Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 322 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    15

早餐很好

By

May 20, 2017

club

早餐很好,週邊環境很好,可以再重遊,早餐很好,週邊環境很好,可以再重遊,早餐很好,週邊環境很好,可以再重遊,

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 19, 2017

Good two-night stay overall.
Room is clean and bed is comfortable.
Good food

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

riscontrato problematiche con la sala colazione per il trattamento gluten free

Read More
Read Less

No Room Temperature Control

By

May 13, 2017

Having used this hotel regularly over several years and seen the "upgrades" it seems nothing much changes. I appreciate that some hotels like to save energy at certain times of the year, however to not allow a paying guest control over their room temperature is just wrong!

There is no local law to prevent the use of aircon as there is in some countries, yet in spite of it not being recommended to open the windows due to mosquitos being prolific, this hotel restricts the temperature control. So unless you like to sleep in a sauna, don't stay here and expect to get a decent night's sleep. Alternatively ask them to put you in a room that is more shaded during the day so that it isn't hot when you go in there!

I am not going to comment on other aspects of the hotel because there is no point! Until they cater for their guests properly by providing a fan on request or something everything else is moot!

Read More
Read Less

letto comodo

By

May 12, 2017

club

letto comodo e bagno pulito, l apresenza della moquette non dà sicurezza sul grado di pulizia reale

Read More
Read Less

Ottima location

By

May 10, 2017

club

Ottima posizione per spostamenti rapidi.
Personale cortese è disponibile.. eccellente colazione. La camera era perfetta e senza rumori.

Read More
Read Less

Warm comfortable room with drink making facilities

By

May 08, 2017

club

On my tour of Italy i stayed in 7 different hotels but this one was the best. The most comfortable pillows, the best room temperature, the easiest internet access and a hot water jug with complimentary coffee and tea. And nice big elevators for your luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Linate

By

April 30, 2017

Sehr gutes Hotel. Internet etwas kompliziert und langsam.

Read More
Read Less

竞价比可以

By

April 25, 2017

club

酒店位置方便出行,环境一般,房间小,早餐一般,品种不多,应该改进。酒店WIFI 速度不快,经常掉线。酒店的浴室需要改进,整洁度需要提高。

Read More
Read Less

CPH

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is generally ok for a major chain however dinning in and have a few at the bar is much more expensive then visiting the town. Rooms are fine and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, conveniently placed near airport with great restaraunt and bar

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Not what a Crowne Plaza normally is. WiFi is terrible. Good luck getting any work done. Don't eat here - you will be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less