE IN ENTRAMBI I CASI NON IN LINEA CON LE STELLE ATTRIBUITE ALL'HOTEL.
LA NOTA PIACEVOLE è STATA IL PERSONALE, CORTESE E PROFESSIONALE E LA QUALITA' DELLA COLAZIONE E DEL PRANZO.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Gentile GF66, grazie per il Suo feedback e per aver apprezzato la maggior parte dei nostri servizi. Lavoriamo quotidianamente per migliorare sempre il servizio e per mantenere un livello di manutenzione che possa garantire la migliore funzionalità di tutta la struttura. Il lavoro è continuo, quindi in alcuni casi potrebbe essere ancora in corso, ci scusiamo fin d'ora per gli eventuali disagi che ne possono derivare. La ringraziamo comunque per la Sua recensione sincera e per i suggerimenti che sono sempre molto importanti per offrire il servizio migliore a tutti i nostri ospiti.
Read More
Read Less

Nice fitness Center

By

December 04, 2016

Really enjoyed my short stay at the Crown Plaza Linate. I was able to get my work out done late in the afternoon before my departure next day in the morning. Only wished I would've had more time to use the SPA.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Florida Runner, we are very happy to read you had the perfect time while staying with us and that our hotel was able to meet also your fitness needs with our gym and sauna at the 13th floor. We hope you also had the chance to take advantage of our running station in the lobby, were you find maps with various running tracks and water, fruits and towels to use upon your return. We hope to be able to host you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

milan business stay

By

December 02, 2016

handy location for ENI office for visitors -hotels is functional at best. 15mins taxi to milan centre after 7pm if you want to go into town for a nice meal.

Hotel is a bit dated.

sound proofing not the best -party on the ground floor could be heared on the 9th floor!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for appreciating our hotel and our services, we are glad you took the time to let us have your feedback. We are sorry about the inconvenience occurred, thank you for letting us know, it is very important for us to receive our guests’ feedbacks in order to always better our service and guarantee the best stay while at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Staff make it!

By

November 28, 2016

club

Staying close to airports has never been a favourite of mine but the Crowne Plaza Milan Linate staff make it very OK. They are helpful and responsive to the guests needs without fuss and helped make the stay enjoyable and smooth.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Morsi, it's a real pleasure to read you review and your appreciation toward our staff, which is one of the most important goals we strive to achieve every day. We will be very happy to share your comment with our staff and we hope to be able to host you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

buon soggiorno

By

November 24, 2016

club

ho soggiornato presso la struttura e ho trovato il tutto confortevole

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Gentile sambro, siamo molto felici di leggere che il Suo soggiorno è stato molto soddisfacente e che siamo riusciti ad incontrare le Sue aspettative. Ci auguriamo di poterLa nuovamente ospitare al più presto. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Posizione Comoda da raggiungere

By

November 23, 2016

Buona posizione per soggiorni di lavoro con impegni a San Donato M. e/o Milano Sud.
Personale capace e veloce, la struttura mostra un po' gli anni...

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Gentile william_57, grazie per aver apprezzato la nostra struttura ed il nostro personale, siamo molto felice di leggere che il Suo soggiorno è risultato soddisfacente. La aspettiamo alla prossima occasione. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean, good breakfast

By

November 23, 2016

club

Staff are very friendly, the room is comfortable and very clean. Breakfast was very good. Very close to to some good restaurants were locals go

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Maltersers, we are very glad to read your nice review, it's great to know you had a comfortable stay and that our hotel, services and staff were able to offer you a nice and pleasant time. We really hope to see you again! Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

IHG Rewards Club

By

November 21, 2016

Disapprovo che in questo hotel non vengano accreditati i punti IHG che sono personali e non hanno a che fare con la contrattazione della rata giornaliera.

Nonostante la struttura risulti comoda nel complesso ed in una posizione strategica, per il suddetto motivo preferisco utilizzare altre strutture IHG nelle vicinanze nelle mie frequenti visite nell'area di San Donato Milanese

cordialità,
ANTONIO DI GIOVANNI

Read More
Read Less